Chevron Left
Вернуться к IELTS Listening and Speaking Sections Skills Mastery

Отзывы учащихся о курсе IELTS Listening and Speaking Sections Skills Mastery от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.4
звезд
Оценки: 94
Рецензии: 14

О курсе

Whether you have taken the IELTS test before, you will benefit from completing this course on the listening and speaking sections of the exam. The lessons in this course will improve your overall skills in both listening and speaking, and they will prepare you for every type of question in these sections of the test, increasing your chances of getting your target band scores. You will be ready to confidently complete all four parts of the listening section, which test a variety of listening skills. You will also be able to give well-constructed responses to the three sections of the speaking section. We’ll review plenty of sample questions and scoring rubrics so you’ll know exactly what to expect. The helpful tips and strategies offered in this course will give you the invaluable tools and knowledge you’ll need to identify correct answers and compose clear responses while efficiently managing the time allotted for each task. Taking tests can be stressful, but being familiar with the test and practicing will reduce anxiety and give you the confidence you’ll need to perform at your best....

Лучшие рецензии

MA
22 мая 2021 г.

Thank you, this was no doubt excellent training with a lot of useful content. I am sure it will help me get better grades in my IELTS examination.

MK
29 июня 2021 г.

I really enjoy this course . Everything was presented by the teacher in a smooth way .

Фильтр по:

1–17 из 17 отзывов о курсе IELTS Listening and Speaking Sections Skills Mastery

автор: Muhammad N A

23 мая 2021 г.

Thank you, this was no doubt excellent training with a lot of useful content. I am sure it will help me get better grades in my IELTS examination.

автор: Aura R

12 сент. 2021 г.

it helps me a lot to improve IELTS Listening and Speaking skill. Thank you COURSERA

автор: Thang T

29 июля 2021 г.

I love this course so much. It helps me to master my English listening and speaking skills

автор: Moaz A

30 июня 2021 г.

I really enjoy this course . Everything was presented by the teacher in a smooth way .

автор: Ardi A N

28 авг. 2021 г.

I got a lot of important information including tips and tricks from this course

автор: Naeem A

30 июня 2021 г.

Course was amazing and full of learning and knowledge.

автор: Mohammadreza N

3 авг. 2021 г.

It was a wonderful course especially all the tips in the last videos. But if a real speaking and listening exam will be included in quizzes part will be so beneficial for completing this wonderful course.

автор: Sinan T

13 июля 2021 г.

That was good for me. Thank you for every thing.

автор: Ahmad O O A

15 июня 2021 г.

absolutely amazing , thank you.

автор: Muse O M

19 июня 2021 г.

it is helpful and fantastic

автор: Alireza G

29 авг. 2021 г.

Thank you coursera.

автор: Ivy L L

3 авг. 2021 г.

Very informative

автор: Talatchanan P

24 сент. 2021 г.

-

автор: Aditi p

28 июля 2021 г.

no doubt that course is helpful but as mentioned for beginner level.

автор: Devimeenakshi K

25 мая 2021 г.

I was enlightened to some extent through this course. Thank you.

автор: Binita C

13 сент. 2021 г.

The tips and strategies provided by the course was great. But I was expecting more than that like real listening and speaking questions in the assignment sections. I think that could help more for ielts practice. Otherwise this course has awesome content for ielts listening and speaking tips.

автор: Gleb S

1 дек. 2021 г.

not informative, assignments are not into Bloom's taxonomy