Chevron Left
Вернуться к IELTS Listening and Speaking Sections Skills Mastery

Отзывы учащихся о курсе IELTS Listening and Speaking Sections Skills Mastery от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 185
Рецензии: 33

О курсе

Whether you have taken the IELTS test before, you will benefit from completing this course on the listening and speaking sections of the exam. The lessons in this course will improve your overall skills in both listening and speaking, and they will prepare you for every type of question in these sections of the test, increasing your chances of getting your target band scores. You will be ready to confidently complete all four parts of the listening section, which test a variety of listening skills. You will also be able to give well-constructed responses to the three sections of the speaking section. We’ll review plenty of sample questions and scoring rubrics so you’ll know exactly what to expect. The helpful tips and strategies offered in this course will give you the invaluable tools and knowledge you’ll need to identify correct answers and compose clear responses while efficiently managing the time allotted for each task. Taking tests can be stressful, but being familiar with the test and practicing will reduce anxiety and give you the confidence you’ll need to perform at your best....

Лучшие рецензии

MA

22 мая 2021 г.

Thank you, this was no doubt excellent training with a lot of useful content. I am sure it will help me get better grades in my IELTS examination.

OL

13 дек. 2021 г.

This course is very helpful for everyone who wants to take the IELTS exam. The lectures that teacher explains are easy to understand. Thank you!!

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 37 отзывов о курсе IELTS Listening and Speaking Sections Skills Mastery

автор: Moaz A

30 июня 2021 г.

I really enjoy this course . Everything was presented by the teacher in a smooth way .

автор: Muhammad N A

23 мая 2021 г.

Thank you, this was no doubt excellent training with a lot of useful content. I am sure it will help me get better grades in my IELTS examination.

автор: Asghar K

2 апр. 2022 г.

This course is very best for IELTS Speaking and Listening. I learned and practiced alot of stratagies.

автор: Aura R

12 сент. 2021 г.

it helps me a lot to improve IELTS Listening and Speaking skill. Thank you COURSERA

автор: Thang T

29 июля 2021 г.

I love this course so much. It helps me to master my English listening and speaking skills

автор: Ardi A N

28 авг. 2021 г.

I got a lot of important information including tips and tricks from this course

автор: Naeem A

30 июня 2021 г.

Course was amazing and full of learning and knowledge.

автор: ngoc n

27 апр. 2022 г.

ok, basic information, not the training course

автор: Shuming S

26 мая 2022 г.

just basic information. a little disappointed.

автор: Isabel M L D

28 мар. 2022 г.

Covers the basics. I expected more practice.

автор: Gb K

18 дек. 2021 г.

This course is really helpful as it gives me the information which is useful for practicing listening and speaking IELTS. I highly appreciate the teacher giving me this great opportunity to learn about the structures and how to score effectively in the IELTS exam. Thank you so much for your lessons

автор: Mohammadreza N

3 авг. 2021 г.

It was a wonderful course especially all the tips in the last videos. But if a real speaking and listening exam will be included in quizzes part will be so beneficial for completing this wonderful course.

автор: Koulessi E F

2 апр. 2022 г.

I'm so proud of me to get the chance to finish this cours because this program he's very helpful for any one who want to improve his level and learn different strategy to pass the IELTS test.

автор: Nguyễn N K L

22 мар. 2022 г.

I learn a lot of valuable knowlege that I never hear them before. I really hapy and appreciate UCI and Coursea cause create this wonderfull course

автор: Olivia G A L

13 дек. 2021 г.

T​his course is very helpful for everyone who wants to take the IELTS exam. The lectures that teacher explains are easy to understand. Thank you!!

автор: Nguyen N T

19 апр. 2022 г.

A great course. The content is presented briefly, concisely, and easy to understand.

автор: Chau T M H

4 апр. 2022 г.

It's very helpful to me as I have never tried IELTS before.

автор: ARNOLD C N

11 июня 2022 г.

The course is very comprehensive and well structured

автор: Sinan T

13 июля 2021 г.

That was good for me. Thank you for every thing.

автор: Sh

22 июня 2022 г.

useful and compelementry IELTS skills course

автор: Ahmad O O A

15 июня 2021 г.

absolutely amazing , thank you.

автор: Muse O M

19 июня 2021 г.

it is helpful and fantastic

автор: IDRISS D M

28 янв. 2022 г.

Good way to learn more

автор: toufeeque a

15 апр. 2022 г.

informative course..

автор: Mital S

8 мар. 2022 г.

Great Stratagies....