Chevron Left
Вернуться к The Arts and Science of Relationships: Understanding Human Needs

Отзывы учащихся о курсе The Arts and Science of Relationships: Understanding Human Needs от партнера Торонтский университет

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 1,396
Рецензии: 414

О курсе

This course provides an introduction to: 1. Basic concepts of The Strategies and Skills Learning and Development System (SSLD), their relevance for every day relationships and provide advanced concepts for participants who work in fields of social work and health care . 2. Basic practice principles and methods of SSLD, illustrated by relationship management case studies. 3. The SSLD framework for relationship management assessment; N3C (needs, circumstances, characteristics, capacity) and problem translation. 4. Core competencies in the relationship management application of the SSLD system: Observation learning, simulation, real life implementation, review and monitoring....

Лучшие рецензии

M

23 апр. 2020 г.

Really fun and felt like I learned a lot about myself. If you are looking for insight on your relationships whether it is your significant other, best friend, or family than this class is for you!!!!

JK

7 мая 2020 г.

This course manages to be information-packed and interesting at the same time. Professor Tsang and his team engages the leaner in a conversation-like format in each lecture that is just the lenght!

Фильтр по:

401–421 из 421 отзывов о курсе The Arts and Science of Relationships: Understanding Human Needs

автор: Luuk S

30 янв. 2020 г.

A really ncie an helpfull course!

автор: Rafael J d O

2 апр. 2019 г.

Um pouco repetitivo. Mas valeu!

автор: sarah c

9 авг. 2020 г.

really enjoyed this course

автор: Lit U

14 дек. 2020 г.

Was so good what a shame... And it was all because of the first quiz, just exactly the first quiz, that no matter how I evaluate and reevaluate the situation from the quiz video that I cannot answer the quiz and that, not only that, that the English construction of the sentences for the options was a little bad and that - it was almost identical to the next option and the next! So there's not much of an option as everything seem like a one way answer...

автор: Alina M

3 февр. 2022 г.

Unfortunately, I had to leave this course. The quality of the material did not meet my expectations. The professor lectures sluggishly and without interest. The videos and slides are of poor quality. The video for the Controlling Partner assignment is painful to watch. I understand that this is a free course, but the acting in the video is just awful! I couldn't not only analyze the video, but just watch it to the end. That's too bad.

автор: Dubravka M v L

14 авг. 2020 г.

the language used by speakers (and in transcript) is ..... really difficult as half of it is made of "sort of -like -yeah" . waste of time in struggle to follow and understand what it is really about :(

I am sorry to have to say this.... still grateful that this is available to everyone, and everywhere. thank you for the opportunity to have been able to briefly participate.

автор: Olivia M

25 авг. 2020 г.

It felt poor quality. Audio was different video-to-video, poor graphics. Lots of very short videos so you have to keep going in to move to the next one rather than just getting into the topic

автор: Adam R

2 июля 2020 г.

The quizzes, first the most part, have no wrong answers. It ends up making you (me) feel as though there's no benefit to actually engaging with the course.

автор: TheGeil

15 июня 2020 г.

It's really hard to get head over the material. Lecturers seems disconnected. Quizes and presentation are pretty weak.

автор: ROXANNE J

12 окт. 2020 г.

To simplistic,

автор: Adele C

8 сент. 2020 г.

Without being able to buy the book, it is impossible for me to learn in this course. Of course people's relationship issues stem from unmet needs but unless the videos can clearly define needs vs. wants, I'm not getting much out of it.

автор: Manisha S

15 июня 2020 г.

Unfortunately, I found the course really dry. I couldn't connect with the professor at all or the layout, loving other courses on coursera.

автор: ozzy

26 сент. 2020 г.

I couldn't do unenroll this class, so I don't have choose to finish this course. I feel so sad for this boring class.

автор: Abdullayeva Y

29 сент. 2020 г.

The material is very interesting

But the quality of the sound is awful and I could not listen

автор: Robin E

29 окт. 2020 г.

Not what I was expecting and more of a commercial to buy a book then an actual class

автор: Anushka M

13 сент. 2021 г.

The presenter could have been better with communication skills.

автор: Vinsuka K

27 июня 2021 г.

I have completed all my assignments, yet no certificate.

автор: Marinda W

9 июня 2020 г.

This course is very poor and I would like to discontinue

автор: suresh b

30 мая 2021 г.

worst one, ever found in my life

автор: Jerusa L

15 янв. 2022 г.

poor

автор: Tariq B

18 авг. 2020 г.

Fhjj