Chevron Left
Вернуться к Chinese for HSK 1

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Chinese for HSK 1 от партнера Пекинский университет

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 1,811
Рецензии: 568

О курсе

Nǐ hǎo! 你好!Welcome to Chinese for HSK Level 1 - a Chinese course for beginners. My name is YU Bin. I am very happy to meet you here! HSK stands for Hànyǔ (Chinese) Shuǐpíng (level) Kǎoshì (test), which is the most important Chinese proficiency test in use today. It assesses non-native Chinese speakers’ abilities in using Chinese in their daily, academic and professional lives. Chinese for HSK Level 1 is the first part of the 6 levels and assesses test takers’ abilities in the application of everyday Chinese. It is the counterpart of Level 1 of the Chinese Language Proficiency Scales for Speakers of Other Languages and the A1 Level of the Common European Framework of Reference for Languages. You will learn:  30 video lectures with dialogue role plays by PKU students;  More than 150 commonly used words;  Around 50 key grammar points;  New words and texts via audio;  Quizzes for each lesson and HSK test papers;  Videos for 70 basic Chinese characters (optional);  Supplementary materials about China (optional). In short, the course covers the four skills although only listening and reading are tested in HSK. At the end of the course, you will be able to understand and use simple Chinese phrases, meet basic needs for communication and possess the ability to further your Chinese language studies. Have a fantastic journey of Chinese learning. For more information about HSK please visit: http://english.hanban.org/node_7581.htm....

Лучшие рецензии

AG
4 янв. 2019 г.

finally an online course that delivers, great way to kickstart or reboot your chinese. the formula of the lesson is simple and easy to follow, a fantastic way to start, definitely moving on to HSK2

TR
22 мая 2019 г.

Excellent course, Yu Bin explains the material very well and the content is well organised. I would have liked further explanations on the grammar and additional practice exercises beyond the quiz

Фильтр по:

201–225 из 561 отзывов о курсе Chinese for HSK 1

автор: Brenda D G C

3 мар. 2017 г.

Very nice course, is very friendly and teaches you efficiently. Totally worth it, although a few more exercises would have been great.

автор: Adrianna K

29 дек. 2017 г.

Great, useful course. Well-planned and easy to follow. I would recommend to everybody who wants to sit HSK 1 exam. Xièxiè. Zàijiàn:)

автор: Teodora R

13 окт. 2017 г.

Very easy to follow, very clearly explained, lots of different people talking which is great to practice with...Highly recommended

автор: Piero L

25 июля 2020 г.

Es un curso apropiado con bases fundamentales y específicas para el estudio del idioma Chino como segunda lengua. Lo recomiendo!

автор: Jasmine O

8 янв. 2020 г.

This was a great introductory Chinese language course! I am excited to continue studying HSK2 through the same specialization.

автор: Andrew K

6 июля 2019 г.

This course is structured very well and is a very good way to learn the basics of Mandarin Chinese to prepare for the HSK1 exam.

автор: Daniel A M

21 дек. 2017 г.

The course is quite good and dynamic. I liked the time I spent and it was a great review of my Chinese classes I took years ago.

автор: umar c

4 июня 2021 г.

The course was really set a good pace and covers a good content of HSK1 and sets you up for the basic conversational Mandarin.

автор: TARIQ A

28 мая 2018 г.

Chinese Language is very hard language,but it's amazing language if you learned this language you have more jobs opportunity.

автор: Rana M A A

10 мая 2019 г.

I am very happy to complete this course. It is a little bit difficult but I enjoy and learn culture of Chinese. Thanks alot.

автор: Louis H

4 мар. 2021 г.

Excellent course materials & content. I really liked how the course was structured as well into manageable bitesize chinks.

автор: Monique P

23 мар. 2020 г.

A great course. This will greatly aid in being prepared for the actual exam. The content, pace and explanations were great.

автор: Christopher H

12 мая 2018 г.

Well paced course; did not feel rushed as I was learning. Really enjoyable and a nice feeling of accomplishment every week.

автор: William N

28 янв. 2018 г.

I really enjoyed this course, it was exceptional and I learned plenty. A very enjoyable experience! Will recommend to all.

автор: Alejandro G B

21 апр. 2019 г.

Good content and well structured. The lessons are taught in a dynamic and interesting way.

Very good for HSK1 preparation.

автор: Titus T

31 янв. 2019 г.

You can easily get through the basics and start understanding some parts of a basic conversation

I like the teaching mode

автор: Yen

12 июля 2020 г.

Great pace and really helped with laying the foundation for learning mandarin. Excellent teaching!!! Highly recommended.

автор: Karin O

12 февр. 2021 г.

Aprendí muchas palabras que en otros cursos no había aprendido. También aprendí más sobre aspectos culturales de China.

автор: HAFIZULLAH A

25 янв. 2021 г.

It is my first chinses language course which is really important for me to learn Chinese. Thanks for this opportunity .

автор: Muhammad N I

18 сент. 2020 г.

This course provides a comprehensive learning experience, and effectively prepare test takers for HSK-1 Test questions.

автор: Elizabeth S

30 июля 2020 г.

Great teacher and very helpful course! I truly learned a lot and I hope to learn even more in the future! Thank you!!

автор: Tony D

9 мая 2019 г.

The teacher is clear and every lesson has exercises and quizzes at the end. The sample dialogues are well enunciated.

автор: Long F C T

6 мар. 2021 г.

This course is quite ideal for both non-Chinese beginners and overseas Chinese with little exposure to the language.

автор: Noah B

23 сент. 2020 г.

I went from 0 Chinese + not being able to recognize the tones to HSK1 level in 7 weeks. Very well structured course.

автор: Diola G

3 янв. 2019 г.

I have completed four college level Chinese classes, so this was a good review for preparation for HSK 1. Onward!!!