Chevron Left
Вернуться к Chinese for HSK 1

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Chinese for HSK 1 от партнера Пекинский университет

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 1,918
Рецензии: 600

О курсе

Nǐ hǎo! 你好!Welcome to Chinese for HSK Level 1 - a Chinese course for beginners. My name is YU Bin. I am very happy to meet you here! HSK stands for Hànyǔ (Chinese) Shuǐpíng (level) Kǎoshì (test), which is the most important Chinese proficiency test in use today. It assesses non-native Chinese speakers’ abilities in using Chinese in their daily, academic and professional lives. Chinese for HSK Level 1 is the first part of the 6 levels and assesses test takers’ abilities in the application of everyday Chinese. It is the counterpart of Level 1 of the Chinese Language Proficiency Scales for Speakers of Other Languages and the A1 Level of the Common European Framework of Reference for Languages. You will learn:  30 video lectures with dialogue role plays by PKU students;  More than 150 commonly used words;  Around 50 key grammar points;  New words and texts via audio;  Quizzes for each lesson and HSK test papers;  Videos for 70 basic Chinese characters (optional);  Supplementary materials about China (optional). In short, the course covers the four skills although only listening and reading are tested in HSK. At the end of the course, you will be able to understand and use simple Chinese phrases, meet basic needs for communication and possess the ability to further your Chinese language studies. Have a fantastic journey of Chinese learning. For more information about HSK please visit: http://english.hanban.org/node_7581.htm....

Лучшие рецензии

AG
4 янв. 2019 г.

finally an online course that delivers, great way to kickstart or reboot your chinese. the formula of the lesson is simple and easy to follow, a fantastic way to start, definitely moving on to HSK2

TR
22 мая 2019 г.

Excellent course, Yu Bin explains the material very well and the content is well organised. I would have liked further explanations on the grammar and additional practice exercises beyond the quiz

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 598 отзывов о курсе Chinese for HSK 1

автор: Flavio J O d S

11 мар. 2019 г.

That was a great opportunity to learn Chinese in a very high level. The Course is very good; all the learning skils are very well explored and the student will not miss the traditional classroom.

автор: Mark K

18 дек. 2018 г.

I think the course was generally quite good. The teacher was good at explaining things in a clear way. The video's, mostly, were of good quality. The quiz's mostly connected with the learning material. Only sporadically I saw words in the quiz's that I didn't see before but that's okay. The last week, week 6, was slightly more difficult than the other weeks; I guess it was tying up loose ends. The final quiz, to be honest, was a lot harder than expected. Even though I passed 40/40, most of it was just because I picked up words while listening, without fully understanding the entire sentence.

I read the reviews of HSK2 of the same school; which say the material isn't quite as good as HSK1, that would be disappointing. I hope you guys keep working on improving the materials!

Thank you very much!

автор: Emi-Eliza

31 июля 2017 г.

I've taken some real lessons online and in offline classes. This one is really good, exactly as what I learned from the class. It gives you real practices and reinforced what I've already learn.

автор: Kaushalya N

12 окт. 2017 г.

Very well constructed course. I did not have to resort to supplementary reading material for HSK 1 preparation. The course content will suffice for taking the test. Concepts are very well explained and I would encourage those who are serious about taking the HSK 1 examination to take this course. A couple of things that they could work on: i) Although characters are not a part of the HSK 1 curriculum, more characters could have been introduced optionally for those who are interested. Might have helped in the long run ii) Some facts and information on Chinese culture and History could have been introduced to make it a comprehensive course

автор: Ivana D

4 февр. 2021 г.

If you are interested to learn chinese and you have no idea where to start, choose this course. It's easy to understand, follow the lessons and make your first steps to chinese language.

автор: Adela G

12 мар. 2017 г.

Muy interesante y práctico. Unicamente que al no comprar el curso algunos test no se pueden finalizar.

автор: Muhammad T I

11 мая 2019 г.

It should be taught as comparative to English language tenses which will be more easy to understand. Because anyone attending this course will certainly have knowledge of English and its associated tenses. So If you teach us that where to put Chinese words in just English tenses. It will be more effective.

автор: Silvia P

4 июня 2017 г.

I really enjoyed this course. When I was in the high school I started to learn chinese by my own and now, I few years later, I restarted studying this particular language. The course is organized very well and the teacher is totally clear in the reading and in the explanations. You can learn through the videos in which she explain a bit of grammar rules and read with you dialogues and new words. For the first level of HSK they teach you all you have to know and some exercises and the final test are a "copy" of an HSK test, so you can train yourself every week and at the end. I totally reccomend this course to everyone who want to approach, even for the first time, to this language. The aspect that I liked more is the costant presence of mathertongue that speak chinese and read words and phrases. It's really helpful for learning the pronunciation!

автор: Loo C

12 февр. 2021 г.

A good Chinese as a second language course for beginner. The quiz at the end of each lesson and quiz at the end of every week extremely useful and helpful. The HSK 1 mock exam at the end of the learning program gauge the learner mastery level. I will continue with HSK 2 course once I review the HSK 1 lesson again to fix my deficiency and strengthen my mastery of HSK 1.

автор: Alisse S

6 нояб. 2018 г.

Excellent introduction to Chinese and covers a variety of pieces to the language- I took one on one classes briefly and then this course and it helped solidify my understanding of writing characters and especially recognizing tones. I feel very confident in test for HSK1! Thanks!

автор: Laerehte

6 мая 2020 г.

Highly recommended.

Very good course for people who want to take HSK I.

I myself didn't purchase the course due to financial restrictions, but auditing is good enough already.

All the quizes are based on HSK1 actual exam which is very cool.

автор: Atniel g

5 янв. 2019 г.

finally an online course that delivers, great way to kickstart or reboot your chinese. the formula of the lesson is simple and easy to follow, a fantastic way to start, definitely moving on to HSK2

автор: Rahmawati N

19 июня 2018 г.

Very clear explanations and useful exercises. It makes the exam manageable and even look easy!

автор: Linda S E A

4 июля 2020 г.

Very well explained and structured. Will work as a fine foundation for any beginner learners.

автор: Francisca A V S

9 авг. 2020 г.

Muy buen curso. Entrega buen material para iniciar con el idioma y las clases son completas.

автор: Bakil M A G

5 дек. 2019 г.

An Excellent course. I really enjoyed learning every small thing in this interesting course.

автор: Antonio M M

20 сент. 2020 г.

I highly recommend this course. Definitively a good choice to start learning this language.

автор: PAOLA L L G

8 июня 2020 г.

This course will teach you all you need to know in an HSK 1 level. So useful and fruitful.

автор: Sam C

14 сент. 2017 г.

Excellent. Well structured and adaptable to suit different needs, levels and availability.

автор: Mar�a F B S

13 нояб. 2020 г.

Muy bueno, bastante apremiantes los tiempos pero clara la exposición e interesante.

автор: Eric M B

19 июля 2019 г.

Muy bueno. Idealmente se aprovecha mejor si se estudia el vocabulario por aparte.

автор: Ma. M P d L

30 дек. 2020 г.

Amazing! Fantastic! Hope I survive the next round!

автор: Lara L

9 мая 2019 г.

Wonderful course!!! Thanks a lot!!!

автор: Beau v

18 нояб. 2018 г.

A

m

a

z

I

n

g

a

n

d

v

e

r

y

h

e

l

p

f

u

l

!

автор: Christian S

12 нояб. 2017 г.

O curso abrange de forma muito inteligente o principal vocabulário do HSK I. Muito bom. Simples, rápido e eficiente.