Chevron Left
Вернуться к Применение информатики в различных профессиях сферы здравоохранения

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Применение информатики в различных профессиях сферы здравоохранения от партнера Миннесотский университет

4.4
звезд
Оценки: 265
Рецензии: 61

О курсе

Interprofessional Healthcare Informatics is a graduate-level, hands-on interactive exploration of real informatics tools and techniques offered by the University of Minnesota and the University of Minnesota's National Center for Interprofessional Practice and Education. We will be incorporating technology-enabled educational innovations to bring the subject matter to life. Over the 10 modules, we will create a vital online learning community and a working healthcare informatics network. We will explore perspectives of clinicians like dentists, physical therapists, nurses, and physicians in all sorts of practice settings worldwide. Emerging technologies, telehealth, gaming, simulations, and eScience are just some of the topics that we will consider. Throughout the course, we’ll focus on creativity, controversy, and collaboration - as we collectively imagine and create the future within the rapidly evolving healthcare informatics milieu. All healthcare professionals and IT geeks are welcome!...

Лучшие рецензии

RP
12 мар. 2020 г.

Nice introductory course to healthcare informatics. Although there was some information I had previously known, I learned more deeply about the future of nursing and the Omaha system. Thank you.

TS
6 апр. 2017 г.

The course was very informative to expand upon. It would have been very nice to have the presentation material made available in the form of slides or a readable PDF document...

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 59 отзывов о курсе Применение информатики в различных профессиях сферы здравоохранения

автор: Evelyn A - D

20 янв. 2020 г.

Great course but the T/F questions on the quiz were too long

автор: James M R

11 дек. 2015 г.

Great course. Most of the content was relevant to my career.

автор: Christelle A

2 июля 2017 г.

I'm done with this. Very helpful and timely!

автор: Farhad A

26 мая 2017 г.

informative , well design quite helpful

автор: yaqing z

23 апр. 2018 г.

the data visualization part is useful

автор: Mninawe R M

18 авг. 2015 г.

Great course so far!!! Love it

автор: MADILYN V

20 нояб. 2019 г.

Awesome method of teaching!!

автор: Dr. W H

18 февр. 2018 г.

very informative course

автор: Rayees A L

22 июня 2020 г.

Great Fully satisfied.

автор: Md. T I

13 янв. 2016 г.

Truly awesome course.

автор: Dante T

27 сент. 2015 г.

Excellent course!

автор: Luis A S U

18 февр. 2018 г.

Excelente curso

автор: Francos G S A

29 дек. 2020 г.

nice course

автор: Ayesha N

23 апр. 2017 г.

excellent

автор: Oluwaseun R R A

24 июня 2019 г.

superb

автор: �ADITI P

22 авг. 2020 г.

good

автор: Thomas S

18 авг. 2015 г.

I felt this course was well developed. It certainly captured some of the growing areas of informatics throughout healthcare. I would have liked to have seen a broader scale of examples such as how informatics is impacted other avenues of healthcare - such as in clinics, pharmacies, etc. There are several links in this course which are broken, so I was not able to do the additional reading on the sites I was being directed to. Overall, I felt the information discussed was direct and to the point and all of those who presented the material was helpful and knowledgeable.

автор: Abdul-Rahman B

15 апр. 2016 г.

A very interesting course. Obviously the faculty are well versed in the field. Would have been much nicer to have informaticists from other areas participating instead of all from the nursing field.

More on data visualization would have been great!

автор: Ratimo A

23 окт. 2016 г.

Its a good overview. I am looking into health informatics for a possible masters course. I learnt a lot. I wish there were more practical examples of how informatics improves healthcare delivery

автор: Siba S

23 июня 2017 г.

very insightful course! helpful to understand how informatics is playing role in healthcare.

автор: VEDULA G

8 апр. 2016 г.

the lectures were very useful and practical...

enjoyed the course

автор: Paresh P

5 мая 2018 г.

Good learning certificate course for Healthcare Professional

автор: Dean L S

11 окт. 2015 г.

An insightful and challenging course. I really enjoyed it.

автор: Harshit P

9 апр. 2016 г.

Very helpful for healthcare informatics professional