Chevron Left
Вернуться к Применение информатики в различных профессиях сферы здравоохранения

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Применение информатики в различных профессиях сферы здравоохранения от партнера Миннесотский университет

4.4
Оценки: 210
Рецензии: 51

О курсе

Interprofessional Healthcare Informatics is a graduate-level, hands-on interactive exploration of real informatics tools and techniques offered by the University of Minnesota and the University of Minnesota's National Center for Interprofessional Practice and Education. We will be incorporating technology-enabled educational innovations to bring the subject matter to life. Over the 10 modules, we will create a vital online learning community and a working healthcare informatics network. We will explore perspectives of clinicians like dentists, physical therapists, nurses, and physicians in all sorts of practice settings worldwide. Emerging technologies, telehealth, gaming, simulations, and eScience are just some of the topics that we will consider. Throughout the course, we’ll focus on creativity, controversy, and collaboration - as we collectively imagine and create the future within the rapidly evolving healthcare informatics milieu. All healthcare professionals and IT geeks are welcome!...

Лучшие рецензии

TS

Apr 07, 2017

The course was very informative to expand upon. It would have been very nice to have the presentation material made available in the form of slides or a readable PDF document...

FU

Oct 13, 2015

This course is just perfect,\n\nthe layout\n\nthe details,\n\nit is a well thoughout course, very easy to understand, extensive materials to look at

Фильтр по:

26–49 из 49 отзывов о курсе Применение информатики в различных профессиях сферы здравоохранения

автор: Frankson, U

Oct 13, 2015

This course is just perfect,

the layout

the details,

it is a well thoughout course, very easy to understand, extensive materials to look at

автор: James M R

Dec 11, 2015

Great course. Most of the content was relevant to my career.

автор: Farhad A

May 26, 2017

informative , well design quite helpful

автор: yaqing z

Apr 23, 2018

the data visualization part is useful

автор: Luis A S U

Feb 18, 2018

Excelente curso

автор: Roosewelt L d A

Oct 21, 2016

Fantástico! Recomendo à todos os profissionais da área de saúde. Curso muito bem organizado e com bastante material de suporte ao aprendizado.

автор: Stanley O

Sep 03, 2018

An excellent course with a great professor. The information was very simple to understand, and lots of interaction. Also appreciated the weekly reading articles, and the use of video's to help see how information and technology are changing healthcare.

автор: Oluwaseun R R A

Jun 24, 2019

superb

автор: Abdul-Rahman B

Apr 15, 2016

A very interesting course. Obviously the faculty are well versed in the field. Would have been much nicer to have informaticists from other areas participating instead of all from the nursing field.

More on data visualization would have been great!

автор: Paresh P

May 05, 2018

Good learning certificate course for Healthcare Professional

автор: Siba S

Jun 23, 2017

very insightful course! helpful to understand how informatics is playing role in healthcare.

автор: Michael A

Dec 08, 2016

Very good introductory course!

автор: Ratimo A

Oct 23, 2016

Its a good overview. I am looking into health informatics for a possible masters course. I learnt a lot. I wish there were more practical examples of how informatics improves healthcare delivery

автор: Francisco P

Aug 21, 2015

It is a pretty interesting course

автор: Thomas S

Aug 18, 2015

I felt this course was well developed. It certainly captured some of the growing areas of informatics throughout healthcare. I would have liked to have seen a broader scale of examples such as how informatics is impacted other avenues of healthcare - such as in clinics, pharmacies, etc. There are several links in this course which are broken, so I was not able to do the additional reading on the sites I was being directed to. Overall, I felt the information discussed was direct and to the point and all of those who presented the material was helpful and knowledgeable.

автор: Harshit P

Apr 09, 2016

Very helpful for healthcare informatics professional

автор: Dean L S

Oct 11, 2015

An insightful and challenging course. I really enjoyed it.

автор: VEDULA G

Apr 08, 2016

the lectures were very useful and practical...

enjoyed the course

автор: Deborah E S

Oct 09, 2015

This course was rather like conventional classroom teaching in video formats. There was a greater emphasis on programs and practices in the U.S.A. I personally felt the lack of a global perspective on health care informatics practices.

автор: Pierrette M P M

Aug 14, 2015

Pleasant voice, clear material....but more basic than I expected. Excellent introduction to Informatics but I have encountered a lot of the material in professional work and reading.

автор: Andrea b

Oct 29, 2015

The primary lecturer is a little boring. She's quite knowledgeable and presents interesting material, however, she could benefit by animating her presentation style a little bit, so it doesn't sound like she's just reading it out loud.

автор: Filippo R

Mar 15, 2016

course starts to be already outdated

автор: Jonathan G

Feb 16, 2018

I didn't really feel this course was necessary. Even though gathering information about patients has a lot to do with informatics and technology these days. The first thing that is vital in a hospital is to know the status of your patient, but it still was too vague as a course.

автор: Shelby B

Mar 01, 2016

Time for an update.