Chevron Left
Вернуться к Озеленение экономики: уроки из Скандинавии

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Озеленение экономики: уроки из Скандинавии от партнера Лундский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 544
Рецензии: 153

О курсе

How can we live a good life on one planet with over seven billion people? This course will explore greening the economy on four levels – individual, business, city, and nation. We will look at the relationships between these levels and give many practical examples of the complexities and solutions across the levels. Scandinavia, a pioneering place advancing sustainability and combating climate change, is a unique starting point for learning about greening the economy. We will learn from many initiatives attempted in Scandinavia since the 1970s, which are all potentially helpful and useful for other countries and contexts. The International Institute for Industrial Environmental Economics (IIIEE) at Lund University is an international centre of excellence on strategies for sustainable solutions. The IIIEE is ideally suited to understand and explain the interdisciplinary issues in green economies utilising the diverse disciplinary backgrounds of its international staff. The IIIEE has been researching and teaching on sustainability and greener economies since the 1990s and it has extensive international networks connecting with a variety of organizations....

Лучшие рецензии

MM

5 окт. 2015 г.

Amazing and inspiring. Especially love the interviews at the end of each week. Very good pace and amount of information. Teacher are experts in their field. Love every minute of the lecturers!

YM

17 окт. 2020 г.

Great course! I love how well organised it is, and how everything is (from assignments to course setup) explained. As someone who is new to the field, I found the material very accessible.

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 152 отзывов о курсе Озеленение экономики: уроки из Скандинавии

автор: Thomas H

16 мар. 2020 г.

Excellent co

автор: 李昌良

1 дек. 2015 г.

very good!

автор: Pedro H S M d S

12 окт. 2015 г.

.

автор: Marthe v L

11 окт. 2015 г.

Excellent course, very interesting. Lots of different lecturers that address different aspects of climate change and sustainable development. This course is great for those who want to gain a broad introductory understanding of sustainable development with specific regard to individuals, businesses and cities. The only downside for me is that the lectures remain quite abstract, and even though many examples are mentioned, the course doesn't give you specific tools or very detailed knowledge or solutions.

автор: Andrei P

12 окт. 2021 г.

This course was very beneficial to my understanding of ways to green the world's economies. The course was taught by and geared towards the Scandinavian example, but I wish there were more examples provided from different contexts around the world rather than the homogenous, wealthy, developed nations of Europe. MOOC structure was nice due to flexibility on the student's part. I enjoyed the lectures and thought the assignments were a great length/degree of difficulty!

автор: Gabriel R B

5 мая 2021 г.

Excellent course build up, the variaty of videos and activities work really well and its very well paced. 1 star missing would be for improvements: students reviewing the activities is terrible, someone in charge of this course should be responsible for this activities reviews and feedbacks, not the learners. Second are the video contents, they are basically people reading the Compendium, the best videos are the ones with real opinions, perspectives and knowledge.

автор: Michalis T

6 февр. 2016 г.

A nice introductory course on greening the economy. I wish it would go a bit deeper in some issues.

The difficulty level was for me, just too easy. Maybe I was not the target group after all, since I have previous knowledge in the subject.

Nevertheless, for someone who is new to the subject, this is a very well strucutred and easy to follow course.

автор: Patrick F

30 нояб. 2020 г.

A worthwhile overview, with a lot of breadth to it. Only negative experience was the last quiz. Several questions could not be answered correctly from the readings or lectures. I had to spend a lot of time simply re-doing the quiz, changing the answers until by process of elimination, I got the correct ones.

автор: Ola O

28 дек. 2019 г.

I have better understanding for the difference in approach and willingness depending on if it is personal, community, business or government. And the different possibilities and ways to influence these questions depending on which role you have in these different groups.

автор: Adri G

18 окт. 2020 г.

This course offers material to start investigating about the world of sustainability, to help society and our planet. The interviews, readings, hints of the teacher's explanations and the required tasks make you question things and wanting to dig deeper.

автор: Zulfiqar A

14 апр. 2019 г.

A very good course. I rated 4/5 because it is just a beginner level course. You can understand the stuff if you have baisc knowledge of basic sciences, but for people like me with professional degrees it somewhat primitive or a basic course.

автор: Joe W

11 янв. 2019 г.

Interesting as a first step to better understand the concepts of sustainability and greening the economy. It's however necessary to propose a second course that goes deeper in some of the key concepts.

автор: Melissa F

6 июня 2016 г.

An interesting course by the lecturers, supplemented with real life cases/interviews. Will like to learn more about the strategies for outreach and public policy. Overall, ver

автор: Julien M

14 окт. 2015 г.

Interesting concepts, interesting way of presenting them and the peer-assignement is a great way to discover knew things while review our classmates.

автор: Gearóid F

20 мар. 2017 г.

This programme offers a great introduction and background to the thinking on the Green economy, as well as very useful examples from Scandinavia.

автор: Olivia H

27 сент. 2015 г.

A great gathering of like minded people sharing great local developments in the Greening global economy.

автор: José d J R M

7 мая 2020 г.

I liked this course a lot, though sometimes the videos were kind of slow and my attention got disperse.

автор: Pineda O

22 янв. 2017 г.

Un tanto básica pero sirve. Falta mejorar los materiales audiovisuales.

автор: Nynke v D

31 янв. 2016 г.

Interesting. Would like to see more focus on national policies.

автор: Antonio L

28 июня 2018 г.

Good course, but could have been more in-depth

автор: Eloïse G

27 окт. 2015 г.

A lot of examples and really good lectures.

автор: Geoffrey S

11 янв. 2016 г.

Good course with varied content and I very much liked the way it was build up (individual, business, cities, nations). Reason why I rated it 3 stars (only) is that the course was too easy - however I'm a sustainability professional. Maybe the word "introduction" can be taken into the title - as the course would serve as a good intro-course for practical application of sustainability.

Geoffrey (The Netherlands)

PS: the videos of the Parkers can be deleted from my point of view

автор: Sanderein v A

29 сент. 2020 г.

The course is interesting but a bit outdated. Some links to material don't work anymore and the articles where sometimes from 2006. I think there must be more contemporary articles with new insights.

автор: Martin T

5 дек. 2016 г.

Informative and provide some great ideas and insights.

автор: Gurban A

12 авг. 2020 г.

Take so long mainly because of "assignment locked" problem. And the main cause of this problem (according to their words) is being their in summer holiday. But for me, it calls definitely "irresponsibility". So, 2 stars is enough for just content of the course.