Chevron Left
Вернуться к Google Workspace Mail Management

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Google Workspace Mail Management от партнера Google Cloud

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 546
Рецензии: 87

О курсе

Google Workspace Mail Management is the fourth course in the Google Workspace Administration series. In this course you will learn how to protect your organization against spam, spoofing, phishing and malware attacks. You will configure email compliance and learn how to implement data loss prevention (DLP) for your organization. You will gain an understanding of the mail routing options available and learn how to whitelist and block senders. You will also become familiar with other mail options such as inbound and outbound gateways, 3rd party email archiving, and journaling to Vault. By the end of this course participants will be able to: - Gain a basic understanding of the Domain Name System (DNS) used on the internet and be able to identify the record types used by Google Workspace. - Be able to implement common email security measures in your DNS records such as SPF, DKIM and DMARC and be able to explain the purpose of each measure. - Learn how to protect your users from inbound phishing and harmful software (malware). - Learn how to control which end user access features are available to your users. - Learn how to configure email whitelists, blacklists and approved sender lists to better manage mail delivery and protect against spam, phishing and malware. - Gain an understanding of the various compliance features provided in Google Workspace. - Gain a basic understanding of the mail routing options available to you as the Google Workspace administrator. Prerequisites You should have completed the Introduction to Google Workspace Administration, Managing Google Workspace, and Google Workspace Security courses....

Лучшие рецензии

AM
12 июля 2020 г.

Wow! It's really amazing on how to Manage your G Suite Mail. I really recommend all the courses in G Suite Admin specialization.

SI
14 янв. 2020 г.

This course was just what I needed being the company I work for is moving towards an all G Suite office.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 87 отзывов о курсе Google Workspace Mail Management

автор: Charles E

2 сент. 2019 г.

Excellent Course!

автор: Alto P

26 сент. 2019 г.

Finished in a day. Will certainly try doing the exercises again to make sure I did not miss anything. I think that the only think missing in this course are VIDEOS. It is useful to watch/listen to it while you do the exercises. I really believe that all the things I learned here will help to land on a good job very soon.

автор: Komalkumar S

22 июня 2020 г.

Ohhhh. Solid learning Experience. Using G mail since long and G Suite also since long but the small hidden features learn during this learning and in during exam. Thank you Coursera for the amazing learning experience and improve my skills.

автор: Jahranga B

2 сент. 2020 г.

Enjoyed this one a bit more as I more familiar with mail.

There is so much new and interesting information provided.

Definitely provides tools to increase competency and confidence with mail management.

автор: Anderson M

13 июля 2020 г.

Wow! It's really amazing on how to Manage your G Suite Mail. I really recommend all the courses in G Suite Admin specialization.

автор: Shellie I

15 янв. 2020 г.

This course was just what I needed being the company I work for is moving towards an all G Suite office.

автор: Graham B

12 авг. 2019 г.

Excellent. I particularly liked that the course covered migration scenarios for legacy email.

автор: Kunjan V

29 мар. 2020 г.

Lot many new things are there in Mail Management which were never explored in G Suite.

автор: Amardeep T

30 янв. 2020 г.

Excellent comprehensive course.

(has a number of grammar mistakes that should be fixed)

автор: Pavlin D

23 мар. 2020 г.

Please make actualiztion for the course in the part Routing

автор: john j

31 мар. 2020 г.

Great CBT training. Really like the on hands experienece.

автор: Ryan C

12 нояб. 2019 г.

Worthy of 5 stars, I now have a new career, thank you.

автор: Mozart A G d H

20 сент. 2020 г.

It would be nice to wee some videos with more content

автор: kuldeep k

12 нояб. 2021 г.

D​epth Google workspace Mail management learning

автор: Jill W

30 янв. 2020 г.

Great information for administrators of G Suite!

автор: Archana K P

18 мар. 2021 г.

Course was very much informative and excellent

автор: G M R

15 нояб. 2019 г.

Good Course it will help me lot in the future.

автор: Oleksandr K

17 нояб. 2021 г.

Good course, got a lot of new knowledge.

автор: Michael M

20 янв. 2020 г.

Really enjoyed this course the material

автор: Swapnil S

13 мая 2020 г.

love the course , great experience.

автор: Babes L O

24 окт. 2020 г.

Clear and straightforward teaching!

автор: Dang G B

4 апр. 2021 г.

Great Course! Easy to understand!

автор: Anwar S

19 дек. 2020 г.

I love this course. G suite great

автор: Mohanbabu

2 сент. 2019 г.

Really Nice to take this course

автор: Dave P

23 июня 2020 г.

Very well done and laid out.