Chevron Left
Вернуться к Google Sheets - Advanced Topics

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Google Sheets - Advanced Topics от партнера Google Cloud

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 90
Рецензии: 19

О курсе

This course builds on some of the concepts covered in the earlier Google Sheets course. In this course, you will learn how to apply and customize themes In Google Sheets, and explore conditional formatting options. You will learn about some of Google Sheets’ advanced formulas and functions. You will explore how to create formulas using functions, and you will also learn how to reference and validate your data in a Google Sheet. Spreadsheets can hold millions of numbers, formulas, and text. Making sense of all of that data can be difficult without a summary or visualization. This course explores the data visualization options in Google Sheets, such as charts and pivot tables. Google Forms are online surveys used to collect data and provide the opportunity for quick data analysis. You will explore how Forms and Sheets work together by connecting collected Form data to a spreadsheet, or by creating a Form from an existing spreadsheet....

Лучшие рецензии

AC

30 мар. 2022 г.

Super informative and fun. Learned a few new concepts and can apply them in Google sheets. Excellent time saving tips and tricks.

JS

9 мая 2022 г.

It was a great course but for my personnal point of view, It needed some more advaced features to be considered advanced.

Фильтр по:

1–20 из 20 отзывов о курсе Google Sheets - Advanced Topics

автор: Tgo168

1 дек. 2021 г.

Good introduction for Google Sheets. How can you not give it a 5 stars for the Activity 9 Explained section that is only 2 seconds long. Totally impressive, I thought 3 seconds from other sections were the absolute limit. I was wrong.

автор: Carlos M

16 мар. 2022 г.

I'm so hyped up with Google Spreadsheets. I'm aiming to master the whole application and who knows maybe ace the app to the point where I had no trouble whatsoever in answering random questionnaires online.

автор: Aida C

31 мар. 2022 г.

Super informative and fun. Learned a few new concepts and can apply them in Google sheets. Excellent time saving tips and tricks.

автор: JHFernando M

10 мая 2022 г.

It was a great course but for my personnal point of view, It needed some more advaced features to be considered advanced.

автор: Dylan A

20 сент. 2021 г.

Very nice for beginners, this will be helpful for the community, and I hope to share this with my colleagues.

автор: Jason J

29 апр. 2022 г.

I really like this course. I am definitly more confident in my abilities to utilize sheets and its tools.

автор: SWIFT G L

26 сент. 2021 г.

thank you so much ,I love this provision, it has really coursed a real change in my life and thinking.

автор: Rajat A

16 окт. 2021 г.

Simple but highly effective! Must for anyone working in a organisation using Google Workspace

автор: Sankhanil S

18 июня 2022 г.

very informative and helpful with the right pace of course

автор: shahid j

12 февр. 2022 г.

Excelent and wonderful course for beginner

автор: Claude D L

13 окт. 2021 г.

great course

very easy to follow along

автор: Bakhytzhan K

13 сент. 2021 г.

Good courses, recommend for everyone!

автор: Razvan G

25 окт. 2021 г.

Very good course !

автор: Rachel S

6 мая 2022 г.

Very helpful!

автор: AnÍbal G G

15 нояб. 2021 г.

very good

автор: Joshua H

9 янв. 2022 г.

Lectures were decent but the activities were great. The main issue though is that this course isn't quite up to date since Google sheets is now a bit different than it was when this course was created.

автор: Rahul K

20 сент. 2021 г.

MORE USEFUL & EXPENCIVE FOR ME

автор: David M

12 дек. 2021 г.

It was a pretty short course that didn't really get into advance Google Sheets functions and formulas as much as I was hoping.

автор: Kim O

21 сент. 2021 г.

The recordings of the guy with an accept were very choppy and the first few words of each sentence was cut off. Very annoying.

автор: Lina B

19 янв. 2022 г.

the exam doesn't work its stuck