Chevron Left
Вернуться к How Google does Machine Learning

Отзывы учащихся о курсе How Google does Machine Learning от партнера Google Cloud

4.6
Оценки: 3,183
509 рецензий

О курсе

What is machine learning, and what kinds of problems can it solve? Google thinks about machine learning slightly differently -- of being about logic, rather than just data. We talk about why such a framing is useful for data scientists when thinking about building a pipeline of machine learning models. Then, we discuss the five phases of converting a candidate use case to be driven by machine learning, and consider why it is important the phases not be skipped. We end with a recognition of the biases that machine learning can amplify and how to recognize this. >>> By enrolling in this specialization you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Лучшие рецензии

JT

Nov 06, 2018

Great to know how to do machine learning in scale and to know the common pitfalls people may fall into while doing ML. Provides great hands-on training on GCP and get to know various API's GCP offers.

PB

Mar 21, 2019

Really easy with all instruction.I didnt feel bored at any point gave me the basic idea of what is machine learning and how easy google made API's and cloud platform for machine learning\n\nThank you

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 517 отзывов о курсе How Google does Machine Learning

By Kevin C

Jun 26, 2018

This is too obviously an advertisement for google services disguised as a course.

By Yves G

Jul 03, 2018

The omnipresent Google branding on software used is truly sufficient publicity in an educational setting, the branded t-shirts and multiple statements are superfluous for a Coursera class. Many statements, especially towards the first videos, create an impression that the technology isn't superior enough to sell itself as we learn it, but requires a sales pitch even though we already subscribed to the specialization on that particular Machine Learning software.

By Peter H

Jul 23, 2018

nice practical overview. I liked the first part with practical examples, the second part is too much marketing for Google APIs for me

By Olexander K

Jun 14, 2019

Great introduction

By xuying x

Jun 14, 2019

great course!

By Saibal M

Jun 13, 2019

It's a part of the specialisation, so taking this course is important for completing the specialisation. But the contents of course is also important for a beginner, who is just going start his/her career in ml. It teaches some useful key points on doing ml in real life.

By Satyabrata P

Jun 13, 2019

Very useful basic course for machine learning on GCP

By Prateek M

Jun 11, 2019

amazing

By babymonster

Jun 09, 2019

simple and easy to understand by an outsider such as me, who is not familiar with any computer language at all. Thanks.

By Umair A

Jun 08, 2019

very much helpful

By Nikhil K

Jun 07, 2019

good

By Abdullah K

Jun 06, 2019

Nice course for a glimpse on how Google does Machine Learning and Google's tools

By Akhil K

Jun 06, 2019

Practical oriented, Great course.

By Sujithra K

Jun 06, 2019

It is very easy to understand.I enjoyed doing it.

By Arnab R c

Jun 04, 2019

really helpful

By David R

Jun 03, 2019

Very well presented and structured

By Abhay

May 30, 2019

a good learning

By Vladimir V

May 29, 2019

It takes a bit to get used to the format but so far its great. Please enable autoplay on the videos though :)

By Ekwoge E B

May 28, 2019

Had great insight on machine learning and how Google does machine learning. Eager to continue with the course.

By selvaraj m

May 27, 2019

There were many places where the downloaded libraries in the qwicklabs that didn't match with the code given in the course

By Marcin J

May 26, 2019

Excellent introduction to ML

By TODD L

May 23, 2019

This may be the most important Machine Learning course I've ever taken. This course is not about theory or technical details, this course is about how to get ML working for you in your business. Google shows us the business processes that they have used and helped other companies use to be successful in getting real value out of ML. If you have tried ML in your business and not gotten any traction, you may have fallen into some of the pitfalls discussed in this course. I look forward enthusiastically to following the recommendations in this course and championing them throughout my company. In this course Google shares real-world solid practical business experience on how to go about the end-to-end process to make profitable use of ML. I give this course my highest rating, 5 STARS!

By Javier B G

May 22, 2019

I think GIT usage for notebooks in Cloud Repositories should have been covered in the course as it is widely mentioned and never explained.

By Israel S L

May 21, 2019

nothing worked

By Jair C R

May 20, 2019

Useful for the actual technology