Chevron Left
Вернуться к Global Strategy II: Doing Business in The Global Economy

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Global Strategy II: Doing Business in The Global Economy от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 135
Рецензии: 27

О курсе

This course explores the ways firms overcome challenges when operating globally – a process characterized for its complexity and uncertainty. Corporations trying to succeed in the global economy need to develop different types of strategies depending on where they are conducting business or industry they are in. You will be able to: • -Determine the best strategy to follow when expanding globally • -Analyze the advantages and disadvantages of those strategies • -Develop appropriate responses to external pressures. This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Лучшие рецензии

MK
28 сент. 2019 г.

You can see Professor Marcelo's passion in his videos. These courses offered a balanced view of globalization and the frameworks/strategies that are critical for global expansion.

ER
19 февр. 2019 г.

I was a very informative, interactive and fantastic course that would give you a very good insight into doing business in this ever changing global business environment.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 26 отзывов о курсе Global Strategy II: Doing Business in The Global Economy

автор: Tasha F

7 окт. 2019 г.

This is a great class! I learned so much from Professor Bucheli and I loved how he pushed and challenged students to think and support their understanding. I learned about trade, CAGE analysis, and the OLI and triple A frameworks. It's really useful for learning about global business and the nuances companies have to keep in mind before becoming a multinational. Thank you again, Professor Bucheli!!!

автор: May S L

2 окт. 2019 г.

I learned a lot from this class and have enjoyed it too. The videos, business cases reviewed, team collaboration, class participation, and assignments were all very substantial. Prof Bucheli's lecture and course outline are rich in content. Time did not matter attending the live session for the amount of learning a student gets.

автор: Pierre L

5 июля 2017 г.

Excellent course, fascinating content. I have worked abroad for 7 years in various countries. This course provided me with practical tools and concepts that already makes me think differently about international strategy. I would recommend this course to anyone.

автор: Shahid N

8 окт. 2019 г.

Excellent work by the professor. Great learning through storytelling and self-research. I really enjoyed learning about all the tools and frameworks that make an organization take a pragmatic approach while deciding to go or not go global.

автор: Muhammad S K

29 сент. 2019 г.

You can see Professor Marcelo's passion in his videos. These courses offered a balanced view of globalization and the frameworks/strategies that are critical for global expansion.

автор: Elka R

20 февр. 2019 г.

I was a very informative, interactive and fantastic course that would give you a very good insight into doing business in this ever changing global business environment.

автор: Nicolas N

8 июня 2020 г.

Very interesting course on how a company might be affected by a country's political background and how to approach internationalization.

автор: Sourav B

2 апр. 2020 г.

Very well designed course. Which clear the concept about the topic very easily. Also Prof. M Bucheli has explained it very well.

автор: Thokozane N

1 мая 2020 г.

it was a worthwhile course and I learnt a lot and my insight into the global economy and how it works have been amplified.

автор: FEDERICO C

24 дек. 2020 г.

Very interesting course. Easily to follow and to understand basic rules to make business in the Global Economy.

автор: Keith K D

26 сент. 2018 г.

The course was concise but included all the information required to get a full understanding of the subject

автор: Doug R

2 окт. 2019 г.

Extremely well designed course. Great expansion on topics to gain understanding of globalization.

автор: Jon T

26 сент. 2020 г.

Great course! I learned so much about Global Strategy that I know I can use in the future!

автор: Nilay D

7 окт. 2020 г.

A must do course for students or professionals interested or practicing global business.

автор: Fernando T

9 окт. 2018 г.

Loved the course and the class format. Great videos and easy to follow.

автор: Oladotun O A

6 сент. 2019 г.

This is very informative and educative. I'm glad I took this course.

автор: Nay Z S M

16 мар. 2020 г.

Well-comprehensive course with well-prepared contents .

автор: Vikrant B

28 сент. 2020 г.

Excellent course with very simple way of teaching.

автор: Helen F

3 окт. 2020 г.

Great content!

автор: Nur F I B A

10 нояб. 2020 г.

Great input !

автор: Natalia M G A

8 окт. 2019 г.

Great coruse!

автор: Nayara S

20 янв. 2021 г.

Otimo curso

автор: Dr. M A

8 окт. 2018 г.

Excellent!!

автор: Arpita M

14 мар. 2021 г.

Good Info

автор: Parsi N

25 мая 2020 г.

Great