Chevron Left
Вернуться к GIS, Mapping, and Spatial Analysis Capstone

Отзывы учащихся о курсе GIS, Mapping, and Spatial Analysis Capstone от партнера Торонтский университет

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 59
Рецензии: 17

О курсе

In this capstone course, you will apply everything you have learned by designing and then completing your own GIS project. You will plan out your project by writing a brief proposal that explains what you plan to do and why. You will then find data for a topic and location of your choice, and perform analysis and create maps that allow you to try out different tools and data sets. The results of your work will be assembled into an Esri story map, which is a web site with maps, images, text, and video. The goal is for you to have a finished product that you can share, and that demonstrates what you have learned. Note: software is not provided for this course....

Лучшие рецензии

RA

Jun 14, 2020

I have learned the story map from this course, it is really a good way to represent

CT

Mar 12, 2020

its a very informative and likable course for every GIS student to go through.

Фильтр по:

1–16 из 16 отзывов о курсе GIS, Mapping, and Spatial Analysis Capstone

автор: Raphael G

Mar 29, 2020

I really indicate this specialization for those who want to learn GIS both with an academical and technical background. Notice, though, that this fourth module is mostly repeted classes for review, and the capstone project. The subjects are in the other three modules.

автор: Jens B

May 18, 2020

I like the course. Good teacher with good knowledge and understanding of the subject. Good structure of the four courses.

автор: Rafiul A

Jun 14, 2020

I have learned the story map from this course, it is really a good way to represent

автор: Chencho T

Mar 12, 2020

its a very informative and likable course for every GIS student to go through.

автор: Shuvo K

May 11, 2020

Informative, well designed and clearly describes all the topics.

автор: Raiyan

Jun 22, 2020

it helped me a lot to learn GIS from the beginning.

автор: King V

Mar 28, 2020

Very good course to improve GIS skills.

автор: Michael E S

Oct 31, 2019

Very good instructor.

автор: Prottay M

Jun 17, 2020

Pleasure to have an amazing run with Mr. Don Boyes during this Full journey. You as an instructor always make me delighted to learn something new. But, I would like to have some Environmental analysis lectures, DEM lectures and more projects should be included.

автор: BELTRAN

Jun 13, 2020

Class number 1 course, it is outstanding, I learned a lot in Arcmap.

автор: TRIBENI K

May 24, 2020

thank you coursera and University of Toronto

автор: Pius O J

Jun 14, 2020

Great course! Now all I dream about is GIS!

автор: Muhammad F K

Jul 09, 2020

Very informative. good to learn.

автор: Francisco J G D

Jun 21, 2020

Excellent course

автор: Kushal P D

Jun 22, 2020

Nice Course

автор: Manish H (

Jun 26, 2020

Thank You