Chevron Left
Вернуться к Getting Started With Application Development

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Getting Started With Application Development от партнера Google Cloud

4.5
Оценки: 1,145
Рецензии: 125

О курсе

In this course, application developers learn how to design and develop cloud-native applications that seamlessly integrate components from the Google Cloud ecosystem. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants learn how to apply best practices for application development and use the appropriate GCP storage services for object storage, relational data, caching, and analytics....

Лучшие рецензии

DB

Jun 02, 2019

t was a good free course. I only realised the second time round the labs are ungraded. So I plan on doing them outside Coursera on Qwiklabs itself so I can earn credits for my lab work.

SK

Dec 02, 2017

You can gain a certificate just by clicking through the tests that are aimed on imbecils. Now I understand where all those "Certified cloud specialists" are from.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 125 отзывов о курсе Getting Started With Application Development

автор: nosferatum

Jun 13, 2019

The course does not explain anything thoroughly. It jumps over the new terms. Speaking is mostly very fast. Very bad course, money waster :(

автор: Siarhei K

Dec 02, 2017

You can gain a certificate just by clicking through the tests that are aimed on imbecils. Now I understand where all those "Certified cloud specialists" are from.

автор: Douglas B

Jun 02, 2019

t was a good free course. I only realised the second time round the labs are ungraded. So I plan on doing them outside Coursera on Qwiklabs itself so I can earn credits for my lab work.

автор: Nofar C

Dec 14, 2018

It is just too bad that it labs are only in node js

автор: Michal M

Mar 29, 2019

Labs are not marked as done.

автор: Diego C d S

Dec 15, 2018

Excellent!

автор: Dan M

Dec 04, 2018

An excellent introduction to core knowledge required to build modern and scalable apps. Looking forward to applying this.

автор: Jose R G J

Dec 27, 2018

Concise yet very informative course. Courses should be this long to retain the participants attention thru out each lesson. Important details were discussed very nicely. The instructors knew very well which topics to emphasize on and which to em-passingly mention and leave to other / next discussions

автор: James H

Jan 15, 2019

Create coverage of all the storage services, with good introductions to the basics of GCS and Cloud Datastore

автор: Gaurav J

Jan 17, 2019

Excellent

автор: Killdary A d S

Feb 16, 2019

Excelente curso sobre os recursos do google cloud. Didática perfeita e laboratórios extremamente didáticos com exemplos em várias linguagens. estou ansioso para colocar meus projetos em nuvem.

автор: Fandika O

Feb 17, 2019

Too many review but less external tool

автор: Nicholas S

Feb 18, 2019

Comprehensive course that I will refer back to as I do development.

автор: Guillermo F M

Feb 19, 2019

Nice course. I love to be translated into spanish

автор: Michał T

Feb 27, 2019

:)

автор: Thomas B

Mar 25, 2019

Re-hashed a decent amount of previous material -- for good reason. I liked that it provided practical experience working on a project within the GCP ecosystem.

автор: Vineeth R

Feb 08, 2019

Good

автор: roberto j y p

Apr 02, 2019

Buen curso

автор: Vijaylaxmi

Mar 05, 2019

GOOD

'

автор: Mano S

Mar 17, 2019

good

автор: Mikhail M

Dec 09, 2018

Excellent!

автор: Josh P

Feb 05, 2019

Really well done. I'd suggest a lab or two that is more open ended where you aren't necessarily trying to accomplish something specific but have directives to try things out with some explanation of what each of the commands does. A more detailed analysis of some of the set up scripts in the demos would be interesting too.

автор: Vitor S

Dec 24, 2017

THANKS

автор: Jonathan C

Feb 06, 2018

a must do

автор: Aslam

Feb 18, 2018

thank you