Chevron Left
Вернуться к Генетика и общество: курс для преподавателей

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Генетика и общество: курс для преподавателей от партнера Американский музей естественной истории

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 108
Рецензии: 35

О курсе

How have advances in genetics affected society? What do we need to know to make ethical decisions about genetic technologies? This course includes the study of cloning, genetic enhancement, and ownership of genetic information. Course participants will acquire the tools to explore the ethics of modern genetics and learn how to integrate these issues into their classrooms....

Лучшие рецензии

DB

Aug 13, 2017

This was a fun, informative course that I enjoyed very much.

AA

Mar 24, 2019

Really very informative thank you so much for this course.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 34 отзывов о курсе Генетика и общество: курс для преподавателей

автор: Yisela A

Feb 20, 2018

The course is excellent, but there seems to be a systemic problem with the peer-reviewed assignments. Users' backgrounds are too diverse to expect scientific rigor in their review.

автор: Ryan D D

Jul 02, 2020

As an educator, I greatly benefited from this course. The discussions were concise and detail-rich, making the learning experience very comprehensive and informative. Aside from giving access to numerous educational resources, the course has given me deeper insight and perspective into genetics and the social issues where it is most relevant. A big thank you to all the instructors!

автор: Guy L

May 03, 2017

A really well done course that got me thinking in ways that I'm not used to. The insights into how to make science engaging will definitely come in handy as well. All in all a very enjoyable experience with enough new material and new ways of thinking and teaching to keep me interested (even ten years post-PhD in genetics). Thanks!

автор: Alphonsa V J

Apr 10, 2020

A very well structured and useful course for educators. The ethical issues and conflicts related to modern research are well analyzed and it has increased my knowledge on the subject and also has helped in strengthening my competency in teaching and research.

автор: Alejandra P M C

Aug 04, 2020

Great course for those to teach genetics, it give me a perspective of all the ethical issues to considered. Also have very useful ideas and sources to consult information. Thank you

автор: Danae C A A

Aug 27, 2019

This course helps me to develop more teaching competences and gave me an opportunity to grown academically.

автор: David B

Aug 13, 2017

This was a fun, informative course that I enjoyed very much.

автор: Affifa A

Mar 24, 2019

Really very informative thank you so much for this course.

автор: Jonathan G

Oct 19, 2015

this was a fantastic course. Genetics fascinates me!

автор: Anthony M G d S

May 28, 2020

Great course with great texts and lectures. Congrats

автор: Thennakoon M D D

Jun 02, 2020

Very useful and interesting course.Thank you!!!

автор: Mohamed S

Feb 05, 2017

Actually , I've benefited a lot of this course.

автор: Luisa N S

Nov 24, 2015

Excellent with many resources available

автор: Gautam A S

Apr 05, 2018

Very informative with concept buildup

автор: NESIMA S

Apr 07, 2019

very usefull course thank you!!!

автор: Maria T

Dec 02, 2015

Very good course. Thank you.

автор: Richard K

Jan 10, 2019

interesting course.

автор: diana(18BBT0303)

Apr 09, 2019

interesting course

автор: Marina D

May 22, 2016

Excellent Course!

автор: SAMEER G J

Feb 11, 2017

Very nice course

автор: Alfonso M P

Dec 13, 2015

Very good course

автор: SHAGUFTA Q

Jul 25, 2020

Interesting!

автор: SUDHARSAN K

Mar 21, 2017

Useful one

автор: Daniel S L

Mar 29, 2016

Muy bueno.

автор: MAHBOOB I

Apr 26, 2020

exellent