Chevron Left
Вернуться к Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Foundations

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Foundations от партнера Google Cloud

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 2,090
Рецензии: 267

О курсе

In this course, "Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Foundations," you get a review of the layout and principles of Google Cloud, followed by an introduction to creating and managing software containers and an introduction to the architecture of Kubernetes....

Лучшие рецензии

HH
24 мар. 2020 г.

Thanks for this course, it is great and full of labs that make the experience way better.\n\nIs it possible to have the slides that the instructors used in this course? it will be appreciated.

HE
17 сент. 2019 г.

Good introduction to GKE. Starting from defining cloud en general to presenting the different compute solutions in GCP, until arriving to K8s specifics. I will recommend to any one.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 266 отзывов о курсе Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Foundations

автор: 13517105 M H P

21 сент. 2020 г.

The course is very insightful. It gives me the idea how Kubernetes works, how it compared to containers in Docker and finally how it compared to Google Kubernetes Engine. It also provides hands-on session to Google Cloud Platform to create cloud resources especially Kubernetes nodes and pods.

автор: Dan O

11 авг. 2019 г.

Great course introduction to Kubernetes. Great explanation as to how GKE differs from Kubernetes. Still would benefit taking a Kubernetes course if you're interested in doing this locally on your own hardware.

автор: hanna

25 мар. 2020 г.

Thanks for this course, it is great and full of labs that make the experience way better.

Is it possible to have the slides that the instructors used in this course? it will be appreciated.

автор: Deepak S

22 апр. 2020 г.

Really good course , which explains the details concepts of kubernetes engine. Some earlier experience on kubernetes will really help in getting the most out of the course.

автор: Sam Y

12 апр. 2020 г.

Insightful labs to get the student started from a learning perspective. Prepares the student to apply this knowledge when faced with real world complexities.

автор: Tomasz P

9 авг. 2019 г.

Good introduction, I really liked the qwiklabs, the scenarios were better on avarage compared to previous GCP-related courses I have taken on coursera.

автор: Olivier C

13 янв. 2021 г.

Gentle introduction to Kubernetes principles and use-cases, with simple hands-on labs on GCP. Would recommend to all Kubernetes/GKE beginners.

автор: Petruţ I

12 авг. 2019 г.

Great certification and really good level of detail.10/10 would recommend. Some small inconsistencies exist but they are actively being fixed.

автор: Samuel O O

19 нояб. 2019 г.

I enjoyed Brian and all the course facilitators. Now I understand the theoretical layer of how Kubernetes and Google Kubernetes engine work.

автор: Ajay K Y

7 окт. 2020 г.

Best Course for beginners . Best part was the labs for doing hands on k8s . Thank you Google team for providing such amazing course .

автор: Pushkaraj Y P

4 июня 2020 г.

This Course Cover details information about GKE with other Compute Engine resources option. I found this very useful for my knowledge

автор: Muthuraman L

12 февр. 2021 г.

Course content is precisely tailored. The way of explanation in the course is very clear and easily relate with real world scenario.

автор: Debansu S

2 апр. 2020 г.

Decent Coverage of the topic. Well paced and well presented by the instructors. Labs gives nice hands on exposure as well.

автор: Nikolajus K

28 февр. 2020 г.

Great course! Properly explained foundations of K8S and I really like the possibility of applying the theory in practice.

автор: Gustavo A V D S

23 июля 2019 г.

This was an excellent introduction to understand how GKE works and the main differences between a non-managed Kubernetes

автор: Ugochukwu V U

15 авг. 2019 г.

I am now familiar with the fundamentals of GKE and I hope to utilize my knowledge in developing useful solutions.

автор: César A C E

26 окт. 2021 г.

Easy to understand, quizes each less than 10 minutes of video, real interface practice exams. Recommendable 100%

автор: vince r

11 янв. 2020 г.

Great course for amazing tech, the lecturers were great as always. I find Mr Jones enjoyable to follow. Thanks.

автор: Francois V

23 мая 2020 г.

Really interesting; with a short review of the previous course at the beginning and all the information ne

автор: THEN A

8 авг. 2019 г.

Great Course for whom want to know the basic operation or fundamental of Google Kubernetes Engine (GKE).

автор: Jose C

12 окт. 2020 г.

Muy buen punto de inicio para comenzar a desplegar cargas de trabajo en GKE y entender su arquitectura

автор: bibhu b

2 янв. 2020 г.

Great Course to clear your concept. Then you can read the doc to go deeper and deeper.

Thanks Courserea

автор: Leonel F N F

27 февр. 2021 г.

In this course kuberntes basics are explained very concise and yet very complete unlike other courses

автор: Charles A

23 сент. 2019 г.

Thank you for making this free! The material is great and easy to understand for beginner like me. :)

автор: Serhan A

30 июня 2019 г.

Kubernetes is difficult to understand. Thanks Google Cloud team for this through foundations course.