Chevron Left
Вернуться к Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Foundations

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Foundations от партнера Google Cloud

4.7
stars
Оценки: 845
Рецензии: 105

О курсе

In this course, "Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Foundations," you get a review of the layout and principles of Google Cloud Platform, followed by an introduction to creating and managing software containers and an introduction to the architecture of Kubernetes. This course is part of a specialization focused on building efficient computing infrastructures using Kubernetes and Google Kubernetes Engine (GKE). The specialization introduces participants to deploying and managing containerized applications on GKE and the other services provided by Google Cloud Platform. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as pods, containers, deployments, and services; as well as networks and application services. The specialization also covers deploying practical solutions including security and access management, resource management, and resource monitoring. >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Лучшие рецензии

HE

Sep 18, 2019

Good introduction to GKE. Starting from defining cloud en general to presenting the different compute solutions in GCP, until arriving to K8s specifics. I will recommend to any one.

HM

Apr 24, 2019

This course on the fundamentals of Kubernetes from Google Cloud is a good start for anyone interested in the topics of containers and Kubernetes Engine in the cloud.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 102 отзывов о курсе Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Foundations

автор: Nicolás R M

Jul 16, 2019

Awesome course to start learning about containers, kubernetes and Google Kubernetes Engine.

автор: Mark J

Sep 30, 2019

Nicely streamlined course on GKE with a good comparison with standard Kubernetes. The discussion of the internal workings and architecture of GKE in managing and provisioning resources for pods and their containers was very helpful. Thank you!

автор: Hamid E

Sep 18, 2019

Good introduction to GKE. Starting from defining cloud en general to presenting the different compute solutions in GCP, until arriving to K8s specifics. I will recommend to any one.

автор: Harold L M M

Apr 24, 2019

This course on the fundamentals of Kubernetes from Google Cloud is a good start for anyone interested in the topics of containers and Kubernetes Engine in the cloud.

автор: Venkatesan M

Oct 25, 2019

An excellent course. All the terminologies of Kubernetes have been explained well. Anyone with less Cloud experience can understand the concepts easily. Thanks!

автор: Edson J R d M

Sep 28, 2019

Each time more I learn more about GCP world. Tks Cousera, Tks Google, Tks FCA.

автор: Aan K

Aug 30, 2019

Google Cloud series provide the best learning experience for me. Good jobs!

автор: Charles U

Oct 17, 2019

Fantastic walk through of basic Kubernetes and GKE concepts.

автор: Thangavelu S

Apr 22, 2019

Good to know the fundamentals...

автор: Linh P D

Oct 25, 2019

So Great with this course.

автор: Muhammad F K

Nov 04, 2019

its an amazing course for me . i learn alot about dockers container and GKE specially . its was a an awsum course i recommend those people as who wana learn something new.

автор: Kannan A

Oct 29, 2019

Short introduction to Kubernetes

автор: Dan O

Aug 11, 2019

Great course introduction to Kubernetes. Great explanation as to how GKE differs from Kubernetes. Still would benefit taking a Kubernetes course if you're interested in doing this locally on your own hardware.

автор: Tomasz P

Aug 09, 2019

Good introduction, I really liked the qwiklabs, the scenarios were better on avarage compared to previous GCP-related courses I have taken on coursera.

автор: Petruţ I

Aug 12, 2019

Great certification and really good level of detail.10/10 would recommend. Some small inconsistencies exist but they are actively being fixed.

автор: Samuel O

Nov 19, 2019

I enjoyed Brian and all the course facilitators. Now I understand the theoretical layer of how Kubernetes and Google Kubernetes engine work.

автор: Gustavo A V D S

Jul 24, 2019

This was an excellent introduction to understand how GKE works and the main differences between a non-managed Kubernetes

автор: Ugochukwu V U

Aug 15, 2019

I am now familiar with the fundamentals of GKE and I hope to utilize my knowledge in developing useful solutions.

автор: Vincent R

Jan 11, 2020

Great course for amazing tech, the lecturers were great as always. I find Mr Jones enjoyable to follow. Thanks.

автор: THEN A

Aug 08, 2019

Great Course for whom want to know the basic operation or fundamental of Google Kubernetes Engine (GKE).

автор: Bivu B

Jan 02, 2020

Great Course to clear your concept. Then you can read the doc to go deeper and deeper.

Thanks Courserea

автор: Charles A

Sep 23, 2019

Thank you for making this free! The material is great and easy to understand for beginner like me. :)

автор: Serhan A

Jun 30, 2019

Kubernetes is difficult to understand. Thanks Google Cloud team for this through foundations course.

автор: Hidehiko K

Sep 30, 2019

The course material was super clear! The lab was very helpful in understanding the course material.

автор: Vijay

Nov 10, 2019

Amazing knowledge transfer sessions and absolutely loved the lab access.. Thanks a ton