Chevron Left
Вернуться к Create Your First Python Program

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Create Your First Python Program от партнера Coursera Project Network

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 1,657
Рецензии: 331

О курсе

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will learn the basics of Python programming language, and its basic syntax. Through hands on, practical experience, you will go through concepts like using the Terminal, and a Text Editor as a Python programmer, variables, functions, lists, conditional statements, for and while loops, and getting user input. You will then apply the concepts to create your first command line application to manage a To-Do List. This course is aimed at learners who are looking to get started with Python programming without any prior programming experience. However, ideally, you're a competent computer user, and are familiar with basic discrete mathematics. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Лучшие рецензии

RS

Jun 11, 2020

its easy and a really good course if you want to make your first program ever on python , i do recommend learning python basics on data structure if you are new to programming before taking the course

AL

May 28, 2020

Overall great program, step-by-step method for learning python. However, there were gaps in between that were difficult to understand and could be better explained/have more examples shown.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 331 отзывов о курсе Create Your First Python Program

автор: Shriramulu S

Jun 06, 2020

Python programming explanation was nice...The more exciting was that cloud desktop, where we need not require to download python software for practising.

One minor observation, the font size in Visual studio code is not clearly visible

автор: José I M C

May 30, 2020

Excellent project. I personally think it is not for complete beginners but it is a great chance for starting if you completed a basic course in python and wanna start your first project. I definitely recommend you give it a try.

автор: Rodrigo B d S C

Jun 21, 2020

Gives a great overview of basic thigs of python programming. Would be great if it covers how to store the to-do list outside the program, not just on memory while the program is running.

автор: James D C

Jun 08, 2020

The course was very well presented in an excellent format and far exceeded my expectations regarding the depth and functionality of the Python Code and Text Editing basics presented!

автор: JANMAY T

Jun 30, 2020

i am very satisfy with this course. this corce provide very much information and quick overview of python language,so i suggest to beginner for make self confidence in python.

автор: Sambhaw S

Jul 02, 2020

Really good for beginners who want to experience the power of programming language instead of doing a course I will recommend this project first then go into the course.

автор: Kwame A

Jun 04, 2020

Speed was okay and the program was educative and the length was just right for a beginner like me. Wish I had time to practice all over from scratch one more time..

автор: Gilvani G d C

Jul 05, 2020

This course is great if you are just beginning to learn python. It has the basics concepts that you'll need to develop bigger projects in the future.

автор: AVINASH K

Jun 22, 2020

Great Course to start coding in python for beginners. Instructor is excellent and the cloud desktop learn by doing concept is brilliant.

автор: Sebastian J

May 28, 2020

Really great course for beginners to python or even to programming. The course content is absolutely more worth it than the time spend.

автор: Rohit K

Jun 02, 2020

this is best for beginners to understand the basic concepts of python programming .this guided project is very helpful for begginers

автор: Philippe T

Jun 13, 2020

Thank you: efficient and pragmatic introduction to Python in 2 hours. The Rhyme interface is very convenient and intuitive.

автор: Cyn A

Jun 07, 2020

This was an excellent refresher on Python syntax. It would be a great introduction for someone totally new to programming.

автор: Best a

May 30, 2020

it was a nice experience the teacher was audible and was so interesting

i had a really nice time learning with coursera

автор: Sushant S P

Jun 20, 2020

This will help me a lot, the python was completely new to me although now i think i can learn more :) . thankyou sir.

автор: Jose I B S

Jun 28, 2020

Very useful for the those who wants to initiate at this subject with very little knowledge about this area, like me.

автор: SARAVANAN K

May 23, 2020

It is really a wonderful course which gave me a great idea and opinion about creating my first own python program

автор: Víctor M T C

Jun 13, 2020

it fulfilled my expectations and I just enjoyeda lot learning while in this platform "Rhyme" very amazing tool.

автор: VISHAL J

Jun 10, 2020

Pretty good introduction to some of the basics of Python and pretty good guided project to test these skills.

автор: Saurav j

May 26, 2020

Nice, it helped me reminding sills I learned last month. I'll try to keep working on new projects every week.

автор: Soumyamoy D

Jun 13, 2020

The assignment could be a little more tougher, like it could have included tuples, string processing, etc...

автор: Neha S

Jun 16, 2020

I have learned a lot from this program and now I am confident to create my own project. Thank you so much.

автор: Susmita D

Jun 13, 2020

it was obviously a good session to go with and it was very helpful as i got to learn from ground level.

автор: MADINENI

Jul 04, 2020

Nice lectures with top university staffs and more specific in all topics they deal at all in nice manner

автор: Samuel L

May 29, 2020

Very nice introductory course about Python. It is very complete for a 2 hour course, and very well made!