Chevron Left
Вернуться к Create Your First Python Program

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Create Your First Python Program от партнера Coursera Project Network

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 1,920
Рецензии: 397

О курсе

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will learn the basics of Python programming language, and its basic syntax. Through hands on, practical experience, you will go through concepts like using the Terminal, and a Text Editor as a Python programmer, variables, functions, lists, conditional statements, for and while loops, and getting user input. You will then apply the concepts to create your first command line application to manage a To-Do List. This course is aimed at learners who are looking to get started with Python programming without any prior programming experience. However, ideally, you're a competent computer user, and are familiar with basic discrete mathematics. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Лучшие рецензии

RS
10 июня 2020 г.

its easy and a really good course if you want to make your first program ever on python , i do recommend learning python basics on data structure if you are new to programming before taking the course

KR
17 июля 2020 г.

It's a very good course for beginners. Every code and applications are simple and easily understood.\n\nTherefore one can easily learn these basics and have a good foundation to proceed further.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 396 отзывов о курсе Create Your First Python Program

автор: MAHATHI

27 июня 2020 г.

it was good experience as we get to work along with the instructor. Basic concepts are explained clearly in simple terms which provides the basement for understanding more complex things . hoping to get even more courses from here on solving real world problems using python. until next time ,see ya!

автор: Badal K S

28 мая 2020 г.

It was a great experience to have a guided Pyon programming session. It was an enjoyable experience for me to get hands-on python programming. The course was exactly of the right length and the Tutor was also able to clear my doubts easily with his simple and clear language.

автор: shiva k p

22 сент. 2020 г.

Explanation of the concepts was so good. The step wise explanation of each concept and then assembling everything to give life to a program was much fun. This approach of teaching and guiding makes us understand clearly and apply them effectively.

автор: Shriramulu S

6 июня 2020 г.

Python programming explanation was nice...The more exciting was that cloud desktop, where we need not require to download python software for practising.

One minor observation, the font size in Visual studio code is not clearly visible

автор: José I M C

30 мая 2020 г.

Excellent project. I personally think it is not for complete beginners but it is a great chance for starting if you completed a basic course in python and wanna start your first project. I definitely recommend you give it a try.

автор: Khushi N R

18 июля 2020 г.

It's a very good course for beginners. Every code and applications are simple and easily understood.

Therefore one can easily learn these basics and have a good foundation to proceed further.

автор: Rodrigo B d S C

21 июня 2020 г.

Gives a great overview of basic thigs of python programming. Would be great if it covers how to store the to-do list outside the program, not just on memory while the program is running.

автор: James D C

20 июля 2020 г.

The course was very well presented in an excellent format and far exceeded my expectations regarding the depth and functionality of the Python Code and Text Editing basics presented!

автор: JANMAY T

30 июня 2020 г.

i am very satisfy with this course. this corce provide very much information and quick overview of python language,so i suggest to beginner for make self confidence in python.

автор: Sambhaw S

1 июля 2020 г.

Really good for beginners who want to experience the power of programming language instead of doing a course I will recommend this project first then go into the course.

автор: Ludwing G F F

3 авг. 2020 г.

A very friendly introductory course for learn to program in Python, it was a very good experience. Maybe It was a bit long for the end project, I would put 4.5/5 stars.

автор: Kwame A

4 июня 2020 г.

Speed was okay and the program was educative and the length was just right for a beginner like me. Wish I had time to practice all over from scratch one more time..

автор: Mr. S S S

2 авг. 2020 г.

Its a good foundational course on Python. Most of the basics are covered with a very good hand-on session and small command line application.

Thank You!

автор: Gilvani G d C

5 июля 2020 г.

This course is great if you are just beginning to learn python. It has the basics concepts that you'll need to develop bigger projects in the future.

автор: AVINASH K

22 июня 2020 г.

Great Course to start coding in python for beginners. Instructor is excellent and the cloud desktop learn by doing concept is brilliant.

автор: Ola m

6 нояб. 2020 г.

I liked this course. Simple, fast and easy, and it is useful for beginners

The tools used to assist in this course were more than great

автор: Sebastian J

28 мая 2020 г.

Really great course for beginners to python or even to programming. The course content is absolutely more worth it than the time spend.

автор: Rohit K

1 июня 2020 г.

this is best for beginners to understand the basic concepts of python programming .this guided project is very helpful for begginers

автор: Annapaola A

8 авг. 2020 г.

This course was very interesting. The Professor's method and explanations were clear and straightforward. I enjoyed it very much.

автор: Philippe T

13 июня 2020 г.

Thank you: efficient and pragmatic introduction to Python in 2 hours. The Rhyme interface is very convenient and intuitive.

автор: Cyn A

7 июня 2020 г.

This was an excellent refresher on Python syntax. It would be a great introduction for someone totally new to programming.

автор: Anil K

3 сент. 2020 г.

No jargon , this course provides just the right amount of information to get started with a short app/script in python .

автор: Best a

30 мая 2020 г.

it was a nice experience the teacher was audible and was so interesting

i had a really nice time learning with coursera

автор: Sushant P

20 июня 2020 г.

This will help me a lot, the python was completely new to me although now i think i can learn more :) . thankyou sir.

автор: Jose I B S

27 июня 2020 г.

Very useful for the those who wants to initiate at this subject with very little knowledge about this area, like me.