Chevron Left
Вернуться к FinTech Foundations and Overview

Отзывы учащихся о курсе FinTech Foundations and Overview от партнера Гонконгский университет науки и технологий

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 383
Рецензии: 100

О курсе

Our primary goal is to help you to understand FinTech and to become more confident and persuasive in your ability to analyze and make recommendations to executives within the finance industry regarding how to react to these changes. This FIRST MOOC ON FINTECH IN ASIA-PACIFIC offered by HKUST presents the insight of several professors from the top business school in Asia as well as perspectives from industry professionals. HKUST has been ranked for many years as the No.1 EMBA program in the world, as the number one Finance program in Asia, and as the top MBA program in Asia by multiple independent rating and review journals and surveys. This course "FinTech Foundations and Overview" offers the combined strengths of HKUST in Business, Finance, and Technology as one the world's leading academic institutions on an important area of technology and business innovations. For learners from outside Asia, this also gives an insight into changes happening in the most advanced FinTech markets of the world, since Asia leads worldwide in FinTech adoption and creative innovations....

Лучшие рецензии

AA
26 мая 2019 г.

This was an amazing course. I have spent my whole time learning, listening and reading it. It was an eye opened course for me and I will continue to specialize in the future.\n\nThank you\n\nAbdiaziz

GC
10 мая 2019 г.

I really enjoyed the effort to show different perspectives to the same issue, it helps to broaden the understanding of this very new and oftentimes complex topic.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 102 отзывов о курсе FinTech Foundations and Overview

автор: Abdiaziz m

27 мая 2019 г.

This was an amazing course. I have spent my whole time learning, listening and reading it. It was an eye opened course for me and I will continue to specialize in the future.

Thank you

Abdiaziz

автор: simeon z

14 мая 2021 г.

The course was very beneficial to me as a foundation for my knowledge and expertise in FinTech. I appreciate the support of the COURSERA/HKUST Team.

автор: ALYSSON V N

24 нояб. 2020 г.

I understand that it is an excellent course that improves and gives a wide view on Fintech and mainly on the market in Asia-Pacific. Teacher Theodore Henry King CLARK is very didactic and has great humor and that makes the classes more attractive. The course is quite didactic and brings information and guests that add to the discussion. My rating is 5 because it met my expectations and I'm sure that people who want to get to know FinTech Foudations and Overview a little will be a great study opportunity.

автор: 12345 6

7 нояб. 2019 г.

Well i did not understand block chain but that is because I am 57 (old man).But I found the course on the whole very well presented and enjoyed the new ideas.The spectrum of commentators is wide.Lots of interesting lectures.So thanks very much

автор: Gustavo C

11 мая 2019 г.

I really enjoyed the effort to show different perspectives to the same issue, it helps to broaden the understanding of this very new and oftentimes complex topic.

автор: Raymund B

3 мая 2020 г.

It was very informative to give you the basics on the definition of FinTech as well as real-world examples to help you relate to the business of FinTech.

автор: Sunil B

2 нояб. 2020 г.

This is an excellent course, the flow is very nice. in fact, i just signed up for two more courses offered by the Professor. Thank you.

автор: Bill R

11 янв. 2020 г.

Strong content very well presented, very engaging. Challenging assignment at the end, but most rewarding. Thanks so much!

автор: Prof. P V

26 окт. 2020 г.

I am really glad I enrolled in this course and completed it successfully. Had a great learning experience. Thank you

автор: Valerio L

10 авг. 2018 г.

very interesting topic, the final assignment might take longer than advertised if you want to do it properly.

автор: Sifiso J M

26 сент. 2019 г.

Good foundational course , and the project at the end gives more insight into the larger fintech markets

автор: Hei T Y

25 июля 2019 г.

Clear explanation from the professor on FinTech. Analyses the topic from different perspectives.

автор: animesh j

17 сент. 2021 г.

I found the course to be informative and well-designed for beginners. Particularly, interactive manner in which the course was taught made it interesting and easy to follow. Professor Clark did an excellent job in introducing the concepts, familiarizing students with new apps, and guest speakers enriched the discussion with their practical experience. I will highly recommend it to people to kickstart their Fintech journey.

автор: ABHIJIT S

3 февр. 2020 г.

Good Day ,

Dear Sir , Ma'am ,

I thank you and feel very privileged to get this opportunity from Coursera Team and the respective University .

Thanks and Warm Regards.ABHIJIT SENGUPTAKolkata , IndiaWebsite : www.pactolianconsulting.comE - Mail : abhijit@pactolianconsulting.comPortfolio URL : https://about.me/abhijitsenguptaSkype : abhijit.sengupta357Ph. : +91 33 25907110Cell : +91 9163863607

автор: Chandramohan K

7 янв. 2021 г.

This is such an amazing course which not only opens up your mind to the world of FinTech but encourages you to engage as well. I love the way the Professor Clark takes you through the course in a natural flow from one discussion to another. I look forward to enroll for other courses in the Fintech specialization.

автор: MADHAVA R K

1 июня 2020 г.

It is really an important course and those who wanted to compete with Global way of Financial Operations this course will be helped a lot.

Thank you Professor

and Hong Kong University

My Deep thanks are due to My University and Management who offered this platform to so these kind of courses

Thanks GITAM UNIVERSITY

автор: TTS

26 июля 2021 г.

True to its title, it really serves as an introduction. Suitable for people who have no knowledge on the subject. Well balanced between lectures & discussions with industry experts. Best of all it covers the American & European market, as well as China, the largest Fintech market.

автор: Federica S

28 апр. 2020 г.

High quality course. High quality videos and amazing speakers. I am very happy with this online course I made. It was my first one and I think I learn quite a lot about FInTech and I feel this was a nice content for beginners. I higly reccomend this course.

автор: Michelle G

19 июля 2019 г.

Loved this course, I can't believe how much I know about FinTech now and I just got started! Really helped me as a student completing a Financial Administration undergrad program. Going to be taking the other courses of the specialization as well.

автор: kalavati s

4 июля 2020 г.

Excellent course to understand Fintech Foundations . I felt engaged in every bit of the course . The articulation by Theodore Henry King CLARK is awesome . The quizs after every module and assignment towards end of course deepens one knowledge

автор: INDRONIL B

11 апр. 2020 г.

Found it very relevant and interesting from a beginner's perspective. Has given me the impetus to explore more deeply into this area.The project was quite stimulating as well - learnt an enormous amount while browsing through literature

автор: Varis K K

26 мар. 2020 г.

Great Course to learn about the scope and application of technology in the world of finance, especially banks. Guest lecturers provide different perspectives and enriching content encompassing multiple facets and domains.

автор: Surabhi S

6 янв. 2019 г.

The professor is very good! He gives very real use cases and tells you how fintech evolved from the beginning. It is amazing to uncover historical perspectives and facts and understand what will uncover in the future.

автор: John G

5 июля 2021 г.

The course content is good and well paced. Its good to see other subject matter experts also speaking on various topics and giving their insights. The quizzes and discussion points are interesting and well timed

автор: Deepak S

22 июля 2021 г.

Course is good to start with and covers most of the aspects related to fintech. Final project is also good from the perspective of learning