Chevron Left
Вернуться к FinTech Disruptive Innovation: Implications for Society

Отзывы учащихся о курсе FinTech Disruptive Innovation: Implications for Society от партнера Гонконгский университет науки и технологий

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 74
Рецензии: 19

О курсе

This course “FinTech Disruptive Innovation: Implications for Society” help you understand how disruptive innovations create opportunity in finance industry and its impact to society especially your career. You would be able to examine and analyse how FinTech innovations would affect companies that relates to FinTech services and how it might affect your career in finance. You will learn about how peer to peer lending disrupt finance industry in different countries, the diversity of impact by FinTech in the comparison of East vs West, Big firms vs Small firms, and different generations etc., how to predict FinTech trends in different markets, and finally what you should do to pursue your career and secure your position in FinTech industry....

Лучшие рецензии

SZ
19 авг. 2021 г.

Great Course, great content. Prof. Theodore Henry King Clark is one of the greatest teachers i ever came across. My gratitude to COURSERA and HKUST for the opportunity to participate in this course.

AV
2 сент. 2020 г.

Great finish to the whole specialization. I really liked the last assignment. It made me think about what I want to achieve in my career.

Фильтр по:

1–19 из 19 отзывов о курсе FinTech Disruptive Innovation: Implications for Society

автор: SRINIVASA R R

29 июля 2019 г.

The course curriculum covers most of the topics relevant to the FinTech sector, this coupled with discussion forum & live VC lectures provide a great opportunity to understand how a particular topic is being perceived in different parts of the world. The course is a self paced one providing flexibility to focus on a few topics and deep dive into those topics while skim across the other topics of less interest.Overall it was an excellent Learning and Networking experience!

автор: ABHIJIT S

29 мар. 2020 г.

Good Day ,

Thank You and privileged to receive this learning opportunity from Coursera and the University collaborating .

I sincerely thank Coursera for this platform for individuals like me .

Thanks and Warm Regards.

ABHIJIT SENGUPTAKolkata , IndiaWebsite : www.pactolianconsulting.comE - Mail : abhijit@pactolianconsulting.comPortfolio URL : https://about.me/abhijitsenguptaSkype : abhijit.sengupta357Ph. : +91 33 25907110Cell : +91 9163863607

автор: dimitris k

22 янв. 2021 г.

I would like to thank Coursera, Hong Kong University Of Science and Technology, Professor Theodore Clark, quest lectures and you my fellow students for the great learning experience of FinTech Disruptive Innovation: Implications for Society course.

автор: simeon z

20 авг. 2021 г.

Great Course, great content. Prof. Theodore Henry King Clark is one of the greatest teachers i ever came across. My gratitude to COURSERA and HKUST for the opportunity to participate in this course.

автор: Iris S

20 мая 2019 г.

Definitely worthwile MOOC. As a translator I could think about the ompact of innovations such as artificial intelligence on the translation industry. Waiting for my final grade for now.

автор: Aleksandar V

3 сент. 2020 г.

Great finish to the whole specialization. I really liked the last assignment. It made me think about what I want to achieve in my career.

автор: S.Yogesh P

31 окт. 2020 г.

This course is very useful for the learner to improve their knowledge in fintech and its disruptive innovation and managing it.

автор: Abhisek

15 июня 2020 г.

The whole specialization is a wonderful learning and feels great to learn some new things and revise a few old learning.

автор: Li Z

11 сент. 2019 г.

Very interesting, especially the definition of disruptive theory. I love that part of the reading assignments.

автор: Fabian P L

9 февр. 2019 г.

It gives you a good overview of the topics you should study as a banker, to improve your market value.

автор: Victor M B G

10 дек. 2020 г.

I really liked the course, it has a more personal approach and deals with the future work and career.

автор: Sehar A

13 февр. 2019 г.

Best course so far. The professor was too good in explaining everything. Enjoyed learning so much!!

автор: Albert L

26 авг. 2020 г.

Excellent course to inspire my career development on FinTech industry with valuable advice

автор: Raghu R R

30 июля 2020 г.

Good overview on the implications of Fintech in Financial industry and for self growth.

автор: Anesh S

20 мар. 2020 г.

A deep dive into FinTech and its implications for Society. Highly recommended.

автор: sreedhar k

16 авг. 2020 г.

Thanks a lot for educating me on such a wonderful course

автор: Ashfaq A

12 апр. 2019 г.

Brilliantly conducted and presented course.

автор: hazem g m

7 сент. 2020 г.

It was useful course and content

автор: Sargun D S

11 мая 2020 г.

Good Course. However, this course could have been incorporated in any of the other three courses as an extra week or two. This particular course has less applicants historically and reviewing is an issue sometimes. Overall, good content by Professor Theodore.