Chevron Left
Вернуться к Executive Data Science Capstone

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Executive Data Science Capstone от партнера Университет Джонса Хопкинса

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 1,477
Рецензии: 323

О курсе

The Executive Data Science Capstone, the specialization’s culminating project, is an opportunity for people who have completed all four EDS courses to apply what they've learned to a real-world scenario developed in collaboration with Zillow, a data-driven online real estate and rental marketplace, and DataCamp, a web-based platform for data science programming. Your task will be to lead a virtual data science team and make key decisions along the way to demonstrate that you have what it takes to shepherd a complex analysis project from start to finish. For the final project, you will prepare and submit a presentation, which will be evaluated and graded by your fellow capstone participants. Course cover image by Luckey_sun. Creative Commons BY-SA https://flic.kr/p/bx1jvU...
Основные моменты
Hands on approach
(рецензий: 12)

Лучшие рецензии

KJ
21 янв. 2021 г.

Wow! This is the most fun and creative Capstone I have ever done! I only wish it was longer 😊. I really appreciate the work/effort put into this and the entire Specialization. Awesome job guys!! 🎉

PK
21 окт. 2019 г.

The Executive Data Science Capstone was so much fun, while I was doing it I was really feeling like I am a data manager and managing the data science team in real life. So interesting it was.

Фильтр по:

226–250 из 316 отзывов о курсе Executive Data Science Capstone

автор: Michail C

17 июля 2019 г.

that was fun

автор: Ramkumar

1 июля 2017 г.

Great Course

автор: Chris S

21 июля 2016 г.

Great course

автор: Bauyrzhan S

13 июня 2018 г.

Very good!

автор: Col S S

28 мая 2020 г.

excellent

автор: Balakrishna G

21 нояб. 2019 г.

Excellent

автор: HARI M

27 янв. 2019 г.

excellent

автор: Wladimir R

6 окт. 2018 г.

Excelent!

автор: Divvya.T

13 авг. 2018 г.

Excellent

автор: Bamiduro, K O

13 июня 2016 г.

Excellent

автор: Sateesh K R

29 мар. 2016 г.

Excellent

автор: Atamert A

28 дек. 2020 г.

Good fun

автор: SURESH P

18 сент. 2019 г.

Awesome!

автор: Rupesh L

18 июня 2017 г.

Good One

автор: Santanu C

22 мая 2017 г.

AWESOME

автор: Carl P R

22 сент. 2020 г.

Great!

автор: Damon R

8 нояб. 2016 г.

Thanks

автор: Olivier S

20 янв. 2018 г.

Fun !

автор: Jason K

28 сент. 2018 г.

Fun

автор: SATISH R

7 июня 2017 г.

WoW

автор: Marco G

22 сент. 2017 г.

I

автор: PATRICK M O

2 янв. 2017 г.

5

автор: Brad C

26 окт. 2016 г.

g

автор: Jason C

31 июля 2016 г.

The class was a little brief, but I really did enjoy the way it was presented. The real life situation, with videos, and a famous company made this hit close to home. I really enjoyed the "choose your own adventure" format of it as well. Unfortunately it was so brief, where the $49 price seemed a little high in comparison to the content that was available in the other sources in the Executive Specialization series. I also would have liked a longer or more in-depth scenario. Lastly, for any of the "wrong choices" that were chosen, a debrief "why" they were wrong would have also helped. Even though there is room for improvement (and thus a 4 star rating and not a 5), I really did enjoy it and found it to be a very enjoyable way to end the series.

автор: Spiro G M

8 апр. 2021 г.

Very well designed capstone course, easy to follow, and logical in it's progression with real world teamwork. The setup and coordination between Coursera and CoursePlus however was overly confusing and frustrating at times. It seemed that directions and prerequisites stated for CoursePlus were in conflict with Coursera directions. For example, CP indicated an "introductory" course with required live attendance as a prerequisite, when in fact it wasn't necessary at all. I think I spent more time trying to sign up, make sense of the conflicting directions and fumbling my way thru than I did on the capstone lessons themselves.