Chevron Left
Вернуться к Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II от партнера Университет Маккуори

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 3,003
Рецензии: 691

О курсе

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In this third course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will delve deeper into some of the most powerful features Excel has to offer. When you have successfully completed the course you will be able to Check for and prevent errors in spreadsheets; Create powerful automation in spreadsheets; Apply advanced formulas and conditional logic to help make informed business decisions; and Create spreadsheets that help forecast and model data. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Nicky, Prashan and myself will guide you through each week. As we are exploring these more advanced topics, we are following Alex who is an Excel consultant called in by businesses that experience issues with their spreadsheets....

Лучшие рецензии

AS

Jun 25, 2020

The course material and assessments were just right and very useful. The course is well structured and the instructors explain things so neatly that there are no doubts left after watching the videos.

DM

Mar 08, 2019

Love this course....It taught me a lot. It was little more challenging but I passed it. I definitely need more practice at doing these formulas and equations. Thank You for offering this great course

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 700 отзывов о курсе Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II

автор: Jason Y

Jan 01, 2019

Everything is broken down into reasonable chunks so that you are not overwhelmed. Instructors also provide excellent examples to walk through each concept.

автор: Jennifer P

May 05, 2020

Thank you for the excellent explanations and entertaining exercises. The challenges and quizes demand better comprehension than the past ones, nice move!

автор: Sushal S D

Nov 29, 2019

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II is a must for anyone wanting to learn excel. It in-depth videos and guided explanations for various functions.

автор: FUNG S Z

Jul 07, 2020

Great content, beautifully explained. The materials are incredibly helpful and the steps in each video clearly shown. Thank you for this amazing course!

автор: Ching K W

Jun 16, 2020

I would give 4.5 Stars. 0.5 is deducted for minor errors for practice challenge solutions and lack of clarity in the introduction of VBA code editing.

автор: Jeanine v H

Oct 27, 2019

Very helpful and insightful course. Especially the practice assignments make you work through all the materials, which in the end learns you the most.

автор: James D

Apr 27, 2020

Very helpful and useful for business applications. Lots of job adverts have specifications that are covered in this course. Would recommend to all.

автор: WENYUAN Y

Oct 23, 2019

lectures provided the lessons in a very clear and logic way. I like them using examples together with step-by-step instructions. I learnt a lot :)

автор: Subhanjan R

Jul 09, 2020

Really Engaging & Challenging. Discussion boards were really helpful. Sharing how to videos of solutions would be the ultimate icing on the cake.

автор: Akshay K

Mar 19, 2018

Excellent instructors! I highly recommend this course even to those who use excel everyday to instate 'best practices' while working with excel.

автор: Vineet D

May 06, 2020

Practice Challenge of Week 5 and Week 6 were quite challenging, yet the entire course was fun. Excited to see what lies in the Advanced Course.

автор: Mark H

Jun 25, 2018

Good intro to many subjects. Your coverage of Macro/VBA editing was sparce. But that is probably the subject of another whole course or two.

автор: DHRUV R S

Apr 28, 2020

It was such an amazing experience. I learn many new things like macro and lookup function. Thanking you for best way to teach and practice.

автор: Antonio E F

Oct 30, 2018

I loved this course, I instead open my mind and look for new ways of doing things with the use of excel.

I was very happy with this course.

автор: Marlon A Z Z

Jan 01, 2019

Great course. You learn things that you do not know that exists but are so useful when you know them, it is great course 100% recommended.

автор: Inna P

Jun 09, 2019

A very structural and comprehensive course! Would recommend to everybody! Thank you for your efforts to make such good courses for Excel!

автор: Musaab B A

Jun 08, 2020

This course covers some of the more complex yet essential functionalities of Excel. I found this course extremely helpful for my career!

автор: Fabiola B

Oct 02, 2019

This course is really good and helped me perform well for intermediate and even advanced Excel tests for some job application processes!

автор: Bahman a

Nov 11, 2019

I have studied the first 3 courses and I really enjoyed how Nicki and Prishan are teaching step by step. Thank you and your great team.

автор: Jacinta B

Aug 01, 2019

I have learned a great deal in this course and I thank you the instructors and other students who have helped me out in my challenges!

автор: Sandeep G M

Jul 10, 2020

Brilliantly designed! Was worth learning as I'm working as a teacher and needed to navigate around Excel on a daily basis. Thank you!

автор: Mario C

May 11, 2020

Great course but I would have prefered some more time spent on Macros and logical operators.

Though, challenging, but definitely nice!

автор: Bruno P d S

Jul 12, 2019

O curso é bem estruturado e em uma linguagem simples, com exercícios e testes para verificar se você realmente absorveu o conteúdo.

автор: SAROJA R P

Mar 12, 2018

Very nicely arranged/shortlisted syllabus. Will work for everyone, be it a beginner or advanced learners. Enjoyed the whole Journey