Chevron Left
Вернуться к Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Excel Skills for Business: Essentials от партнера Университет Маккуори

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 30,465
Рецензии: 8,341

О курсе

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business, you will learn the essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will be able to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. We have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. A broad range of practice quizzes and challenges will provide great opportunities to build up your skillset. Work through each new challenge with our team and in no time you will surprise yourself with how far you have come. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

Лучшие рецензии

VJ
10 нояб. 2020 г.

With this course you learn how to use Excel in your daily life. I recommend it to everyone that starts using excel and the ones that want to become better in understanding how it works and be quicker.

PD
10 июня 2020 г.

Practice make permanent is the true line .this line I'm also keep in mind sir.It's very very helpful and the video presentation is really awesome.simple language and more information.thanks for these.

Фильтр по:

7651–7675 из 8,331 отзывов о курсе Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

автор: RAHIMAN A

19 мая 2020 г.

I have some knowledge on excel but with this course I got some deep insight which is not familiar to me previously and I learn a lot of time saving techniques to enhance my excel working skills in my profession. Thanks to coursera team

автор: Tony M

6 мар. 2019 г.

I enjoyed these courses. Since I just started learning how to use excel focused towards work I thought I would be overwhelmed but these courses made it easy to understand. I look forwards to the next course for this specialization.

автор: Divya T

30 июня 2020 г.

This course covers all important parts of excel which everyone should know. I will definitely want to pursue the next course, only bad thing was the test, course should provide us solutions so that we can work on our mistakes.

автор: Charlotte A

11 авг. 2020 г.

The lectures were easy to understand and follow,. the instructors were very clear and easy to understand. I am looking forward to the next level. I managed to complete the course within the 7 day target I had set for myself.

автор: Swapneel D

6 июня 2020 г.

The course is brilliant and easy to cope up with. Some of the quizzes were tedious especially the last one. But enjoyed the course overall! Definitely going to recommend it to my colleagues as self-taught Excel isn't enough!

автор: Adil R

15 янв. 2020 г.

Amazing course with well thoughtful guidance through entire course. Everything was fantastic and there is still room for improvement to upgrade this course for advanced learners. But overall appreciate the course curriculum.

автор: Rajesh k

12 июня 2020 г.

I enjoy this course. i can improve my knowledge about of excel in this course. A solid overview of the core skills necessary to use Excel productively. I would recommend it to anyone looking to start using Excel effectively

автор: Vidya K

31 июля 2020 г.

The videos were good and it was so understandable. The videos being short was quite not boring and nice to see separate videos to explain each of the concepts. And also, having a practice test after each video was useful.

автор: Mihaela A

29 июля 2020 г.

The work file for the final assessment has one or 2 errors (one might be because of my excel version):

there are no duplicate cases - so 2 questions are wrong

the pie chart doesn't work when adding the data to stats sheet

автор: Geraldine R

22 мая 2019 г.

This is the best Excel course that I have done. I did a 2 hr introductory course about 20 years ago and I did an online course elsewhere last year. Thank you for showing options for both Excel for PC and Excel for Mac.

автор: Walter Y

5 авг. 2020 г.

The learning objectives are below my level, so I've rated it ****. I think I skipped almost all practice videos - I'm sure I could learn quite a load of tricks. I guess I'll review them, one day. Thx, Nicky and Prashan.

автор: MarQuisha K

1 авг. 2020 г.

It was an experience to say the least, I am happy and pleased with the knowledge level after completing the course . Very pleased with the instructors and the pep talks in the video , great way to encourage completion.

автор: Abhishek M

13 июня 2020 г.

I Liked this course,this course is very useful for those people who never used excel and starting to learning excel. but sometimes it show wrong answer which i submitted.

But overall this course is very useful for me.

автор: Rohit K

9 июля 2020 г.

all the basic essential learning material is covered. the alternating lecture videos and practice quiz helped for better and thorough understanding. Homework material ( optional ) is also available for more practice.

автор: Thabile K

4 нояб. 2020 г.

The instructors we clearly and try to explain well for every week. Forums were very helpful. I am grateful to have been enrolled for this course it has improved my skills so much and help me a lot in my work place

автор: Qinghu L

10 окт. 2020 г.

there are some new info which I have not considered before. Most contents are too simple, but there is always some news here and there. It is still good for reviewing basic excel knowledge and for testing onesown.

автор: Mohammad I H C

1 июня 2020 г.

This course is very effective for beginners to clear their concept; how excel is used in day to day life in a business organization. This course help me in that way and make me advanced me to learn advanced excel.

автор: David M

8 мая 2019 г.

Excel is a lot more challenging than I expected. So much I didn't know. But i like how the course progresses step by step and assesses you along the way. SO one has chance to practice and ingrain what is learned.

автор: Koustubh L

13 авг. 2020 г.

Very useful and understandable course. They have paid good attention to making it valuable and easy to comprehend ar the same time. Could do better with explaining compatibilities across different Excel versions.

автор: Yogesh A S Y

10 апр. 2020 г.

It was one of the greatest courses I ever been learned, Course instructor was amazing and they created very good quizzes and practical questions and definitely it will make other sean keen in the field of excel.

автор: Amanda M

15 июня 2020 г.

Wish it you could take the course as an un-audited course without a certificate but it was a really great foundational Excel course. I feel like I learned so much and I have a lot of previous Excel experience.

автор: Michael J P

28 нояб. 2018 г.

The course was very good and I would recommend it to anyone needing to get started with Excel or to anyone needing a refresher whom also wants to use it as a jumping off point for more in-depth Excel learning.

автор: Nigel C

14 апр. 2020 г.

Contains all the basic knowledge and is well explained in the videos. At times the course is incredibly tedious but it contains everything required to help you attain a good working knowledge of basic excel.

автор: Hans Z

7 апр. 2020 г.

Excellent course very clear and to the point. Easy to follow with assignment sheets. Got many fine tips except the Japanese Excel Format artist. Completely out of context one star down. The course is awesome

автор: Angela W

3 окт. 2020 г.

Good Structured course. It would be nice if there is a place to access the same Excel program in the course. I struggle in some areas where I have limited access to the Excel program on my end. Thank you