Chevron Left
Вернуться к Excel Skills for Business: Advanced

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Excel Skills for Business: Advanced от партнера Университет Маккуори

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 4,750
Рецензии: 1,193

О курсе

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces around the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. Across the globe, millions of job advertisements requiring Excel skills are posted every day. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, completing this course will position you ahead of others, so keep reading. In this last course of our Specialization Excel Skills for Business you will build on the strong foundations of the first three courses: Essentials, Intermediate I + II. In the Advanced course, we will prepare you to become a power user of Excel - this is your last step before specializing at a professional level. The topics we have prepared will challenge you as you learn how to use advanced formula techniques and sophisticated lookups. You will clean and prepare data for analysis, and learn how to work with dates and financial functions. An in-depth look at spreadsheet design and documentation will prepare you for our big finale, where you will learn how to build professional dashboards in Excel....

Лучшие рецензии

D
15 апр. 2021 г.

I enjoyed this course so much. I learned a lot about how I can become a better learner. This course was very interesting and useful. I have some tools that I can use to optimize my learning potential.

JR
22 сент. 2020 г.

I have thoroughly enjoyed this course, as well as all the courses in the Specialization. The instructors do an excellent job of breaking down each subject in an easy to understand logical progression.

Фильтр по:

201–225 из 1,203 отзывов о курсе Excel Skills for Business: Advanced

автор: Hasala C G

14 июля 2020 г.

This was a difficult task to complete but I am glad I was able to do it. I am very thankful to Macquarie University for offering this course and coursera for allowing me to reach it.

автор: Keshav K

24 сент. 2020 г.

It was an awesome journey from Essential Course to Advanced. Thanks Mr. Prashan and Ms. Nickey for such an amazing Experience. Thanks to Coursera for awesome placement of courses.

автор: Dhruv S

13 мая 2020 г.

It was such a excellent experience. So much informative and I learn a lot from whole series of course. Thanking you Coursera for providing such a best platform to learn every day.

автор: Gautam A K

5 авг. 2019 г.

Excellent course, well structured and presented. To get the total benefit of this course, I would recommend completing all courses in the Excel Skills for Business Specialization.

автор: Carlos J B A

8 июля 2019 г.

A rewarding experience because I have been able to learn very valuable information. It is an excellent course. It has helped me in the personal and professional field. Thank you.

автор: Md. S P

29 авг. 2020 г.

Actual Learning is the proper clarification of any concept/logic, & this is what I got form this course, clarification of several concepts of Excel Logic. Kudos to the trainers.

автор: Shoumik D

1 авг. 2020 г.

This is the last course of the specialization. All the courses are high quality this one is no exceptional.

I would like to thank all the instructors and also thanks to coursera.

автор: Zwelakhe N

13 сент. 2018 г.

This course has really changed my life! I especially loved the section on dashboards, where excel's functions were used creatively to construct interative and dynamic dashboard.

автор: Michael P

25 мая 2018 г.

This was a great experience in learning Excel. The intro course walks you through the basics but by the time you finish the advanced class you'll see the true power of Excel.

автор: ANKIT K

7 нояб. 2020 г.

great course

its assesment has a great variety of question t o test your knowledge about what you learn in excel advanced till now .

instructor teaching technique is excellent.

автор: Sumit J

24 авг. 2021 г.

Course was good. Instructors were really good. They explained critical and important things very carefully. I loved the flexibility of the course for which I thank Coursera.

автор: Praveen U

28 мар. 2021 г.

Very well thought out and perfectly executed course contents by a panel of very charismatic lecture panel. Great quality course materials coupled with exceptional delivery.

автор: Jhon B V

28 апр. 2021 г.

anteriormente tuve la oportunidad de realizar el curso intermedio 2 y este curso ofrece una gran oportunidad que permite complementarse con el curso anteriormente descrito

автор: Luis B

7 дек. 2020 г.

Excellent Course.

It let you know a lot of new (for me) subjects. New ways to see thinh=gs whitin a spreadsheet. A refreshment of many other things, in excel and out of it.

автор: Moshiur R

29 авг. 2020 г.

What an Awsome journey with Macquarie University thanks to Coursera. It the best online course, I believe, on Microsoft Excell. I recommend this to everyone. Thank you.

автор: MARK M N

30 июня 2020 г.

Very amazingly constructed course, especially the assessment exams which really challenges the student to be creative and apply all that they've learned from the course

автор: Antonio B E J

31 дек. 2019 г.

Discussion Part did guide me well on reviewing my mistakes.. a lot of trial and error.. do not give up when failed just keep on finding the right answer to the question

автор: Pratik L

22 июля 2020 г.

Not only are the instructors awesome, the material is good too. The best are the quizzes and assesments, which really test your knowledge and re enforce your learnings

автор: HanYu Z

16 мая 2020 г.

Very useful and practical knowledge. Glad to have such an easy and fast learning experience with adjusting some flexible personal time. A great achievement at the end.

автор: LAASSILI Z

5 сент. 2021 г.

Ce cours était très bénéfique pour moi, ça m'a permis de bien renforcer mes compétences en Excel. Je le recommande pour toute personne désirant développer son profil.

автор: ZHUJUN D

21 апр. 2021 г.

This is an excellent and very useful course for people who want to know the advanced formula of EXCEL. High recommend for everyone. I really enjoy and learnt a lot.

автор: Nelson A

7 сент. 2020 г.

This Specialization was a great experience. Good instructors, perfects activities. And in my case I could practice my English while I learned new things. Thank you.

автор: Daulet N

6 авг. 2019 г.

Very interesting and useful course to upgrade the knowledge in Excel. I know the Excel is pretty well, but this course gave me more additional knowledge and cases!

автор: Sachin S

9 июля 2020 г.

It was a very good course to end the specialization. All the functions of the previous courses came in to use to make the formulas more flexible and user friendly

автор: Waqas A

6 июля 2020 г.

This is my first specialization that I have completed so far. The course content is organized very well and the teachers are really good in making you understand.