Chevron Left
Вернуться к Excel Skills for Business: Advanced

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Excel Skills for Business: Advanced от партнера Университет Маккуори

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 4,754
Рецензии: 1,194

О курсе

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces around the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. Across the globe, millions of job advertisements requiring Excel skills are posted every day. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, completing this course will position you ahead of others, so keep reading. In this last course of our Specialization Excel Skills for Business you will build on the strong foundations of the first three courses: Essentials, Intermediate I + II. In the Advanced course, we will prepare you to become a power user of Excel - this is your last step before specializing at a professional level. The topics we have prepared will challenge you as you learn how to use advanced formula techniques and sophisticated lookups. You will clean and prepare data for analysis, and learn how to work with dates and financial functions. An in-depth look at spreadsheet design and documentation will prepare you for our big finale, where you will learn how to build professional dashboards in Excel....

Лучшие рецензии

JR
22 сент. 2020 г.

I have thoroughly enjoyed this course, as well as all the courses in the Specialization. The instructors do an excellent job of breaking down each subject in an easy to understand logical progression.

D
15 апр. 2021 г.

I enjoyed this course so much. I learned a lot about how I can become a better learner. This course was very interesting and useful. I have some tools that I can use to optimize my learning potential.

Фильтр по:

251–275 из 1,204 отзывов о курсе Excel Skills for Business: Advanced

автор: Monica L H T

26 апр. 2021 г.

I love this course. It provides step-by-step guidance on how to learn excel functions orderly. Some exam questions are quite challenging though

автор: Nimisha S

1 февр. 2019 г.

The experience of the entire course was amazing, the classes were very well interactive and so were the material provided. The course is worth.

автор: Marcos A U

19 июня 2020 г.

Amazing course! Even though I'm still a student I was able to acquire knowledge that I'll be able to use once I'm employed in an organization.

автор: Martina O

10 мая 2021 г.

Brilliant course and absolutely recommended! I was immediately able to apply this knowledge to my work issues, creating advanced solutions :D

автор: Dali S

28 апр. 2020 г.

Amazing tutorials, practices, and quizzes. Now it's upon me to keep practicing these skills to maintain this level of proficiency! Thank you.

автор: Khoo Y L

7 нояб. 2019 г.

Detailed and lengthy course with a lot of useful & practical knowledge, the course assignments really tests your knowledge of what you learnt

автор: JUSTIN E G C

25 апр. 2021 г.

I didnt know most of the topics here, but after I listen closely and understand correctly, I digest all new knowledges!! It is very helpful.

автор: Mike B

24 апр. 2021 г.

It was an excellent course, so the five stars is given.

However, it is out of date!!!!

No XLOOKUP or XNPV instruction. This was dissapointing.

автор: Marina M J

29 апр. 2020 г.

HE APRENDIDO MUCHO CON ESTE CURSO. ES GENIAL PARA REFORZAR SI YA TIENES ALGO DE NIVEL. ADEMÁS HE CONSEGUIDO CORREGIR ALGUNAS MALAS PRÁCTICAS

автор: Ria K

2 апр. 2020 г.

Amazing course. 100% recommended to take up the entire specialization. Very educative and interactive lectures and challenging assignments.

автор: Kimmo B

31 мая 2019 г.

Awesome course with perfect challenging exams. I would recommend to all spreadsheet ninjas even if just to brush up and update some skills.

автор: Riya A

26 авг. 2020 г.

Amazing !!!great course material...everyone should do this specialization....all 4 courses help you reach a level which you cant imagine...

автор: Rifat A

22 авг. 2020 г.

Thanks to the course instructors. I've been benefitted greatly and my skills have enhanced with the completion of the course. Thanks a lot.

автор: Farhan M R

14 нояб. 2020 г.

The best excel course for the future.I advice to everyone to take this course for their future career.Thank you very much for this course!

автор: Abhijnan L

7 июня 2020 г.

An awesome and elaborative course on excel skills. It has made me confident in using Excel for all my data analytics work at my workplace.

автор: Stephen U

28 апр. 2020 г.

Really enjoyed this course. I thought I was an Expert User, but I learned a lot of great techniques that I'll use immediately in my work.

автор: Ferit K

21 янв. 2020 г.

Nice subjects covered for an everyday office employee to use excel at its best. Every ninja tip should be read (even kept to check later).

автор: Mark H

2 июля 2018 г.

Excellent course. Wish some areas were more in depth, such as array formulas, but it was a good enough intro to get me started. Thank you.

автор: Linh N

19 июля 2020 г.

The Excel is awesome. It has given me many practical and useful information to improve my Excel skills. Love the challenging excercises.

автор: Shabab A

27 июня 2020 г.

Thank you for everything in the courses. I have learnt a lot and definately will make my professional life much more easier than before.

автор: Marcello B

21 сент. 2018 г.

A great course. Wide and carefully done! Really grateful to all the staff. A great and hard job to best teach how perform Excel. Thanks!

автор: Miguel A B

8 окт. 2020 г.

This Specialization is very complete. Highly recomended for everyone from a beginning level. You will get a deep knowledge of the excel

автор: ABDU S M

9 авг. 2020 г.

Awesome!

It was very much interesting the course and to learn the new techniques of Excel.

Thank you Team Coursera and Maquire University

автор: Alex L

28 авг. 2019 г.

Fantastic Course that breaks down complex to simplicity. Clear instructions, plentiful material to learn, and engaging videos. Superb!

автор: Brayan N G C

20 дек. 2018 г.

I feel satisfied with contents of this course, all topics are very important and applicable into the daily work with any king of data.