Chevron Left
Вернуться к Applications of Everyday Leadership

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Applications of Everyday Leadership от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.8
Оценки: 1,143
Рецензии: 191

О курсе

This course covers the following topics: negotiation, feedback and coaching, conflict management, and leading change. The objectives are to learn how to use leadership skills to work more effectively with others, how to use leadership skills to organize others to work more effectively together, and to apply the foundations of effective leadership skills to everyday situations faced by leaders. Learners: • Will be able to negotiate effectively and influence others • Provide feedback and coaching that is appropriate and influential • Will be able to manage conflict and lead change This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Лучшие рецензии

SR

May 20, 2017

Excellent learning. These kind of courses really help an individual learn and implement what leaders in organizations do. The best part of this was the Emotional Intelligence and the Negotiation part.

AO

Oct 18, 2017

This course has been an eye opener for me; a really great experience in deed. The faculty is lovely, and professor Gregory Northcraft knows how to keep you engaged virtually.\n\nThank you Coursera.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 183 отзывов о курсе Applications of Everyday Leadership

автор: Sokrates V

Mar 25, 2018

Great course and content !

автор: Isabella W

Mar 26, 2018

This is a great course. Very applicable case studies in my day to day operations. Thanks

автор: Angela I

Apr 17, 2018

Fantastic lessons, clear, well explained, structure.

автор: Sharon C

May 29, 2018

This course was outstanding. I learned so much and can apply this to so many different areas of my work. I truly enjoyed the course and the lectures.

автор: Michael A

Feb 03, 2018

A

автор: Marco A C

May 29, 2018

Really like the way the teachers cover this course, good job!

автор: Musa B

Aug 06, 2018

Very valuable course. I will recommend this course for anyone who is in a leadership position.

автор: Mohammed E

Aug 12, 2018

I really liked how this course is applicable in real life with great impact. I took this course and applied most of the ideas and thoughts discussed here before I write my review, and it has a great impact in everyday leadership. Strongly recommended.

автор: Dahouet-Boigny A A

Jul 18, 2018

Excellent course, amazing new subjects to me, like creativity and emotional intelligence subjects ! Good stuff!

автор: Greeshma N

Jul 23, 2018

Nice learning

автор: MICHAEL J

Aug 23, 2018

There are several take a ways from this course, there was decision making on a large scale, ways and tips to acquire information and when to intervene in conflicts and overall value in people and looking for more ways to make a positive impact on all sides. #DirectorOfEngineering

автор: ashraf a

Jan 16, 2017

great course.

автор: Akinyemi O

Oct 18, 2017

This course has been an eye opener for me; a really great experience in deed. The faculty is lovely, and professor Gregory Northcraft knows how to keep you engaged virtually.

Thank you Coursera.

автор: Fabio A d S

May 15, 2017

Wonderful course to give a good a idea on management

автор: Vikash P

Jun 23, 2016

Simply excellent. Professor Greg has designed the course in such a way that that the participants REALLY learn.

автор: Almas A S

Jun 30, 2018

Really influential case study activities that help the learner under the bigger picture and implementation of lessons learned

автор: Luis R A

Mar 08, 2017

Great course!

автор: Romayne W

Sep 20, 2017

I learned much about the styles of leaders and its implementations

автор: Nana

Feb 15, 2017

This course is amazing,There is very important information for employees and for employers.

автор: Courtney B

Jul 10, 2016

Really enjoyed Prof. Northcraft. The material is well-organized.

автор: dupyo.jang

Apr 13, 2016

t

автор: Nicholle H

Mar 24, 2016

Great class. Challenging and thought provoking. Highly recommend.

автор: Ashley A T

Feb 03, 2017

He's a great instructor, gives great explanations and goes in depth on the subjects.

автор: Mauro S

Nov 16, 2017

Fantastic course! Really liked it.

автор: Artion B

Dec 03, 2017

Very happy to have done this course. The lecturer is fantastic...