Chevron Left
Вернуться к Engineering Design Process with Autodesk Fusion 360

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Engineering Design Process with Autodesk Fusion 360 от партнера Autodesk

4.6
Оценки: 72
Рецензии: 12

О курсе

This course provides a deeper exploration of mechanical assemblies and simulation, which are key engineering features of the design and manufacturing process. The foundation of engineering design is exploration and iteration. Design is rarely a perfectly linear and straightforward process. In this course, we'll explore mechanical assembly design and simulation, focusing on testing and improving design components and performance. As we move through design assumptions, testing, and refining design ideas, we'll come closer to a final design, while developing a deeper knowledge in Autodesk® Fusion 360™ for simulating and analyzing product functionality. After completing this course, you will be able to: • Describe the engineering design process and workflow in Fusion 360. • Summarize the trends that are influencing the design industry. • Demonstrate knowledge and skills in more advanced Fusion 360 CAD and simulation skills...

Лучшие рецензии

RT

Jan 09, 2019

Worth taking this course if you are interested and curious about Engineering Design and Fusion 360.

LG

Feb 20, 2019

This is probably the best designed part of the course.

Фильтр по:

1–14 из 14 отзывов о курсе Engineering Design Process with Autodesk Fusion 360

автор: Lev G

Feb 20, 2019

This is probably the best designed part of the course.

автор: Maliha A

Feb 15, 2019

This course is amazing and I enjoyed learning. But one thing that can be improved it the students assistance - the week's discussion forum is becomes inactive after the week, and if the learner stuck anywhere in the design (like I experienced) there is no help form the course platform! :(

автор: Federico G d C

Dec 05, 2018

Good content and managed to developed intermediate skills in Fusion 360. However, gets short in term of all simulation studies, should include other kind of designs, no just the drone, in order to view all the tool that offers this powerful software.

автор: SHAILENDRA K S

Jun 02, 2019

GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH THIS COURSE I HAVE LEAN LOTS OF THING ABOUT THIS SOFTWERE .....THANK YOU COURSERA....

автор: Nada A A

May 29, 2019

This course was really helpful by experiencing me to knowledge related to finishing the design process, validation and simulation. Also, I like the peer review assignment at the end of the course which encourages me to think about a new design and validate it.

автор: praveen p

Apr 09, 2019

good

автор: Angelo R A T

Mar 12, 2019

One of the best courses in the specialization.

автор: Muhammad R

Mar 01, 2019

very good course

автор: Rahul T

Jan 09, 2019

Worth taking this course if you are interested and curious about Engineering Design and Fusion 360.

автор: Tejash y T G

Dec 21, 2018

thank you

автор: Ryan H

Nov 16, 2018

Great Course

автор: martin F

Aug 30, 2018

The drone design used for this course is too complex, it slows down my MacBook Pro 2017 almost to still stand. The simulation module seems rather experimental, it delivers often totally cryptical failure messages that can not be resolved. Certain sample files are missing, respectively filed in the wrong folder. This Course could be more taught much effective with a different engineering sample. The final task for peer assessment is way too time consuming.

автор: yashar k s

Jun 28, 2018

Great Course

автор: Reka M

Jun 09, 2018

Great course! But lot of repetition from the other courses in the Specialization