Chevron Left
Вернуться к Engineering Design Process with Autodesk Fusion 360

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Engineering Design Process with Autodesk Fusion 360 от партнера Autodesk

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 387
Рецензии: 67

О курсе

This course provides a deeper exploration of mechanical assemblies and simulation, which are key engineering features of the design and manufacturing process. The foundation of engineering design is exploration and iteration. Design is rarely a perfectly linear and straightforward process. In this course, we'll explore mechanical assembly design and simulation, focusing on testing and improving design components and performance. As we move through design assumptions, testing, and refining design ideas, we'll come closer to a final design, while developing a deeper knowledge in Autodesk® Fusion 360™ for simulating and analyzing product functionality. After completing this course, you will be able to: • Describe the engineering design process and workflow in Fusion 360. • Summarize the trends that are influencing the design industry. • Demonstrate knowledge and skills in more advanced Fusion 360 CAD and simulation skills...

Лучшие рецензии

SC
6 июля 2019 г.

The instructor is exceptionally clear in his delivery. It is a delight to watch his lectures. Many aspects of using Fusion 360 is covered without any hiccups.

DK
21 июля 2020 г.

I learned a lot and enjoyed a lot in this course.\n\nAnybody interested in designing and engineering a product should take this course.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 67 отзывов о курсе Engineering Design Process with Autodesk Fusion 360

автор: Maliha A

15 февр. 2019 г.

This course is amazing and I enjoyed learning. But one thing that can be improved it the students assistance - the week's discussion forum is becomes inactive after the week, and if the learner stuck anywhere in the design (like I experienced) there is no help form the course platform! :(

автор: Federico G d C

5 дек. 2018 г.

Good content and managed to developed intermediate skills in Fusion 360. However, gets short in term of all simulation studies, should include other kind of designs, no just the drone, in order to view all the tool that offers this powerful software.

автор: Rahul T

9 янв. 2019 г.

Worth taking this course if you are interested and curious about Engineering Design and Fusion 360.

автор: Lev G

20 февр. 2019 г.

This is probably the best designed part of the course.

автор: Zhou S

25 апр. 2020 г.

This is a really good course. You can learn a lot if you just follow the path. The instructor has a good understanding of quadcopter. For example, he would explain what kind of improvements can be made after simulation instead of just showing steps. For me, this course helps me to apply structure thinkings in designing a product. Hope you can follow the instruction and also change something yourself based on the instructor's suggestions.

автор: Nada A A

29 мая 2019 г.

This course was really helpful by experiencing me to knowledge related to finishing the design process, validation and simulation. Also, I like the peer review assignment at the end of the course which encourages me to think about a new design and validate it.

автор: Sharath C

7 июля 2019 г.

The instructor is exceptionally clear in his delivery. It is a delight to watch his lectures. Many aspects of using Fusion 360 is covered without any hiccups.

автор: Divye K

22 июля 2020 г.

I learned a lot and enjoyed a lot in this course.

Anybody interested in designing and engineering a product should take this course.

автор: Richard L D

15 июня 2020 г.

Well done course where it teaches you how to design a drone with different steps such as Extrude, Constraints, contacts

автор: MEDAM V K R

17 сент. 2020 г.

Good course for learning Auto desk Fusion 360 applications with the live example model of modelling quadcopter

автор: SHAILENDRA K S

1 июня 2019 г.

GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH THIS COURSE I HAVE LEAN LOTS OF THING ABOUT THIS SOFTWERE .....THANK YOU COURSERA....

автор: SARVESH M R

22 сент. 2020 г.

This course gave me a clear idea of making a design from an engineering point of view!! Thanx Coursera.

автор: Ril H

11 мая 2020 г.

Well Done, The course covered the major aspects of engineering involved in Drone Design and Manufacture

автор: YASH B

18 июня 2020 г.

excellent course for students of mechanical engineering,this is the best course to learn about design.

автор: Dharma

23 авг. 2020 г.

a very good course for simulation and then redefining our design after simulation.. and for assembly

автор: Christian D A

18 окт. 2020 г.

This course has built me up, in the field of CAE using Fusion 360, I'm so glad.

автор: Min T H

9 апр. 2020 г.

Amazing course with great contents. Well done Autodesk and Coursera.

автор: Mayank B

24 авг. 2020 г.

Great tutorial to use fusion 360 for simulation and design.

автор: Rodrigo

7 авг. 2020 г.

It is a very good course, I liked it and I like it

автор: Angelo T

12 мар. 2019 г.

One of the best courses in the specialization.

автор: Nabham G

3 июля 2020 г.

Quarantine time well utilized. Good course.

автор: Darth W

5 июня 2020 г.

Gained a lot of knoledge,thank you coursera

автор: Juan P T H

2 июня 2020 г.

Muy buen curso de Autodesk

автор: Jósedavid M

28 июля 2019 г.

Excelente aprendizaje!

автор: Sandeep T

7 нояб. 2020 г.

The course was great