Chevron Left
Вернуться к EMT Foundations

Отзывы учащихся о курсе EMT Foundations от партнера Система университетов штата Колорадо

4.9
Оценки: 43
Рецензии: 12

О курсе

In this course, you will get a thorough introduction to the emergency medical services system, and learn the foundation components to how it works as a whole. You will also learn the nuts and bolts of becoming a healthcare provider, and gain some basic knowledge about the human body. By the end of the course, you will be able to 1) understand the history and components of the EMS system, 2) speak the language of medicine with basic medical terminology, as well as have an understanding of basic human anatomy, 3) understand the different types of communications and how they are specific to EMS, 4) take vital signs and master the normal from the abnormal, and 5) master personal and scene safety, and begin the process of patient assessment....

Лучшие рецензии

CB

Mar 04, 2019

In no way do I find learning more addictive than this. I intend to complete all 6 course available here. While not you!!!

BR

Mar 15, 2019

This a great course, it explains the skills in large details and the legal knowledge was highly pointed out.

Фильтр по:

1–17 из 17 отзывов о курсе EMT Foundations

автор: Elliot R R

Mar 22, 2019

Excellent approach to teaching a complex, hands on subject. Video lectures are concise, targeted and well executed. The presenters are excellent. Teaching "aids" such as videos are also well done and the blend of external resources is excellent. Really no complaints and lots of praise for this excellent course.

автор: Nsikak-Abasi D

Jun 21, 2019

An amazing Course. It complements my medical education

автор: Rodiel K B I

Jun 14, 2019

Excellent information!

автор: David O

Jun 11, 2019

Very enlightening

автор: Luz J L H

Jun 10, 2019

This course really provides the complete knoledge for the EMT student who wants to learn the foundations in this field of the health sciences.

I'm from México and I'm aware that the organisms that regulate guidelines, protocols and updates come from USA so I feel that this is an amazing oportunity to learn and to be updated.

I enjoyed the media content because it was consise and very dinamic.

автор: David T

Jun 08, 2019

Outstanding Course, and fantastic introduction into Emergency Medical Technician and Emergency Medicine.

автор: Amy B

Apr 18, 2019

Awesome class! Was presented in clear and concise way.

автор: Glenn D P

Mar 21, 2019

Very informative and professional

автор: Benedicta R

Mar 15, 2019

This a great course, it explains the skills in large details and the legal knowledge was highly pointed out.

автор: Che V B

Mar 04, 2019

In no way do I find learning more addictive than this. I intend to complete all 6 course available here. While not you!!!

автор: Luis L

Feb 26, 2019

GREAT

автор: Nicole W

Feb 25, 2019

Thank you for creating a well structured, organized and informative course!

автор: Tonya v d W

Feb 24, 2019

Not only is this course extremely informative and practical, it's well done from a production standpoint. The presenters are easy to understand, clearly knowledgable and also personable. I appreciate their manner and clarity. I also gained significant knowledge from the required reading, and additional perspective from the additional videos. I highly recommend this specialization.

автор: martin j l

Feb 24, 2019

It covers all the basic topics of the EMT course

автор: Josue D S C

Feb 17, 2019

great

автор: Tweet G

Feb 16, 2019

I found t extremely user friendly the video cips of 4 - 8 minutes are just the right length.

Though I must qualify this statement by stating that for me this is a refresher of knowledge learnt as a first responder with St John Ambulance

автор: MOHAMMED S R

Jan 24, 2019

M