Chevron Left
Вернуться к Emotional and Social Intelligence

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Emotional and Social Intelligence от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Девисе

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 560
Рецензии: 95

О курсе

"We are wired to connect. Neuroscience has discovered that our brains very design makes it sociable, inexorably drawn into an intimate brain to brain linkup whenever we engage with another person." Daniel Goleman – Prologue – Social Intelligence Emotional and Social Intelligence (ESI) is defined as a set of competencies demonstrating the ability one has to recognize their behaviors, moods, and impulses, and to manage them best according to the situation. This course will give you the tools you need to be emotionally and socially intelligent in your workplace. Having the ability to master ESI gives employees a distinct advantage in their positions. It allows them to access their emotional center while managing their relationships with their team members. Competencies associated with emotional and social intelligence are often what separates an average performer from a great one. And, unlike our overall intelligence, emotional intelligence can be learned and improved over time. In this course, we will explain the value of emotional and social intelligence for professional success. We'll assess current emotional and social intelligence skills and you will discover the Foundational 4 Quadrants of Emotional and Social Intelligence (ESI) to understand, use and manage emotions. We will explain how stress can impact application of emotional and social intelligence skills, and reflect upon needed actions to take to create connections and build relationships for greater professional effectiveness....

Лучшие рецензии

JS

14 мая 2021 г.

I request every teaching faculty & industrial personal to learn from this course. Very useful & eye opening course. I have already started using tips from this course in my day to day life.

AB

12 окт. 2021 г.

This course is fantastic, I think it should be implemented since high school, we all need to be aware of our emotions from the early years, it would help us manage our emotions better.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 102 отзывов о курсе Emotional and Social Intelligence

автор: DAMIAN C

16 июня 2021 г.

Es un excelente curso con el que realmente aprendemos a conectarnos con nuestra sociedad y mejoramos nuestras inteligencia emocional.

автор: Anne L M

2 мая 2022 г.

I loved this course and finished it quite quickly. I found it very engaging with lots of resourses/reading material.

автор: Nhu T N

29 мая 2021 г.

love this course, it gives me a totally new view about how I can apply emotional intelligence in my daily activities.

автор: Estelle_W

17 июля 2021 г.

T​he course is really good and really interesting. Recomend it to everyone who want to develop this skills

автор: Abeer G

26 мар. 2022 г.

Amazing course which has informative data and practices to apply on a personal and professional levels

автор: Sai N S

3 февр. 2022 г.

Wonderful knowlege on ESI and its importance. Good understandability of concepts by of the tutor too.

автор: Steffano G

25 мая 2022 г.

God tier course about emotional and social intelligence (introduction level to intermediate level).

автор: Abdullah N

16 февр. 2022 г.

A comprehensive course on how to take practical steps to use social skills in your daily life.

автор: Akshay S

1 мая 2022 г.

This course is really helpful to understand and develop the emotion and socical intelligence.

автор: Allison W

30 дек. 2021 г.

Great class. I guess I have things to work on - it was more difficult than I thought.

автор: VISHNU P U

2 июля 2021 г.

i've learned a lot from this course, now i got the right tools improve my ESI

автор: Abbas H

22 мая 2022 г.

Very helpful and should be an added value for anyone applying to a new job.

автор: VARANASI S S K

9 янв. 2022 г.

i​ learned a lot

h​ow to improve my self with respect to surroundings

автор: KRITHIKA Y V

15 янв. 2022 г.

this course really helped me to understand emotional intelligence

автор: Arnulfo G

24 мая 2022 г.

I​ learned so many useful tools I can apply in my everyday life.

автор: PYATA G S B

6 янв. 2022 г.

I learn some thing new about emotional and social intelligence

автор: MARCIANO S T

1 мар. 2022 г.

I think it is a very good course, I loved it. Thank you

автор: Cherry J E

1 июня 2021 г.

I have learned a lot! Glad I enrolled in this course.

автор: KALE I

9 янв. 2022 г.

This is an wonderful course to learn about EI and SI

автор: Ruben E M B

22 окт. 2021 г.

Curso muy completo para mejorar la habilidad blandas

автор: pamela b o

9 мая 2022 г.

m​uy buen desarrollo personal, a seguir avanzando

автор: Lauren P

13 дек. 2021 г.

V​ery helfpul and thankful to have achieved this!

автор: Cindy O

20 апр. 2021 г.

I loved it so much and enjoyed all the sessions.

автор: Justin A O

20 мар. 2022 г.

Excellent. How I wish I learnt it 20 years ago.

автор: Deleted A

27 мая 2022 г.

my interpersonal skills are now on deck!