Chevron Left
Вернуться к Заболевание вирусом эбола: прогрессирующая эпидемия

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Заболевание вирусом эбола: прогрессирующая эпидемия от партнера Университет Эмори

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 138
Рецензии: 33

О курсе

Learn about the evolving Ebola epidemic and its various aspects including disease prevention, management and treatment, response to the epidemic, ethical considerations, and the post-Ebola global health landscape....

Лучшие рецензии

DA

Jan 05, 2016

Great Course! Videos were a little long but very informative! This is a course where one can really appreciate the "take away" as it is timely, and being taught by some of the best in the field.

XY

Feb 09, 2020

This is a great course, with all aspects of public health, how it differs from individual health, and very relevant to watch now with the coronavirus outbreak, thanks!

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 33 отзывов о курсе Заболевание вирусом эбола: прогрессирующая эпидемия

автор: Dr.Mehedi H

Oct 12, 2019

a course that enrichment your knowledge from the root of ebola works in human body as well as treatment , excellent coverage of global education through the module. I am happy to finished the course after all.

автор: David A

Jan 05, 2016

Great Course! Videos were a little long but very informative! This is a course where one can really appreciate the "take away" as it is timely, and being taught by some of the best in the field.

автор: Xiaohong Y

Feb 09, 2020

This is a great course, with all aspects of public health, how it differs from individual health, and very relevant to watch now with the coronavirus outbreak, thanks!

автор: Cristina C

Dec 14, 2018

Really useful and interesting course which presents an integrated approach to ebola virus from various perspectives.

автор: Eddah K

Oct 07, 2015

I loved every unit. The lecturers were amazingly clear and I understood the content. Great work.

автор: Alaina H

Mar 15, 2018

Excellent overview with lectures by experienced experts. I really enjoyed this course.

автор: Gina B

Sep 23, 2015

Great course on Ebola. Very engaging and intense at times. Thorough and interesting.

автор: Ibrahim Y

Aug 25, 2015

this is a fantastic and very important course. its really into details.

автор: Abigail R J

Mar 20, 2018

A great resource for anyone looking to explore the etiology of ebola.

автор: Ahmed A T A

Apr 20, 2019

that is the best course about Ebola thank you very much.

автор: IVAN L

Mar 12, 2017

This make you and Ebola Expert in just one month

автор: Amanda

Jul 16, 2016

Great course! Very interesting and informative.

автор: Zachary H

Aug 27, 2015

Excellent content from experts in the subject

автор: Jonathan G

Nov 23, 2015

Very informative, yet depressing

автор: Alain B T

Feb 18, 2017

Very good material...

автор: Jorge A Z L

Nov 05, 2015

very interesting.

автор: Marina O

Apr 17, 2017

Excelente curso.

автор: Luigi D B

Aug 20, 2015

Really awesome!

автор: Daniel T

Oct 05, 2015

Great Course!

автор: Rafal J

Oct 04, 2015

Excelente

автор: Govinda G R

Jun 02, 2017

best one

автор: Alexia P

Sep 26, 2019

great

автор: Madeleine M

Aug 27, 2015

Very good, broad introduction to many of the issues surrounding this epidemic. My only criticism (and why I only gave it 4 stars) was the unbridled self-congratulatory tone and Emory-centeredness of the course. I realize this is probably a function of why Universities create these free courses. There is a marketing aspect to it. But it did get a little tedious.

автор: Irene O

Jan 02, 2016

Nice course!Very elaborate and well detailed.Except for some videos that get stuck for some time making the lesson longer,it was a nice course.I also thank you for giving me this opportunity to get a certificate from Amory University which will help me as an EMT-I.

Thank You.

автор: David J H

Sep 03, 2015

Some excellent material here relating to ethics and Ebola, more focus on the nature of the outbreak and not just the disease. Well worth taking this course. The videos are sometimes rather long and could be more concise.