Chevron Left
Вернуться к Эбола: все, что необходимо знать о ней специалистам в области здравоохранения

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Эбола: все, что необходимо знать о ней специалистам в области здравоохранения от партнера Амстердамский университет

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 150
Рецензии: 52

О курсе

March 2014 marked the starting point of the largest outbreak of Ebola virus disease in history. Although the disease seems to be on a decrease, we are not there yet and new outbreaks will surely emerge. New efforts to combat the outbreak are necessary. This is why we developed this online course about Ebola, targeted at health professionals across the world. In this course you will cover the fundamental knowledge any health professional should have with expected or confirmed cases or a general interest in the Ebola disease. You will discuss the epidemiology of the disease, its pathophysiology and transmission, the clinical presentation including differential diagnosis and confirmation of disease. You will also discuss the general therapeutic approach to the care of Ebola suspected or confirmed patients and discuss the novel vaccine and drug developments. As the Ebola crisis continues to rage through the affected areas, we need health professionals like yourself to be informed and involved. This course is developed in collaboration with colleagues at the University of Amsterdam, the University Medical Center Utrecht (Julius Center/Julius Global Health), Elevate Health, Médecins Sans Frontières and the Lion Heart Foundation....

Лучшие рецензии

JC
27 сент. 2015 г.

This course is very informative to a healthcare giver like me. This helped me to understand what Ebola is all about.

MA
14 сент. 2015 г.

I mainly admire the collaboration with MSF that give perspective on actual 'battle field' in the epidemic area

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 51 отзывов о курсе Эбола: все, что необходимо знать о ней специалистам в области здравоохранения

автор: gaobinn@yahoo.com

4 апр. 2017 г.

exciting course with skilled design

автор: Anju A

4 нояб. 2015 г.

im very benefitted by this course

автор: BalaDivyaLakshmi P

6 мар. 2016 г.

the course is very exallent

автор: Nfassory K

26 мая 2020 г.

Outstanding and Unique

автор: josue d s c

16 июня 2018 г.

It was a great course

автор: Ala'a S F A

27 авг. 2020 г.

This course is great

автор: Nahabwe H

19 мар. 2020 г.

Very well layed out

автор: Jazmine S

14 сент. 2015 г.

Covers everything

автор: Abe N

27 авг. 2015 г.

Very informative

автор: Pamela F

19 авг. 2015 г.

Very informative

автор: Muhammed E K

8 апр. 2019 г.

good and basic

автор: Angel K R G

25 нояб. 2015 г.

Good course.

автор: Elias B

19 нояб. 2015 г.

Excellent

автор: Ibrahim K M

2 дек. 2015 г.

😄😄😄😉

автор: Mona A A

1 сент. 2020 г.

goood

автор: Jorge A Z L

5 нояб. 2015 г.

good

автор: Mohammed A M M K

8 мар. 2020 г.

I completed course of Ebola: Essential Knowledge for Health Professionals, but I didn't took my Certificate, Why? So, How can I take my Certificate?

Send to me in this Email: mohd.kheir@yahoo.com

автор: Andreas R

22 авг. 2015 г.

I gained a lot of - especially technical - knowledge regarding ebola and I also enjoyed the field experiences communicated by the participating doctors.

автор: Salvador R

13 апр. 2018 г.

Awesome information. However, you need to be a health professional to properly appreciate the cla

автор: Wilbur M

11 сент. 2018 г.

Enjoyed the course. Wish it led to a next step!

автор: ANDRES R A S

18 окт. 2015 г.

FANTASTIC AND ILLUMINATING COURSE

автор: flavia k s a

29 окт. 2015 г.

Muito bom e interessante.

автор: Elisante G

11 дек. 2018 г.

Very good

автор: Vishal B

20 мая 2020 г.

I completed course of Ebola: Essential Knowledge for Health Professionals, but I didn't took my Certificate, Why? So, How can I take my Certificate? Send to me in this Email: vv17259@gmail.com

автор: Alba P

17 нояб. 2019 г.

It’s a great course to learn a lot about Ebola virus, but I have been waiting 6 months for the certificate, since there were not availability of peer students review in the final assignment.