Chevron Left
Вернуться к Digital Footprint

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Digital Footprint от партнера Эдинбургский университет

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 545
Рецензии: 136

О курсе

If I Googled you, what would I find? As we move around the online world we leave tracks and traces of our activity all the time: social media accounts, tagged images, professional presences, scraps of text, but also many artefacts we don't always realise we are leaving behind, or that others leave about us. In this course you will hear from a range of experts and you will have an opportunity to explore and reflect on your own online tracks and traces, to understand why your digital footprint is important. We will introduce you to some of the tools and approaches to effectively manage your online presence (or digital footprint). The course will focus on the different dimensions of a digital footprint, including developing an effective online presence, managing your privacy, creating opportunities for networking, balancing and managing professional and personal presences (eprofessionalism). By the end of this course (MOOC) you should be equipped to ensure that your digital footprint works for you, whether you want to be more private online, or are looking to create a more effective and impactful presence. You can also join the conversation on Twitter using the hashtag #DFMOOC and follow us @DFMOOC We hope you enjoy the course!...

Лучшие рецензии

T

13 авг. 2017 г.

I thoroughly enjoyed this course, my objectives were met and the course creators put a lot of thought into ensuring that various options were available to suit different learning styles. Thank you

T

28 июня 2020 г.

Very informative and easy to follow! I like how they've gathered diff opinions and i feel that gives us a wholesome view towards the whole topic and makes classes more fun in that sense.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 135 отзывов о курсе Digital Footprint

автор: Julia J

8 дек. 2020 г.

It's a very helpful course, especially in this day and age. I wish this was also offered in school here in my country. I think everyone should learn this.

автор: Betty C

29 июня 2020 г.

This course has taught me useful content about digital presence, I had to pause and evaluate my digital presence and I see that I have some work to do.

автор: Aditya S C

11 нояб. 2019 г.

I never thought digital footprint is so important when it comes to your online presence. The instructors and guest lecturers were very polite and kind!

автор: Alexander C

15 дек. 2020 г.

Is very complete course, I enjoyed a lot, make me think about the security of my social media accounts and provide a better footprint in the future.

автор: Gita Ž

23 нояб. 2020 г.

It was interesting, definitely informative and a little bit surprising for me - in good way - I expected less than I got ! Big thanks for the Team.

автор: NEHA J

20 июня 2021 г.

I have get a knowledge about digital footprint and how we can use the privacy settings and how we can update and maintain our digital footprint.

автор: Tania R

23 июня 2020 г.

The Course is really good and there is so much to learn in this course. I loved the way the Course Instructors demonstrated the overall course.

автор: Eunice S G

10 апр. 2018 г.

The course is excellent! But should if you feel confident about the way you manage your digital footprint, you won't really learn that much.

автор: Ariani P M

29 мар. 2020 г.

This course is helpful to raise awareness about my digital footprints. It also gives some tips on how to manage my current online presence.

автор: Virginia R

2 окт. 2020 г.

This course covered many topics unfamiliar to me. It is a good idea to learn about what already exists online with your name attached.

автор: Paul N K

13 окт. 2020 г.

The course was great. And the interviews were amazing and insightful! Thank you for the content and education on Digital Footprint.

автор: Iryna K

11 авг. 2017 г.

This course is wonderful. It was very useful and interesting!

I will definitely recommend course "Digital Footprint" to everyone :)

автор: MARCOS A R P

16 янв. 2021 г.

It's a great resource that any professional should consider to be relevant in social media as in professional environment.

автор: Dianna

8 февр. 2020 г.

I enjoyed the course! It provides information that is useful for anyone who wants to know about their digital footprint.

автор: RAZIANA B C A

14 янв. 2021 г.

I am really enjoy this course. It is not too heavy for me but giving me some insights what is digital footprint.

автор: Meemanage O V P

30 июня 2020 г.

I learned a lot of interesting things about privacy and how to manage our digital life, so thank you very much.

автор: william m

9 дек. 2020 г.

Amazing content, globally

relevant

and addressing pertinent emerging issues! Highly recommended.

автор: Adib Z

26 февр. 2021 г.

This course is a great source to familiarize with the basics of our modern day digital platforms.

автор: Charlene C

6 нояб. 2020 г.

This course is very nice and useful as digitization has great potential today and in the future.

автор: Abdullah S M

24 дек. 2018 г.

Easy clear valuable course to know about how online presence is important, and how to manage it.

автор: Edyta S

24 нояб. 2017 г.

Great course, I am refreshing my existing knowledge and learn new things at the same time.

автор: Frank L

13 нояб. 2020 г.

This course taught me a lot about digital footprints and our online presence in general

автор: Mary A M

30 окт. 2020 г.

Thank you very much for the opportunity. I have learned a lot from this course. Kudos!

автор: Ukam D U

1 авг. 2020 г.

I loved this course it opened my eyes to something I have neglected for some time.

автор: Deleted A

31 авг. 2020 г.

I enjoyed this course very much. It was actually my first here. I recommend this!