Chevron Left
Вернуться к Decentralized Applications (Dapps)

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Decentralized Applications (Dapps) от партнера Университет штата Нью-Йорк в Баффало

4.6
Оценки: 442
Рецензии: 51

О курсе

This third course of the Blockchain specialization prepares you to design and develop end-to-end decentralized applications (Dapps) – which provide anyone with access to the blockchain’s features and services. You will use Truffle IDE, smart contracts, a simple web client and a MetaMask client. You will learn about the architecture of a Dapp: the front-end client interface, backed by the blockchain and smart contracts. The course covers the basic design of a Dapp, Truffle development process and commands (init, develop, test and migrate), test-driven development of Dapp, Dapp application models and emerging standards that are essential for predictable Dapp behavior. Main concepts are delivered through videos, demos and hands-on exercises....

Лучшие рецензии

ZS

Nov 15, 2018

I really enjoyed the course. I like ma'am bina ramamurthy teaching style, to give the student a clear understanding of each topic.Thanks very much for this course.

VS

Jul 26, 2019

It is an interesting and good course.\n\nThe course gives detailed knowledge about smart contract best practices and the Dapps.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 51 отзывов о курсе Decentralized Applications (Dapps)

автор: Rahul R

May 07, 2019

Instructor teaching process is too simple. I like this course. But syallbus is too short.

автор: Javier L C C

Aug 08, 2019

Very basic, it was more informative than practical

автор: Randhir N

Jul 12, 2019

Presentation by instructor is not good. Assignment is confusing

автор: Theodore T

Nov 19, 2018

The 3rd course in this specialization continues building on the previous one. The programming assignment is intimidating at first glance, especially if you are not used in JavaScript style syntax and programming. As usual, with some effort someone is able to overcome all challenges. Again, in order to acquire a more in-depth look in these concepts, personal dedication and effort is required beyond the minimal time-commitment stated in the course's review

автор: Sintyadi T

Dec 26, 2018

It is all perfect. The only downside is that I am not that good with js :D

автор: Erix S

Nov 20, 2018

very useful

автор: Antonio R

Jan 21, 2019

100% recommended

автор: YC

Jan 25, 2019

very well structured

автор: Giovanni K C

Mar 04, 2019

10/10 would recommend to someone who wants to learn about Dapps

автор: Sanjay M

Dec 15, 2018

it is well structure practical project based training.

автор: Ricardo A G T

Jan 14, 2019

the best course for dapp development

автор: Acyuta C

Dec 01, 2018

Great course, somewhat more challenging and involved than previous courses in this specialization.

Once you are done with the testing, you will feel very confident that you can write, debug and test Solidity smart contracts, no doubt!

Thank you for such great work and effort creating this course.

автор: Ahmed T

Dec 01, 2018

Amazing Course :)

автор: Stephen R

Dec 01, 2018

Awesome and well explained.

автор: Zakir U S

Nov 15, 2018

I really enjoyed the course. I like ma'am bina ramamurthy teaching style, to give the student a clear understanding of each topic.Thanks very much for this course.

автор: Ivelin I

Aug 04, 2018

Great hands on intro to developing Dapps for Ethereum with Truffle.

автор: Alexey K

Aug 12, 2018

Super Course!

автор: George J

Jul 22, 2018

Very enjoyable course, thank you!

автор: Akam E W

Jun 19, 2018

great lecture.

автор: Pankaj B

Oct 15, 2018

Excellent Course

автор: Muhammad A

Oct 16, 2018

perfect

автор: mischelle m

Sep 27, 2018

I am enjoying thid course so much because the material and instructor provide clear instructions and information to make learning fun and easy. I am an older student and I am very anxious about learning. I am planning to take as many courses as possible to further my growth and development within the Block Chain Industry.

автор: SADA S P

Sep 30, 2018

Nice course for learning and deploying

автор: Luis G L G

Oct 21, 2018

Exccellent course, very motivating, well organized and structured.

автор: Jyotsna S

Mar 31, 2019

Very detailed and hands on course on Dapps and their application