Chevron Left
Вернуться к Набор инструментальных средств для специалистов по обработке данных

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Набор инструментальных средств для специалистов по обработке данных от партнера Университет Джонса Хопкинса

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 29,942
Рецензии: 6,387

О курсе

In this course you will get an introduction to the main tools and ideas in the data scientist's toolbox. The course gives an overview of the data, questions, and tools that data analysts and data scientists work with. There are two components to this course. The first is a conceptual introduction to the ideas behind turning data into actionable knowledge. The second is a practical introduction to the tools that will be used in the program like version control, markdown, git, GitHub, R, and RStudio....
Основные моменты
Foundational tools
(рецензий: 243)
Introductory course
(рецензий: 1056)

Лучшие рецензии

LR
7 сент. 2017 г.

It was really insightful, coming from knowing almost nothing about statistics or experimental design, it was easy to understand while not feeling shallow. Just the right amount of information density.

SF
14 апр. 2020 г.

As a business student from Bangladesh who is aspiring to be a data analyst in near future, I love this course very much. The quizzes and assessments were the places to check how much I exactly learnt.

Фильтр по:

5001–5025 из 6,246 отзывов о курсе Набор инструментальных средств для специалистов по обработке данных

автор: April M

26 мар. 2018 г.

As a new learner to data science, I find the course helpful.

автор: Brian W

7 июля 2017 г.

Very good introduction to each course of the whole program.!

автор: Guido F I

17 февр. 2017 г.

Simple introduction to the tools used in the specialization.

автор: Adilson V C

19 дек. 2016 г.

Nice course. Clean information e right forward on necessary.

автор: Arun A

20 окт. 2016 г.

Very informative and the course begins with very basic stuff

автор: Michael A G

6 окт. 2020 г.

This was a good basic, introductory course to data science.

автор: PANKAJ K S

18 авг. 2020 г.

this course is much helpful in knowing the R and the github

автор: Sergio S

20 мая 2020 г.

Good course, really easy to understand and learn the topics

автор: Lisa S

5 окт. 2019 г.

very easy for people who have prior programming experience.

автор: Mark G

25 июля 2017 г.

Good intro to the topic, as well as initial toolchain setup

автор: Garrett B

19 июля 2016 г.

Good initial overview and setup for the rest of the series.

автор: Jeyalakshmi S

14 мая 2016 г.

Very useful course to pursue Data scientist career path and

автор: Ugur S O

31 окт. 2020 г.

Very useful and decriptive to have vision about this field

автор: Cecilie M A D

27 янв. 2020 г.

Great course that goes through the basics of data science.

автор: matt

23 окт. 2019 г.

more substantial than I thought it would be. I was pleased

автор: Anderson T R

23 июня 2019 г.

It's a very good course but it should have some exercises.

автор: Shajakhan Y A

22 февр. 2018 г.

Could have provided little bit more detail on git & GitHub

автор: Ganesh K

3 янв. 2018 г.

Providing more details about Git commands will be helpful.

автор: Rafael G

10 февр. 2016 г.

I appreciate the opportunity to study in this institution.

автор: zeolla@gmail.com

18 янв. 2016 г.

Good starter but a bit slow paced (I think intentionally).

автор: Stefan R D

19 нояб. 2020 г.

could have an simple review on some comonly used packages

автор: Caroline E D

24 сент. 2020 г.

I enjoyed this course. The understanding was quite clear.

автор: Barnali B

16 сент. 2020 г.

I learn lots of new subject and topic through this course

автор: PARIDHI C

19 мая 2020 г.

It teaches the very basics of R Studio and Github Account

автор: Teye E T

2 мар. 2020 г.

Good, simple and understandable but not too comprehensive