Chevron Left
Вернуться к Набор инструментальных средств для специалистов по обработке данных

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Набор инструментальных средств для специалистов по обработке данных от партнера Университет Джонса Хопкинса

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 29,321
Рецензии: 6,241

О курсе

In this course you will get an introduction to the main tools and ideas in the data scientist's toolbox. The course gives an overview of the data, questions, and tools that data analysts and data scientists work with. There are two components to this course. The first is a conceptual introduction to the ideas behind turning data into actionable knowledge. The second is a practical introduction to the tools that will be used in the program like version control, markdown, git, GitHub, R, and RStudio....
Основные моменты
Foundational tools
(рецензий: 243)
Introductory course
(рецензий: 1056)

Лучшие рецензии

SF

Apr 15, 2020

As a business student from Bangladesh who is aspiring to be a data analyst in near future, I love this course very much. The quizzes and assessments were the places to check how much I exactly learnt.

LR

Sep 08, 2017

It was really insightful, coming from knowing almost nothing about statistics or experimental design, it was easy to understand while not feeling shallow. Just the right amount of information density.

Фильтр по:

5976–6000 из 6,111 отзывов о курсе Набор инструментальных средств для специалистов по обработке данных

автор: Rose G

Jul 11, 2019

Not that interesting, but gives you the basis to install R and git

автор: Amir N

Jun 21, 2017

A little bit vague, could use more practice using git and git hub.

автор: Kristin N

Jun 07, 2016

Jumps around, doesn't put anything into "real world" examples.

автор: James C

Jan 07, 2018

Very high-level discussion of data science and useful tools.

автор: Matthew C

Jun 30, 2017

Too easy and doesn't really prepare you for the next course.

автор: Martin M

Sep 23, 2020

Content is ok, but I really do not like the computer voice.

автор: Gustavo M

Dec 30, 2016

Only informative. Not worth it outside the specialization.

автор: Freddie K

Aug 12, 2016

Very shallow overview, not really a full course I'd say.

автор: Marek D

Mar 08, 2016

Nice introduction but actually very little content

автор: Shyam D

Jun 27, 2019

exercises given don't follow the course line

автор: Guruprasad D

Apr 11, 2020

Not able to get a start with Robotic Voice.

автор: Rebecca P

Jun 27, 2016

This course is not very "beginner friendly"

автор: Selina H

Apr 12, 2016

It's more a preview than an actual class.

автор: Hassan A

Oct 04, 2018

I think it was too long for such content

автор: Binu E

Apr 05, 2016

This should not be a course of its own.

автор: Max C

Jun 03, 2016

Too basic, this should just be a read

автор: Adarsh R

Apr 29, 2020

should not have been a 4 week course

автор: xuwei l

Sep 22, 2016

a bit too simple to be a paid course

автор: Rami A

Mar 29, 2016

Really poor quality of the material.

автор: Grégoire M

Aug 31, 2017

A little bit too slow and too easy

автор: Tribs S

Sep 08, 2016

I thought this was very very basic

автор: Noah P

Mar 09, 2016

Not much substance to this course

автор: ping c

Apr 09, 2019

The video wasn't very effective.

автор: Mustafa F A

Apr 29, 2020

it's not interactive at all !

автор: Nestor S

Mar 30, 2016

I didn't get much out of it