Chevron Left
Вернуться к Набор инструментальных средств для специалистов по обработке данных

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Набор инструментальных средств для специалистов по обработке данных от партнера Университет Джонса Хопкинса

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 32,155
Рецензии: 6,872

О курсе

In this course you will get an introduction to the main tools and ideas in the data scientist's toolbox. The course gives an overview of the data, questions, and tools that data analysts and data scientists work with. There are two components to this course. The first is a conceptual introduction to the ideas behind turning data into actionable knowledge. The second is a practical introduction to the tools that will be used in the program like version control, markdown, git, GitHub, R, and RStudio....
Основные моменты
Foundational tools
(рецензий: 243)
Introductory course
(рецензий: 1056)

Лучшие рецензии

SF
14 апр. 2020 г.

As a business student from Bangladesh who is aspiring to be a data analyst in near future, I love this course very much. The quizzes and assessments were the places to check how much I exactly learnt.

LR
7 сент. 2017 г.

It was really insightful, coming from knowing almost nothing about statistics or experimental design, it was easy to understand while not feeling shallow. Just the right amount of information density.

Фильтр по:

5151–5175 из 6,753 отзывов о курсе Набор инструментальных средств для специалистов по обработке данных

автор: Lorena C

7 сент. 2018 г.

very good for a beginner... but i was a bit disappointed as i thought it would have more dept.

автор: Derek R

14 окт. 2017 г.

It's a nice introduction and gets you to install some of the tools. Now I'm eager to use them!

автор: Arga R S S

17 сент. 2016 г.

Very enlightening of a course for those starting their journey as a data scientist or analyst.

автор: Waleed M

24 июня 2016 г.

Nice course, but at the end it is just introductory course, so i am waiting for the coming one

автор: Joshua S

22 апр. 2016 г.

This was a great introduction to the tools. Just don't expect to actually do any analysis yet.

автор: Jeffrey C

11 февр. 2016 г.

Gives you the tools you need to learn the rest of the courses, by itself is completely useless

автор: AKSHAY M

22 февр. 2020 г.

It's a very nicely designed course which is very easy for beginners to start off with coding.

автор: Shreeraam

31 июля 2019 г.

A great introduction to the necessary tools to kickstart data analysis through R programming.

автор: Anirudh J

29 июля 2018 г.

Is a great course for beginners.Just wish it would have been designed to be more interesting.

автор: Alexis R

11 нояб. 2017 г.

Excellent. Can you provide links of your PPT. The ones in the pDF are not clickables. Thank's

автор: Deleted A

22 окт. 2020 г.

In my opinion , the real person sound can be better to consantrate to the lecture deeply. :)

автор: Rejuwan S

10 сент. 2020 г.

It will be good if these guys describe more about R markdown and github otherise it is good

автор: Mari G F

24 мар. 2018 г.

Not a lot of practical application, but good conceptual intro with a little bit of practice.

автор: Christian L

26 нояб. 2017 г.

Good presentation of information and stressed the importance of "hacking" and self-learning.

автор: Paresh D

28 окт. 2017 г.

push and pull of repositories should have been explained more clearly,rest course was great

автор: Chris D

3 июня 2017 г.

A little incomplete as a standalone course. Really forces you to pay for additional courses.

автор: Elizio R d A

6 мар. 2016 г.

The course is great, I just think the course should has a little more content to be perfect.

автор: Sanele K

13 мар. 2021 г.

A very good course that will well prepare you for future courses you'll take in the future.

автор: Saad B M A

27 авг. 2020 г.

Amazing experience I got from this course. It is a perfect intro to the data science world.

автор: Tanya S 2

18 июля 2020 г.

Good content. Easy Accessibility. Clear and precise learning. loved learning this course :)

автор: Ben W

17 июня 2020 г.

Good introduction to the tools that will be used in the rest of the courses in this series.

автор: Hongxuan Y

5 февр. 2020 г.

This course would be quite helpful for those who step into data science for the first time!

автор: Aman K

5 июня 2018 г.

Good course, can be better with some small tweaks here and there otherwise well structured.

автор: Nana A B

2 июня 2018 г.

This course definitely gave me a great overview of what to expect in the data science field

автор: Matheus P S

12 февр. 2018 г.

Como curso introdutório das ferramentas muito bom. Achei um pouco longo desnecessariamente.