Chevron Left
Вернуться к Анализ данных с Python

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Анализ данных с Python от партнера IBM

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 12,757
Рецензии: 1,855

О курсе

Learn how to analyze data using Python. This course will take you from the basics of Python to exploring many different types of data. You will learn how to prepare data for analysis, perform simple statistical analysis, create meaningful data visualizations, predict future trends from data, and more! Topics covered: 1) Importing Datasets 2) Cleaning the Data 3) Data frame manipulation 4) Summarizing the Data 5) Building machine learning Regression models 6) Building data pipelines Data Analysis with Python will be delivered through lecture, lab, and assignments. It includes following parts: Data Analysis libraries: will learn to use Pandas, Numpy and Scipy libraries to work with a sample dataset. We will introduce you to pandas, an open-source library, and we will use it to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. Then we will introduce you to another open-source library, scikit-learn, and we will use some of its machine learning algorithms to build smart models and make cool predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

Лучшие рецензии

SC
5 мая 2020 г.

I started this course without any knowledge on Data Analysis with Python, and by the end of the course I was able to understand the basics of Data Analysis, usage of different libraries and functions.

RP
19 апр. 2019 г.

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

Фильтр по:

251–275 из 1,836 отзывов о курсе Анализ данных с Python

автор: Devkul S

19 февр. 2019 г.

This course is very beneficial those who want to build carrier in data science. Each topics are cleared very nicely and the lab exercise clears the most concept.

автор: Satvik C

4 февр. 2020 г.

I have learned a lot if things regarding data analysis .

thanks to the teachers for helping me to understand how to analysis the data in different ways.

thank you

автор: Juan C A G

3 авг. 2020 г.

I found the material very useful, well structured and hands-on oriented. There are many complex matters, lsuch as Advanced Statisctics covered in simple terms.

автор: Anuar M

11 мар. 2020 г.

Excellent class for new data science to learn about data per-processing, data modelling and analysis. Highly recommended for those who are new to data science.

автор: SHOBHIT Y

6 мая 2019 г.

My experience for this course on data analysis was really enriching where I learned various machine learning techniques and applied to real practical datasets.

автор: Seda Ç

21 мая 2020 г.

Please review my assignment! https://www.coursera.org/learn/data-analysis-with-python/peer/kKAn8/house-sales-in-king-county-usa/review/au-vc5uFEeqZJhIm1P6uEQ

автор: Milind K S

30 апр. 2020 г.

This has by far been the best Data Science course I've ever come across. This teaches you 30 pages worth of content so easily that you never feel the burden.

автор: Chien D

7 окт. 2019 г.

This course can help me to know how to use pandas, and reading csv file. This also helps me to know how to create multiple, poly, and linear regression model

автор: MEET P

1 сент. 2019 г.

Too good if you pay attention...

this course disappointed at some points where they just showed us direct syntax and not proper information about that syntax

автор: Eric G

6 нояб. 2019 г.

Good overview of statistical analysis with python. I'd recommend having at least some background in statistics and maybe linear algebra before taking this.

автор: Sher B

30 апр. 2020 г.

Best part of this course is that it is designed in a way that the student is able to get a clear view of topic on course completion. Well designed module.

автор: NicholasN

14 мар. 2020 г.

Good course if you need to start your career in Data Science. I recommend to take all courses in the specialization. Five stars for everyone. Good Luck :)

автор: Yechen H

8 сент. 2019 г.

Very well structured course to learn the whole process of Data Analysis and get hands dirty in the field. Recommend to anyone interested in Data Analysis!

автор: Juan P B C

22 мая 2019 г.

Curso muy completo, repleto de información útil con problemáticas reales y ejercicios de aplicación espectaculares. Sin dudas voy a recomendar este curso!

автор: Noel A P

6 июня 2020 г.

A very good course for anyone who wants to get started with pandas, NumPy, SciPy, sklearn.. and learn how to look at data and meaningful insights from it

автор: Albert O

19 мая 2020 г.

Amazing content. I learned a lot of concepts used in analyzing data in Python. Examples in the course made it simple and easy to practice and understand.

автор: AVIJIT B

21 апр. 2020 г.

This course is good for someone who wants to start learning machine learning. It covers all the relevant topics which will help you in machine learning.

автор: Ezeoke C

12 мая 2020 г.

This course was packed with a lot of details. I mean a lot. If one doesn't take his/her time to go through everything, it would just become overwhelming

автор: Robert F

8 мар. 2020 г.

Very Good Course. I really learned what Data Analysis really is ... opened my eyes! Very useful course for industry as well, I would imagine. Thank you!

автор: Dwight M D

26 янв. 2020 г.

This was an excellent course that had datasets with which to work with. With practice and exploration of data wrangling, my confidence level is growing.

автор: kamran A

20 авг. 2020 г.

This is one of the best courses I have done so far on Coursera. The special point is this course has the whole project hierarchy for the bottom to top.

автор: Wedrick A E

14 мая 2020 г.

This course is quite challenging compared to the past courses. It really needs you to review and understand everything before you can pass the quizzes.

автор: Bill G

20 сент. 2019 г.

Wow!! Great course!

I learned a LOT. The material is not easy, especially for a non-math person but is one of the best courses I have taken on Coursera.

автор: Furkan G

28 июля 2020 г.

This course is a good opportunity to test yourself in data science and moreover it provides you to advance your knowledge and skills in data analysis.

автор: Jorge S

15 мая 2020 г.

Excellent module. It gave me a good overview of all components about data analysis. I applied it immediately to a case that I had in hands in my job.