Chevron Left
Вернуться к Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security от партнера IBM

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 3,859
Рецензии: 754

О курсе

This course gives you the background needed to understand basic Cybersecurity around people. process and technology. You will learn: ● Understand the key cybersecurity roles within an Organization. ● List key cybersecurity processes and an example of each process. ● Describe the architecture, file systems, and basic commands for multiple operating systems including Windows, Mac/OS, Linux and Mobile. ● Understand the concept of Virtualization as it relates to cybersecurity Finally, you will begin to learn about organizations and resources to further research cybersecurity issues in the Modern era. This course is intended for anyone who wants to gain a basic understanding of Cybersecurity or as the second course in a series of courses to acquire the skills to work in the Cybersecurity field as a Jr Cybersecurity Analyst. The completion of this course also makes you eligible to earn the Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security IBM digital badge. More information about the badge can be found here: https://www.youracclaim.com/org/ibm/badge/cybersecurity-roles-processes-operating-system-security...

Лучшие рецензии

MG

24 апр. 2020 г.

Very solid course. Quick overview about almost everything you need to know at the beginning. A lot of useful links with additional material to study. Thanks a lot for sharing the knowledge, indeed!

TC

10 мая 2020 г.

Knowledge delivery is exceptional. Content is to the point and the tests really pinpoint the attention level of the volunteer taking the course.Thank you for designing such a knowledgeable course

Фильтр по:

551–575 из 775 отзывов о курсе Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security

автор: Ronaldo R

26 июня 2022 г.

There is no practical part . T choose this topic , i think it consists practical parT but i am disappointed.

but thanks i got different other conceepts.

THANKS TO IBM TEAM.

автор: Andres F M P

8 мар. 2020 г.

Buen curso , aplicable a situaciones de la vida real en los temas de cloud y Ciberseguridad , instructores siempre yendo al grano ,todos los temas bien explicados .

автор: Shawn P I

13 июня 2021 г.

i​ would give it a 5 out of 5 but one aspect i didnt like was that some of the images were hard to see or appeared very blurry besides that this was a good course.

автор: Benjamin P

31 авг. 2020 г.

Extremely informative, however I just wish there was more hands-on learning rather than just watching videos. Nonetheless, it is still a great course worth taking.

автор: Kuro M

16 нояб. 2021 г.

Very Concise The lecture doesn't bombard you with unnecessary jargons. Learned a lot about Roles and Process although the Windows/Linux part is kinda introductory

автор: Iftekhar M T

14 июля 2020 г.

Learned a ton! The only suggestion would be to improving the quality of the content such as video graphics which was not up to the par at all. Thanks, IBM!

автор: Charles A E N

11 февр. 2020 г.

The course was great. Unfortunately some of the quizzes were not that obvious which created quite some confusions and frustrations in the learning process.

автор: Nihal S S

31 июля 2020 г.

The course was very helpful for me as I was provided with the roles available in cybersecurity domain and what precautions are taken to keep system safe.

автор: Atharva M

23 сент. 2021 г.

very informative, all the technical details of cyber securities, hacking, operating system loopholes everything covered in detail, absolutely loved it

автор: Mark R

11 июля 2020 г.

Good summary level course. Some overlap with the Intro Cybersecurity course. The operating system component is high-level and not too technical.

автор: Syed M A

14 сент. 2021 г.

it was a good course but there is one issue that i faced is that the in some quizzes i was answering correctly but it is showing my answer wrong.

автор: Robert T

14 авг. 2020 г.

Monitoring by staff of the discussion board would be helpful as many students run across similar issues during the duration of the courses.

автор: Franklin G V

23 июля 2020 г.

Good course, good material and good teachers, however I recommend improving the presentations, the sound and the diction of the instructors

автор: YogiTech

20 апр. 2022 г.

Need to improve video quallity and also improve quality of pictures in slide because it is very difficult to read becausee of low quality.

автор: Apostolos S

8 дек. 2020 г.

Interesting topic which evolves rapidly. Some of the videos are in really bad quality with unreadable content in the screen or bad sound.

автор: Sacha Z

26 мая 2020 г.

Interesting and lots of new stuff but not as demanding as usual. Excellent overview though. I can recommend this course for any beginner.

автор: Vishal K

7 июля 2020 г.

Some videos are of very poor quality and in many video lectures, there are some inaudible parts that covers some important topics/name.

автор: James A S H

1 нояб. 2021 г.

A good course to refresh your memory regarding Operating Systems but also includes new knowledge about topics like Cloud Computing.

автор: SIDNEY M M O

18 сент. 2019 г.

Some slides during the presentation were hard to read with small letters. Overall content is very comprehensive and well explained.

автор: Gazalpreet G

27 нояб. 2021 г.

S​ome videos are not fully synced to the transcript and are not of good quality. The subject matter discussed is good though.

автор: T. R R

30 июля 2021 г.

accents were sometimes challenging to dicipher; low resolution graphics of some diagrams meant some text could not be read

автор: sadra z

28 авг. 2019 г.

Very useful and necessary for starting in the path of Cyber Security but some videos had poor graphic and sound qualities

автор: Todd D

8 авг. 2020 г.

Had relevant and important information, and the instructors were much easier to understand than in the previous course.

автор: ANGULLU K H

23 апр. 2020 г.

Course was well structured however the poor audio recording and video rendering made it hard to follow to the dot.

автор: Fernando S M

20 мая 2021 г.

I remebered so many thing than I study in Operating System, Cybersecurity and Cloud Computing during the universiry.