Chevron Left
Вернуться к Cultural intelligence: Become a global citizen

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Cultural intelligence: Become a global citizen от партнера Университет Маккуори

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 111
Рецензии: 33

О курсе

We now live in a truly global, interconnected world in which every manager requires a high level of cultural intelligence. In a diverse work environment, a successful leader must understand the cultural backgrounds, beliefs and attitudes of the people around them – or run the risk of failing to achieve the organisation’s goals. This course, via structured learning activities (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts, industry interviews and written assessments), will teach you that those with high ‘cultural intelligence’ – are good at spotting cultural differences and adapt their behaviour accordingly. You’ll develop cultural intelligence and sensitivity – key future-focused capabilities required of every leader....

Лучшие рецензии

SB
21 февр. 2021 г.

Very high leve and a good introduction into a very complicated subject that is very often overlooked.

B
5 дек. 2020 г.

this was an amazing program, you can add full asset to decode about multiculturalism, and globalism

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 34 отзывов о курсе Cultural intelligence: Become a global citizen

автор: Bernard D V

11 мар. 2020 г.

Impressively well-researched course about cultural intelligence. Explanation are clear and recommendation are well-explained. I like the fact that we deep dive in complex subject like globalization, global village, cultural intelligence, the management of diverse team... I really recommend this course if you work, or plan to work, with other cultures.

автор: Katarzyna B

2 февр. 2021 г.

I didn't find this course stimulating or interesting . Assessment was mostly based on memorising names and theories in order to answer questions correctly. The course was really stretched out and could have been reduced to half (or even better to a book or a peer reviewed paper). My least favourite topic on Coursera so far.

автор: Carlos A R G

31 дек. 2020 г.

I personally think that we need way more cultural education and this course offers just that. As humans we should be able to have the best relationships with our peers no matter what. This world is changing and eventually we'll have to deal outside our group, if by that point we lack the skills to adapt and integrate ourselves we may be unable to even work along with external people.

I wish there was a subject with the kind of topics covered in this course at my school (physics student).

автор: Adriana A E

1 июля 2020 г.

Excelent course, I learned a lot about immigation and looking for differences between cultures in work. We are a global community interacting all togheter.

автор: Kseniia L

10 апр. 2020 г.

Больше всего понравились недели 4 и 5 - были занимательными и интересными. Я расширила свои знания о различиях и схожести разных людей из разный культур.

автор: Marco S d P

15 нояб. 2020 г.

Very useful course! I learned new and very interesting concepts. I recommend for all those interested in becoming truly global citizens.

автор: Manuel C

15 дек. 2019 г.

Excellent course with clear lessons to take advantage of the Cultural Inteligence in private and professional life

автор: Sanchito B

22 февр. 2021 г.

Very high leve and a good introduction into a very complicated subject that is very often overlooked.

автор: S B

5 дек. 2020 г.

this was an amazing program, you can add full asset to decode about multiculturalism, and globalism

автор: Dongyan Z

17 апр. 2021 г.

It provides useful theories and knowledge about cultural intelligence.

автор: Ahmed E M A

17 мар. 2020 г.

Quite enjoyable, immensely informative and knowledgable resource

автор: Francos G S A

26 дек. 2020 г.

Very interesting and wonderful course !! Love it

автор: Halil İ

13 дек. 2020 г.

the course was great because of it's topiccs

автор: Lorena P

23 сент. 2020 г.

Excellent Course. Thanks you

автор: Yeoh K B

7 мая 2021 г.

Excellent knowledge of CQ.

автор: Sebastián A

19 июля 2020 г.

Great course on CQ

автор: Mandeep S

1 окт. 2020 г.

great learning

автор: Innara

17 янв. 2021 г.

Thank YOU!

автор: ELMER P M P

19 сент. 2021 г.

thank you

автор: Juan J C

3 дек. 2020 г.

excellent

автор: Marcelo N S

18 февр. 2020 г.

Very good

автор: Crony C

19 авг. 2020 г.

Awesome

автор: Flt L G R

2 июня 2020 г.

THANKS.

автор: Amit D

22 сент. 2020 г.

Great

автор: RAMANOV B A

4 сент. 2020 г.

good