Chevron Left
Вернуться к Криптография I

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Криптография I от партнера Стэнфордский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 3,859

О курсе

Cryptography is an indispensable tool for protecting information in computer systems. In this course you will learn the inner workings of cryptographic systems and how to correctly use them in real-world applications. The course begins with a detailed discussion of how two parties who have a shared secret key can communicate securely when a powerful adversary eavesdrops and tampers with traffic. We will examine many deployed protocols and analyze mistakes in existing systems. The second half of the course discusses public-key techniques that let two parties generate a shared secret key. Throughout the course participants will be exposed to many exciting open problems in the field and work on fun (optional) programming projects. In a second course (Crypto II) we will cover more advanced cryptographic tasks such as zero-knowledge, privacy mechanisms, and other forms of encryption....

Лучшие рецензии

BH

13 янв. 2020 г.

Provides a comprehensive introduction to cryptographic history, current technology, best practices and known attacker techniques. A great deal of material is covered in a relatively compact program.

LG

15 дек. 2017 г.

This course gives is perfect to start learning cryptography, explanations are detailed, topics carefully selected combining theory with real world examples and making emphasis in important details.

Фильтр по:

776–799 из 799 отзывов о курсе Криптография I

автор: Johanna C

5 окт. 2019 г.

Hard but worth it!

автор: GUNTUPALLI R

2 мая 2022 г.

best explanation

автор: Heet S

20 июня 2018 г.

Excellent course

автор: xukai

19 нояб. 2018 г.

还有很多课没有中文字幕

автор: 周泽全

11 янв. 2018 г.

有部分视频没有中文翻译

автор: Jiang

18 нояб. 2017 г.

very well

автор: HYUNG J

21 июля 2021 г.

만족합니다.

автор: Farhodjon A

7 сент. 2017 г.

Great

автор: JOE M S

25 авг. 2020 г.

good

автор: Anuj P

18 нояб. 2019 г.

good

автор: Rudiyard C J

3 дек. 2018 г.

NIce

автор: pranjul s

22 окт. 2017 г.

Nice

автор: PEYRARD T

30 авг. 2016 г.

The course is clear and goes at a sustained but correct pace. I really like the fact to show the weakness to understand what are the requirements of a secure PRF, PRP & co!

Optional programming assignments are really interesting unfortunately they take too much time to do and lack of guidance as it could be the case for the famous ML course. At least the first exercises should provide a development environment to get familiar with: hex, crypto libs, dictionary research, stats algorithms implementation ...

The first two weeks lack of in-video tests.

автор: Diego J H

16 сент. 2017 г.

The course was very good, but the pace was too fast, so eventually became the problem because it is

very difficult to follow. Anyway, it opened a new world to me and I'm willing to review many topics covered in this course

автор: Shahbaz H

24 июля 2018 г.

Very nice course , sometimes along there was some difficulty occurs but the support staff n teacher helps me a lot.Some practical implementation also missing from course.

автор: 黃筑渝

30 сент. 2019 г.

a little bit hard for no computer basic people

автор: 王尔雅

2 июля 2022 г.

so hard.

автор: Агеенко Г М

20 февр. 2021 г.

Не выдали сертификат. Лекции полезные.

автор: Щанкин С

21 мар. 2022 г.

very little practice

автор: Preet D

8 янв. 2022 г.

The Course instructor is good no doubt but the main quandary I faced was it went from 0 to 100 to expeditious what I betoken is that at start the fundamentals was thought but suddenly the caliber of course went very advance and that led me to leave this course incomplete

автор: MO

28 окт. 2021 г.

For me there is no benefits from this course.

Same explanation and same slides, when I was in college.

автор: Luís C D A J

7 сент. 2016 г.

Mentiroso, na descrição mostra que tem legenda para português porém o curso não tem legenda pt-br

автор: Remigiusz U

1 авг. 2022 г.

There is persistent problem with grading !!!

автор: Deleted A

1 дек. 2021 г.

​this is not fulfill my well understanding