Chevron Left
Вернуться к Blockchain and Cryptocurrency Explained

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Blockchain and Cryptocurrency Explained от партнера Мичиганский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 120
Рецензии: 29

О курсе

The sudden rise in the value of Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies, and its subsequent decline, focused the world’s attention on cryptocurrencies as a means of payment. Blockchain technology powers Bitcoin and has been hyped as the next new, transformative technology. In this course, we first discuss the technical underpinnings of blockchain and review key concepts such as decentralization and consensus algorithms. We then examine blockchain as an asset and review the dynamics of the cryptocurrency markets. Finally, we examine blockchain as a business solution, with a focus on understanding business cases in which blockchain does and does not make sense....

Лучшие рецензии

SK

Apr 14, 2020

It is really awesome course. Concepts are clearly explained by the professor. Graphical representation is also made perfectly to understand easily. Thanks to Coursera & University of Michigan.

OD

Apr 22, 2020

The information is really valuable. The authors should review some of the sound in the last week, though. I really appreciate the conceptual maps the authors worked on, very useful!

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 30 отзывов о курсе Blockchain and Cryptocurrency Explained

автор: ABHIJIT S

Apr 27, 2020

Good Day ,

I sincerely thank you for the Opportunity . Thanks and Warm Regards.ABHIJIT SENGUPTAKolkata , IndiaWebsite : www.pactolianconsulting.comE - Mail : abhijit@pactolianconsulting.comPortfolio URL : https://about.me/abhijitsenguptaSkype : abhijit.sengupta357Ph. : +91 33 25907110Cell : +91 9163863607

автор: Deran H

May 30, 2020

Another brilliant introductory course FinTech innovations space. Certainly helps you decode the buzzwords of cryptocurrency, and offers you a 30,000 ft understanding of the models of cryptocurrency, processing mechanisms, consensus and hashing models involved.

автор: venkata v c

May 16, 2020

I got a deeper understanding of the system "Bitcoin" and "blockchain technology" as an asset. The graphical representation is also made perfectly to understand easily. Thanks to Coursera & the University of Michigan.

автор: SARAVANA K K

Apr 14, 2020

It is really awesome course. Concepts are clearly explained by the professor. Graphical representation is also made perfectly to understand easily. Thanks to Coursera & University of Michigan.

автор: Stephan R

Mar 07, 2020

I got a deeper understanding of the system "Bitcoin" and "blockchain technology" as an asset. I feel now more prepared to do further research myself or to understand news on these subjects.

автор: Omar U E D

Apr 22, 2020

The information is really valuable. The authors should review some of the sound in the last week, though. I really appreciate the conceptual maps the authors worked on, very useful!

автор: Md. M I

May 27, 2020

The course describes ins and outs of Blockchain & Crypto currency in a easy way. Anyone can understand the core concept of Blockchain. I personally recommend this course.

автор: Roselle K

May 12, 2020

Perfect balance of thorough and simple explanations, They cover all the crucial concepts but explain it so that even a complete novice can understand. Very interesting!

автор: Rachita .

May 22, 2020

A great course to begin with, thank you for bestowing me with the tremendous amount of knowledge and understanding on blockchain technology.

автор: Anthony G

Apr 08, 2020

Great overview of blockchain and cryptocurrency for non-coders. This course demystified BitCoin and cryptocurrency in a couple of weeks.

автор: Ishita J

Apr 11, 2020

An amazing course. Explained the working of bitcoin, euthereum and regular banking systems as well. Had a wonderful time doing the course

автор: Neha

May 04, 2020

all very comprehensive and exemplified explanation of the common blockchain and cryptocurrency market

автор: Dr. H S

May 18, 2020

Amazing course. Professor Andrew is one of the best professors. He explained concepts really well.

автор: A S R

May 07, 2020

Really awesome course on Future technology and i would like to thank Mr. Andrew Wufor this.

автор: maria v o h

Apr 06, 2020

I enjoyed the class. It really explains well the block-chain and the way it works.

автор: igor k

May 30, 2020

Liked the course, will go for the specialization! Thanks!

автор: Mario A F P

Apr 30, 2020

I liked it too much very helpful. Thanks

автор: Samarth G

Jun 05, 2020

REALLY GOOD COURSE.

автор: OBI-IJEH, N M

Mar 30, 2020

Very Interesting!!!

автор: Manoj R

May 22, 2020

very good course

автор: ARVIND K S

Mar 24, 2020

ExceLLent!

автор: Rohan J

Jun 02, 2020

good

автор: karthik g

Apr 25, 2020

The course content is good but a bit too slow and the instructor could have used some more tools rather than just him speaking into the camera though he managed to grab our attention most times.

автор: Cristóbal M

Apr 25, 2020

I do not know if I feel prepare to enter an exchange, but I guess I must still learn by experience. It was an interesting and fun journey. I would love to see more courses like this.

автор: Sailendra M M

Apr 29, 2020

This course taught me insights of Blockchain and its implementation in Cryptocurrency markets.