Chevron Left
Вернуться к Convolutional Neural Networks in TensorFlow

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Convolutional Neural Networks in TensorFlow от партнера deeplearning.ai

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 5,237
Рецензии: 794

О курсе

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In Course 2 of the deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization, you will learn advanced techniques to improve the computer vision model you built in Course 1. You will explore how to work with real-world images in different shapes and sizes, visualize the journey of an image through convolutions to understand how a computer “sees” information, plot loss and accuracy, and explore strategies to prevent overfitting, including augmentation and dropout. Finally, Course 2 will introduce you to transfer learning and how learned features can be extracted from models. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Лучшие рецензии

JM

Sep 12, 2019

great introductory stuff, great way to keep in touch with tensorflow's new tools, and the instructor is absolutely phenomenal. love the enthusiasm and the interactions with andrew are a joy to watch.

RB

Mar 15, 2020

Nice experience taking this course. Precise and to the point introduction of topics and a really nice head start into practical aspects of Computer Vision and using the amazing tensorflow framework..

Фильтр по:

676–700 из 790 отзывов о курсе Convolutional Neural Networks in TensorFlow

автор: Ahmed O M

Aug 30, 2020

Assignments needs to be improved.

автор: Surekha P

May 04, 2020

Learnt to code a CNN effectively!

автор: Muhammad U

Dec 07, 2019

C

o

u

r

s

e

i

s

v

e

r

y

b

a

s

i

c

g

o

o

d

f

o

r

g

e

g

i

n

n

e

r

s

автор: Yufei M

Jul 26, 2019

I think the quiz should be harder

автор: Xinhui H

Sep 16, 2019

Some overlap with first course.

автор: Kumari M

Jun 17, 2020

Pretty much enhanced my skills

автор: Cheng H Z

Dec 18, 2019

Too little things were covered

автор: Subhendu R M

Aug 12, 2020

A nice well-balanced course.

автор: Rohit K S

Sep 18, 2020

Mind Boggling Experience!!

автор: Walter G

Nov 29, 2019

A very brief quick course.

автор: Guilherme R M

Jun 10, 2019

Bom curso, muito prático.

автор: Loutzidis A

Mar 16, 2020

The quiz were quite easy

автор: Prabesh G

May 23, 2019

Okey.. So easy but okey

автор: tanguy c

Apr 24, 2020

Thanks. Enjoyed it.

автор: j_lokesh

Jun 15, 2020

that's was awesome

автор: Patrick L

Dec 26, 2019

I like this course

автор: Vivek S

Jun 24, 2019

Super cool stuff!

автор: Paulo A C

Apr 23, 2020

Great content!!

автор: ashraf s t m

Jul 31, 2019

Voice is low

автор: Venkatesh S

Dec 02, 2019

Excellent!

автор: Bingcheng L

Nov 12, 2019

quite easy

автор: Suraj

Feb 11, 2020

Too easy.

автор: Hamzeh A

Aug 06, 2019

Very Cool

автор: Omar M

Jul 16, 2019

Was okay

автор: Henrique C G

Jan 02, 2020

I'm sad to say that I'm really disappointed with the course. What is even stranger is that professor Andrew is associated and endorse the course. I like professor Marooney, but honestly, even his free tutorials on the Tensorflow channel on Youtube have more information than this course. It really seems like something put together in a haste just to make it available on Coursera. The level of detail and instructions is not on par with the quality of both the Coursera platform and the professors associated with this course.

It seems that as I progress through the courses in this specialization the instructions get poorer and poorer and the level of information gets more and more scarce. It got to a point where we are just given notebooks to run; they are not even graded (they barely were on the first course). And even the notebooks where the we are given a chance to complete some code, there are absurd things like "print(#your code here#)" in places that don't even make sense except if we copy and paste from the other notebooks of the course. Really? Print what? The only way we can guess what kind of debug info the notebook is asking is by looking at other notebooks at that exact same line.

For the reviewers; if you are really reading this, please remember that Coursera is charging $49/month for this specialization. If we consider that an average student will take 4 weeks to complete, that's almost $200 for something that's barely a tutorial at it's current version. $49 may be a reasonable rate for a citizen of the US, for example, but it's and exorbitant amount of money for students of poorer countries using the platform in hopes of acquire knowledge of decent quality.