Chevron Left
Вернуться к Convolutional Neural Networks in TensorFlow

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Convolutional Neural Networks in TensorFlow от партнера deeplearning.ai

4.7
Оценки: 2,018
Рецензии: 284

О курсе

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In Course 2 of the deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization, you will learn advanced techniques to improve the computer vision model you built in Course 1. You will explore how to work with real-world images in different shapes and sizes, visualize the journey of an image through convolutions to understand how a computer “sees” information, plot loss and accuracy, and explore strategies to prevent overfitting, including augmentation and dropout. Finally, Course 2 will introduce you to transfer learning and how learned features can be extracted from models. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Лучшие рецензии

JM

Sep 12, 2019

great introductory stuff, great way to keep in touch with tensorflow's new tools, and the instructor is absolutely phenomenal. love the enthusiasm and the interactions with andrew are a joy to watch.

PS

Sep 14, 2019

An excellent course by Laurence Moroney on explaining how ConvNets are prepared using Tensorflow. A really good strategy to have the programming exercises on Google Colab to speed up the processing.

Фильтр по:

176–200 из 284 отзывов о курсе Convolutional Neural Networks in TensorFlow

автор: Christopher G

Aug 02, 2019

Excellent course. Enabled me to quickly get a grasp of this topic so I could go on to further learning and application. Perfectly designed course for this.

автор: Luis A C A

Sep 26, 2019

Muy buena introduccion a CNN, construyendo Multiclass Classifiers y Binary Classifiers

автор: Walid A

Aug 16, 2019

The Course is too easy but it was fun and to the point

автор: Sanjay M

Aug 13, 2019

Very well thought through course for Convolution Neural Networks using Tensorflow, covering some of advances topics like transfer learning, callback and review convolution layers. I already had understanding about CNN and these topics. This course shared scenarios when it is used.

автор: Ara B

Aug 19, 2019

Easy to follow. a lot of examples. I was expecting at least one assignment for the final! :)

As for the convolution we never talked about DOG+SIFT or other feature extraction techniques. Also I would like to see how we can separate an object of interest from background e.g. using clustering or a video stream.

автор: Nnodu K

Sep 10, 2019

This is a great course but I will advise taking Andrew's "Deep Learning Specialization" before this.

автор: Harish S

Aug 04, 2019

Learn't best practices, which I can directly use in work. Content could have been little bit more longer/tougher.

автор: Chien D

Aug 13, 2019

Really concise and intuitive course

автор: Kush S

May 24, 2019

It is one of the best courses likewise course 1.

автор: Sergei A

Jul 02, 2019

All is clear and simple.

автор: Farhan M

Sep 05, 2019

Hands-on and straight to the point.

автор: Huajiang L

Sep 17, 2019

Very easy to learn. Very practical and useful!

автор: Anoushkrit G

Nov 25, 2019

Absolutely incredible course, but could have focused real TensorFlow and not the High Level API, Keras.

автор: Rishiganesh V

Jul 20, 2019

It is really an amazing course, My heartfelt thanks to Mr.Laurence Moroney, for his great teaching and Mr. Andrew Ng for giving these great platform. I Really enjoyed the course. I learned it lot of things here. I am going to take all the specialization in these courses. And It is great pleasure to thank Coursera platform for providing me Financial aid to take up these course.

Thanks

Rishiganesh.V

автор: Mahdi P

Aug 12, 2019

Great course to learn and implement CNN with Keras. Thanks a lot.

автор: Muhammad H

May 24, 2019

A very comprehensive and easy to learn course on Tensor Flow. I am really impressed by the Instructor ability to teach difficult concept with ease. I will look forward another course of this series.

автор: Gaurav R P

Aug 08, 2019

Too basic

автор: Amin s

May 28, 2019

one of the finest courses on coursera

автор: Richard S

Sep 15, 2019

Great course digging into convnets, augmentation, transfer learning and multiclass classification

автор: Hannan S

Oct 28, 2019

First of all, the course was amazing! I found it great for the following reasons:

- Laurence Moroney (Instructor) was very professional and clear while delivering the knowledge

- The introductions by Andrew NG were really nice

- Easy to understand codes and understanding of thr underlying principles

- Varied topics such as CNN, NLP & Time Series

- Very insightful by providing expert opinions about different ways of model optimization

I really enjoyed the course and I thank the instructor for the same :)

автор: Vishnu N S

Jun 06, 2019

Good Course !!!

автор: Desiré D W

Aug 08, 2019

Great content, excellent explanations, no assignment hassles

автор: MOHAN S S T

Dec 13, 2019

great techniques with one line of code great!!! ...

автор: Efstathios C

Dec 14, 2019

Thank you Laurance! Thank you Ng!

автор: anujeet

Dec 14, 2019

This course in tensorflow specialization is a must recommended. It builds knowledge from beginners to advance very smoothly, You will be able to get a experience of how to begin coding for tensorflow also be able to understand its core layers, And learning from Laurence is always fun.