Chevron Left
Вернуться к Conjunctions, Connectives, and Adverb Clauses

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Conjunctions, Connectives, and Adverb Clauses от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 647
Рецензии: 185

О курсе

This is the second course in the Learn English: Advanced Grammar and Punctuation specialty. In this course, you will learn about a lot of different ways to join ideas to make more complex and interesting sentences. You'll learn about two types of conjunctions, many other types of connectives, and adverb clauses. You'll also learn about how to punctuate all of these expressions and the types of sentences they create. All of this is grammar you must know to have a high fluency in English. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

Лучшие рецензии

TG

12 мая 2020 г.

Very informative and helpful! I like it has a wide range of exercises that students can practice what they've learned. Emily and Jake also put in nice work to demonstrate the lessons with fun videos.

HR

9 окт. 2018 г.

I have really learned some new things.\n\nI some one asks me for a better course to learn about conjunctions, connectives and adverb clause, I would recommend this course.\n\nBest regards\n\nHassan

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 185 отзывов о курсе Conjunctions, Connectives, and Adverb Clauses

автор: SARWAR K J

12 сент. 2019 г.

thank you

автор: Van C V

8 мая 2019 г.

Great job

автор: Lesner A A

28 февр. 2022 г.

excelent

автор: Salwan T

20 февр. 2021 г.

Perfect

автор: Lena M A

5 дек. 2020 г.

love it

автор: ho S

4 авг. 2018 г.

Awesome

автор: Pham V C

25 мая 2020 г.

GOOD !

автор: Olena B

9 февр. 2017 г.

great!

автор: Nguyen M A ( H

18 июня 2021 г.

Great

автор: Сапаралиева А С

16 нояб. 2020 г.

супер

автор: Teddy G F

20 сент. 2020 г.

Great

автор: ThaiPTHA160038

4 авг. 2021 г.

good

автор: Saida S

11 янв. 2021 г.

good

автор: Sharika N

4 июня 2020 г.

nice

автор: Bassam A M S A

3 нояб. 2019 г.

good

автор: Nguyen D M ( H

23 окт. 2020 г.

Gud

автор: Lina M

4 дек. 2020 г.

x

автор: Berezovskyi I

14 нояб. 2020 г.

9

автор: MUNEERA.K

26 июня 2020 г.

g

автор: Nattaya M D

11 апр. 2021 г.

It is a good course to help me review the English grammar that I learned many years ago. I still not fully confident if I totally understand what I just learned but it is a good start. The video is short and easy to follow.

автор: Kelly R

16 дек. 2020 г.

Great. The problem with UCI courses is that there is no forum, sometimes no peers submitting the tasks, and the flagged mistakes in quizzes never get a feedback or a fix.

автор: Sridhar M

9 сент. 2020 г.

Conditionals are Adverb Clauses, aren't they? Moreover, the order of adverbs in sentences should have been there.

автор: ABDUL M K

8 июля 2020 г.

I would have liked a few more descriptions and explanations of the various functions of these formns

автор: Lenard P

28 июля 2019 г.

Quite practical and clear!

Good job!

автор: Gao Y

1 апр. 2020 г.

Good learning experience.