Chevron Left
Вернуться к Object-Oriented Programming Concepts

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Object-Oriented Programming Concepts от партнера LearnQuest

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 54
Рецензии: 11

О курсе

In Object-Oriented Concepts, we will introduce the core concepts behind modern, object-oriented, programming. We will discuss objects, classes, messaging, inheritance, polymorphism, and more. As with Fundamentals of Programming, we will illustrate the concepts using the Python language, but they will be portable to other object-oriented programming languages....

Лучшие рецензии

PB

2 февр. 2022 г.

Such a wonderful course that I learned, the concepts and explanation in this course is very undersandable... Hurry!! I learned a Course, I recommed you to do this course, its my persoanlly opinion

KL

14 мар. 2022 г.

Well done explanation of OOP concepts. Have a much better understanding that when I started, coming from a design the db first type of programming

Фильтр по:

1–12 из 12 отзывов о курсе Object-Oriented Programming Concepts

автор: Олексій Б

31 мар. 2022 г.

Курс на Питоне. Не плохой. Но мне нужен С#

автор: Юра Ш

10 апр. 2022 г.

The information is good, but the announcer is sometimes annoying.

автор: Pramoth D B

3 февр. 2022 г.

Such a wonderful course that I learned, the concepts and explanation in this course is very undersandable... Hurry!! I learned a Course, I recommed you to do this course, its my persoanlly opinion

автор: Kimberly L

15 мар. 2022 г.

Well done explanation of OOP concepts. Have a much better understanding that when I started, coming from a design the db first type of programming

автор: Abdul R

15 янв. 2022 г.

Vdery Information Good material

автор: Ashikul I S

3 апр. 2022 г.

very good

автор: Ghala A

9 мая 2022 г.

g​ood

автор: Akash A

19 мая 2022 г.

good

автор: Achim S

8 мар. 2022 г.

Dogmatic, somewhat monotonous exposition, difficult examples

автор: Jacqueline L

18 июня 2022 г.

I can see the lecturer is really passionate about taking around these topics. However, the course is not well organised. Too much information contains in a slide, especially word font is pretty small in figures and tables, so the audience might be distracted and can't catch the key points. Although the lecturer provided the course structure in the beginning, it is not clear enough and I am really confused of the takeaway concepts in every video.

In some after-video tests, the answers are provided. I don't know if these are the hints that the lecturer intentionally provided or that he accidentally revealed.

I don't recommand you take this courses, but if you can finish the course within the 7-day trial, then go for it.

автор: Ahmed S

18 февр. 2022 г.

J​ust watched couple of videos but the way presenter is speaking is very terrible.

автор: Peter D

6 окт. 2021 г.

Terrible. The instructor's voice is particularly irritating.