Chevron Left
Вернуться к Вычислительная нейробиология

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Вычислительная нейробиология от партнера Вашингтонский университет

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 898
Рецензии: 214

О курсе

This course provides an introduction to basic computational methods for understanding what nervous systems do and for determining how they function. We will explore the computational principles governing various aspects of vision, sensory-motor control, learning, and memory. Specific topics that will be covered include representation of information by spiking neurons, processing of information in neural networks, and algorithms for adaptation and learning. We will make use of Matlab/Octave/Python demonstrations and exercises to gain a deeper understanding of concepts and methods introduced in the course. The course is primarily aimed at third- or fourth-year undergraduates and beginning graduate students, as well as professionals and distance learners interested in learning how the brain processes information....

Лучшие рецензии

AG
10 июня 2020 г.

Brilliant course. For a HS student the math was challenging, but the quizzes and assignments were perfect. The tutorials and supplementary materials are super helpful. All in all, I loved it.

JB
24 мая 2019 г.

I really enjoyed this course and think that there was a good variety of material that allowed people of many different backgrounds to take at least one thing away from this.

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 213 отзывов о курсе Вычислительная нейробиология

автор: Syed S A Z

31 дек. 2016 г.

An amazing course for people with a computer science background wishing to explore the world of human brain from CS perspective.

автор: J N

24 июня 2021 г.

Awesome course! Introduced me to mathematical modeling of neurons, basics of neuroanatomy and the main concepts of the field.

автор: Abbi D

12 янв. 2021 г.

Excellent course! Extremely interesting. Great lectures and the quiz format of evaluation was perfect for this online class

автор: Haseeb U R

26 июля 2021 г.

one of the best course of Coursera. Best teachers are there easy to understand and this course is easy for all departments

автор: Julia G

23 апр. 2020 г.

Fun! I think if this course is practiced with dilligent coding, it is a great tool for learning computational neuroscience

автор: Katarina V

16 дек. 2020 г.

Interesting introduction into the world of computational neuroscience. Great lectures and useful supplementary material.

автор: STEPHEN D A 2

11 нояб. 2021 г.

This course helps me to enhance my interest in Neuroscience and Brain computer Learning. Thanks to course coordinators.

автор: Jack S

7 авг. 2020 г.

Excellent course, great lecturers, quizzes were challenging but fair. My only complaint is that I wish there was more.

автор: Keith R

2 июля 2019 г.

Excellent Course! Very in-depth and informative! Exceptional faculty and extensive supplementary material as well!

автор: Find

6 окт. 2020 г.

quite an interesting and meaningful course for me. It gives me an insight into neuro and artificial intelligence.

автор: Paridhi K

30 нояб. 2018 г.

Quite nice if you follow the recommended textbook - Peter Dayan - with it. The lectures touch important point.

автор: mahdi K

9 июня 2020 г.

A really interesting, useful, and well-planned course. enjoyed it. I think I should review it one more time.

автор: Chema A E

15 окт. 2017 г.

great content and teachers, delighted with addicional content for maths and the good vibe of everybody

автор: masih f

4 апр. 2017 г.

this course is perfect for who wants to get familiar with computational neuroscience general concepts.

автор: George G

6 апр. 2021 г.

Great course taught by top experts. I enjoyed the learning experience. Highly recommend the course.

автор: Richard B

10 нояб. 2016 г.

Excellent overview of the different areas of computational neuroscience taught by engaging academics.

автор: Gustavo C M

31 июля 2020 г.

An amazing course, carried at a good pace being understandable too, I will have to buy a nice hat!

автор: Prakhya S

20 янв. 2020 г.

Absolutely enjoyed learning about Computational Neuroscience. Well explained. Highly recommend.

автор: 潘宜城

24 окт. 2018 г.

nice course which teach me about what neurons can do and how can we model them with mathmatics

автор: Efren S

12 дек. 2017 г.

Just amazing! This course has made a great impression on me and rekindled my love for physics.

автор: Adam L

14 янв. 2017 г.

Lectures are concise; quizzes are helpful. Great introduction to computational neuroscience!

автор: Chinmay S H

29 июля 2019 г.

I learned a great amount from this course. Now, I want to learn more about neural coding

автор: CongMa

8 окт. 2016 г.

It is fantastic. For me, it could be much better if it has Chinese lyrics~ Thanks a lot~

автор: VELAGA H P

20 мая 2020 г.

Helped me understand how neurons work and model the same using some simple Python code.

автор: Matheus B M

7 апр. 2017 г.

GIves a very good introduction to the field. It was quite hard on the maths some times.