Chevron Left
Вернуться к Игры без права на шанс: комбинаторная теория игр

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Игры без права на шанс: комбинаторная теория игр от партнера Технологический институт Джорджии

4.4
звезд
Оценки: 189
Рецензии: 48

О курсе

This course will cover the mathematical theory and analysis of simple games without chance moves....

Лучшие рецензии

GY

27 окт. 2016 г.

I like it, but as a math undergraduate I wish we have gone through some of the exciting research trend in combinatorial game theory.

HS

16 июня 2017 г.

Gives a great Basic Overview with basic examples of the Game Theory. However i wouldn't consider it suitable for Professional Uses.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 47 отзывов о курсе Игры без права на шанс: комбинаторная теория игр

автор: Ridder J

3 янв. 2017 г.

A good introduction into Combinatorial Game Theory.

It's obvious this course follows the book Winning Ways for your Mathematical Plays, vol I.

This course does extremely well on its own,but you can also chose to work together while working through Winning Ways (which I personally would recommend, if you can get your hands on that book).

автор: Epshita J

14 окт. 2016 г.

Tom Marley was fun. He is like a little kid in a candy store.

автор: bob n

8 июня 2020 г.

Excellent class, well paced. Instructor's sense of humor much appreciated. There were a few leaps in the presentations (or perhaps I zoned out), but googling filled in the blanks, I do wish there was a 'so what' portion of the class, this was all fun to learn, but where in the "real world" are the concepts relevant.

автор: Joseph D

16 мая 2016 г.

This was a very enjoyable and clearly educational course. It sparked my interest in surreal numbers (which I had heard of but never explored in detail.) Doctor Morley is a delightful character with a personality well suited to the playful nature of Conway's games.

автор: MIGUEL P D A J

7 сент. 2020 г.

Hello good afternoon. My congratulations to the teacher. It is really motivating, especially because of its charisma. Great person and teacher. Thank you very much for your teaching. Regards Michael

автор: Guo X Y

28 окт. 2016 г.

I like it, but as a math undergraduate I wish we have gone through some of the exciting research trend in combinatorial game theory.

автор: DAVID P P

3 февр. 2017 г.

Great course. I will try now the optional exercises and try having a deeper understanding on this.

автор: Pranay S

14 авг. 2016 г.

An invigorating subject to learn about. Learning made great by the lecturer!

автор: José N

17 нояб. 2016 г.

Excellent! An interesting subject taught by a very good teacher.

автор: Maxim V

3 апр. 2022 г.

Quite an interesting part of GT, nicely explained.

автор: venkatachalam.j

28 июля 2017 г.

Likes the course & Tom Morley's presentation.

автор: Mark V

29 сент. 2017 г.

Excellent instructor and clear explanations.

автор: Nancy A

9 мая 2016 г.

Very interesting and so much fun ;)

автор: Abhiraj H

23 июня 2017 г.

Loved the course.Thanks a lot.

автор: Luis J

1 мар. 2018 г.

very interesting analysis of

автор: Eswarlal B K

5 мая 2019 г.

Just loved it

автор: Tomer T

24 апр. 2016 г.

Excellent!

автор: Hayatullahi B A

7 дек. 2017 г.

Thank you

автор: Juan G A

13 нояб. 2017 г.

Fantastic

автор: Kantsedal H

28 апр. 2020 г.

Useful.

автор: Eashan P

25 сент. 2017 г.

Awesome

автор: Y S M S

2 июня 2020 г.

GREAT

автор: Слынко Е А

14 окт. 2017 г.

good

автор: Leo W

1 июля 2016 г.

epic

автор: Hamza S

17 июня 2017 г.

Gives a great Basic Overview with basic examples of the Game Theory. However i wouldn't consider it suitable for Professional Uses.