Chevron Left
Вернуться к Successful Career Development

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Successful Career Development от партнера Система университетов штата Джорджия

4.6
Оценки: 75
Рецензии: 20

О курсе

No matter the professional level, we can all benefit from learning how to succeed in our careers. Whether a well-seasoned professional, a management trainee, or a service level employee, this course will help you enrich your career by honing your professional behavior and networking. Through industry expert support and resources, this course is designed to prepare you for success in any chosen career. You will develop the habits and attitudes you need to perform effectively in the job market. You will identify a mentor to add value to your career. You will analyze your relationships and develop a practical approach for engaging your LinkedIn network. You will differentiate between networking and networking with intention. You will also discover the most effective ways to ask for help from your peer or professional group. Finally, you will evaluate the best methods of adjusting your career path at various stages of life....

Лучшие рецензии

SB

Nov 22, 2016

Its a great course where we learn many tips to make our career successful! Thank you!

FU

Feb 25, 2019

An inspiring course, althought part of the content is very basic.

Фильтр по:

1–19 из 19 отзывов о курсе Successful Career Development

автор: Fernando H U

Feb 25, 2019

An inspiring course, althought part of the content is very basic.

автор: Mansoor A

Dec 20, 2018

Its very useful in incorporating skills in learners.

автор: Paramjeet S

Dec 09, 2018

Good course

автор: Arnab R

Jan 07, 2019

Great Course. Thanx a lot Coursera.

автор: Sidharth K

Nov 07, 2018

A must for all professionals

автор: Sumesh S

Nov 14, 2018

awesome

автор: Martha L

Jun 30, 2017

Learned a lot easy to follow.

автор: Titenko A

Jun 20, 2018

Love this course! Very useful

автор: Carmen L O L

Nov 24, 2016

everyone looking for a job in any country should do this course.

автор: TAHRI K

Dec 09, 2016

I would like to thank the Course team for the very impressive work they did to afford us with such a structured and valuable content.

It was a very interesting course that will help me to improve and work better on my carrer developpement.

Thank you!

автор: Sohini B

Nov 22, 2016

Its a great course where we learn many tips to make our career successful! Thank you!

автор: Mohammad W N

Jun 28, 2019

Its been a great experience

автор: Jaideep J R

Jul 15, 2019

Some old material but great course

автор: ABHISHEK G

Oct 02, 2019

Great reviews about life experiences

автор: Lee P

Oct 22, 2018

Some really useful pointers. The Habitudes and LinkedIn in modules were very useful and beneficial.

автор: Athira R P

Oct 23, 2018

Amazing course . Good to catch up .

автор: Karem N

Jan 07, 2017

I really learned things from this coarse which I would not learn it easily from life .

автор: Richardson B

Apr 25, 2018

I have learned so much about career in general have this hass also helped to know what to do when i want to change career path.

автор: Ankit B M

Jan 12, 2017

great