Chevron Left
Вернуться к CAM and Design Manufacturing for Mechanical Engineers with Autodesk Fusion 360

Отзывы учащихся о курсе CAM and Design Manufacturing for Mechanical Engineers with Autodesk Fusion 360 от партнера Autodesk

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 467
Рецензии: 83

О курсе

With design for manufacturing, our design process focused on the design over its cost, but always keeping in mind how parts needed to be made. With manufacturing at the core of a design, we're able to fix potential problems in the design phase rather than after production. In many cases, the end product is made up of an assembly of different pieces to simplify manufacturing or to achieve specific design goals. Each piece represents a certain tolerance and put together, things might not work or fit if they weren’t accounted for in the design. We'll take a closer look at design and detail for manufacture and create toolpaths to cut parts. Even if the end goal as an engineer isn’t to fabricate your own parts, it’s a valuable skill to understand how things are made and what design decisions can ultimately affect how something is created. After taking this course, you'll be able to: - Inspect a multicomponent assembly. - Identify manufacturing methods based on part inspection. - Create detailed drawings for manufacturing. - Practice creating toolpaths for manufacture....

Лучшие рецензии

AV
25 июля 2020 г.

Great experience till now I have completed all 4 courses in this specialization and I should say the courses are really helpful as specially for student of Mechanical Engineering . Thank You Autodesk

MS
7 сент. 2020 г.

CAM using fusion 360 this course will directly made me full fill as engineer in design really an understandable way of teaching i assure that this course will get me placement in CAM PROGRAMMING

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 84 отзывов о курсе CAM and Design Manufacturing for Mechanical Engineers with Autodesk Fusion 360

автор: Eugene B

13 мая 2020 г.

Great intro into machining! Covered all the basics, and now I just want to get myself some actual machining experience and use some of this material practically!

автор: MOHAMED M

17 янв. 2021 г.

A Benchmark Course for CAM and Design Manufacturing. My Sincere thanks to the Instructors of Autodesk and Coursera for Providing Such a job based skillset.

автор: Nabham G

21 апр. 2020 г.

Great course, enjoying binge learning during the quarantine. Lots of practice exercises and practical implementation of learning.

автор: Kartik S

27 апр. 2021 г.

Fusion is one of the versatile and modern designing software. This course is very well designed which helps the learners to learn CAM in Fusion from creating 2D drawings to using advance machining technologies. If, you want to learn CAM using Fusion, please give it a try, I'll boost your knowledge and exposure.

Thanks Coursera, for such a beautiful course.

автор: Vishal

27 нояб. 2020 г.

Awesome experienced with Autodesk Fusion 360 . Today I have completed all 4 courses in this specialization it was of long duration but skill i have achieved during this course is very important for my career point of view So I'm thankful to Coursera and Autodesk for providing such a wonderful opportunity !

автор: Emrecan L

30 нояб. 2020 г.

It was really informing. I learned a lot about Fusion 360's manufacturing side. I recommend this course as an engineering student too. It helps understanding how to design parts and which tools needed to manufacture it as well.

автор: Kasuntha M

13 дек. 2020 г.

Great course to learn about CAM and Design Manufacturing for Mechanical Engineers with Autodesk Fusion 36. I highly recommend this course and thank you all for the immense support throughout the course.

автор: ADITYA R V

26 июля 2020 г.

Great experience till now I have completed all 4 courses in this specialization and I should say the courses are really helpful as specially for student of Mechanical Engineering . Thank You Autodesk

автор: Manoj S

8 сент. 2020 г.

CAM using fusion 360 this course will directly made me full fill as engineer in design really an understandable way of teaching i assure that this course will get me placement in CAM PROGRAMMING

автор: Haad A

26 окт. 2020 г.

The overall journey of exploring the series of this specialization is amazing. I have never expected that I have a lot to learn during this process.

автор: SHASHI K K

9 нояб. 2020 г.

Well directed course; Lots of basics to learn and one needs to regularly revisit to brush up the concepts and realize the importance

автор: Juan S Q V

22 нояб. 2020 г.

My only advice for the course, is to increase the quality of the videos, because sometimes 720p seems a little blurry

автор: RITESH S

25 мая 2020 г.

Good for a mechanical engineering student to get the knowledge for the latest trend of the designing

автор: Pablo G U

1 июля 2020 г.

muy buen curso, intuitivo y práctico para desarrollar experiencia con el software de fusion 360

автор: Vinayak K

17 июня 2020 г.

Learned new things and concepts about CAD/CAM. Course was interesting and filled with content.

автор: Tekur N S N M

24 апр. 2020 г.

very nice and fun course to do i had learnt ah lot of things through this course

автор: ASHISH K

10 авг. 2020 г.

Very nice course!, nice explanation, with hands-on practice modules

автор: Aniket T

7 февр. 2021 г.

Its a extremely well and useful program (course) that I learnt.

автор: Abhijeet M J

2 окт. 2020 г.

Very nice specialization . Good for Mechanical branch students!

автор: ajaykumar s

25 июня 2020 г.

EXCELLENT COURSE FOR FACULTY , RESEARCH SCHOLARS AND STUDENTS

автор: Martin G

2 июля 2020 г.

Felt like I learned something valuable, and that's precious.

автор: Fawad

21 авг. 2020 г.

Great To Have this Oppurtunity to Learn AUTODESK FUSION 360

автор: B K H K

15 июля 2020 г.

It is amazing experience to learn fusion 360 software.

автор: Sagar S

7 июня 2020 г.

This is a good course containing basic things

автор: Muhammad A

29 нояб. 2020 г.

I have learned new skills from this course.