Chevron Left
Вернуться к Business Model Canvas: A Tool for Entrepreneurs and Innovators (Project-Centered Course)

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Business Model Canvas: A Tool for Entrepreneurs and Innovators (Project-Centered Course) от партнера Система университетов штата Джорджия

4.6
Оценки: 333
Рецензии: 95

О курсе

What you’ll achieve: In this project-centered course*, you will use the Business Model Canvas innovation tool to approach either a personal or corporate challenge or opportunity. You’ll learn to identify and communicate the nine key elements of a business model: Customer Segments, Value Proposition, Channels, Customer Relationships, Key Resources, Key Activities, Key Partners, Revenue Streams, and Cost Structure. Your completed project will be a polished Business Model Canvas that outlines the business case for a new product or service to address your selected challenge or opportunity. You’ll present your case in both a one-page document and a 10-minute video presentation. What you need to get started: This project-centered course is designed for anyone who wants to understand innovation best practices and the intra-corporate entrepreneurial (intrapreneur) skills needed to lead innovation projects, teams, and strategies. Entry- and senior-level professionals in a variety of industries - including education, healthcare, business, and not-for-profit - will benefit from the course materials and project experience. The only prerequisite is a strong desire to understand best practices in innovation and to master the skills needed to transform a new idea into a profitable reality. To complete the project, you’ll need to access the Business Model Canvas from either the Kauffman Foundation (http://www.entrepreneurship.org) or Strategyzer.com (http://www.Strategyzer.com), or via the Creative Commons license offered by Strategyzer AG (http://www.businessmodelgeneration.com/downloads/business_model_canvas_poster.pdf). *About Project-Centered Courses: Coursera's project-centered courses are designed to help you complete a personally meaningful real-world project, with your instructor and a community of like-minded learners providing guidance and suggestions along the way. By actively applying new concepts as you learn, you’ll master the course content more efficiently; you’ll also get a head start on using the skills you gain to make positive changes in your life and career. When you complete the course, you’ll have a finished project that you’ll be proud to use and share....

Лучшие рецензии

HA

Mar 13, 2019

Great course. I learn the model, I used it for two projects and really works. Of course It is just a way of view your business. You have to do more to launch a business. But it is an start point.

N

Aug 18, 2017

I enjoyed it very much. It is easy to understand. A good point of this course is that I could work on my own business idea. It is nice to see Business Model Canvases of other participants.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 94 отзывов о курсе Business Model Canvas: A Tool for Entrepreneurs and Innovators (Project-Centered Course)

автор: Rosemary M

May 02, 2016

I have given you a 2* star rating as on finishing my course promptly all the information I submitted has suddenly been locked! I haven't been able to answer a classmate's request to review his work & worse, I haven't been able to print off my own work for reference & this is a REAL project so I need to be able to do this. We were not given notice that this would happen.

#disappointed

автор: Francisco J S

Jan 03, 2019

A very good and visual guide about creating business models.

автор: Hyara A

Mar 13, 2019

Great course. I learn the model, I used it for two projects and really works. Of course It is just a way of view your business. You have to do more to launch a business. But it is an start point.

автор: fernanda

Mar 18, 2019

Muybuenoparaproncipuantes

автор: Dr. A S

Sep 23, 2018

Properly Understand canvas model preparation for innovators

автор: Suhel H R

Nov 01, 2018

The course gives you complete insights on how one could work around building the right business model for your organisation.

автор: Anne-Laure D

Mar 26, 2016

A fast and thorough way to learn how to use the business model canvas. And not just how to fill the blocks, but also how to use it in order to get data which we would not have thought of, data which might well pave our way to success !

Thanks a lot

автор: Arcangel M

Jan 25, 2018

It´s a good course. Useful to learn about Business Model Kanvas

автор: Bhagya M

May 14, 2016

Nice course which focuses on the course title.I liked the animated videos a lot!!

автор: Luz A L F

Apr 14, 2016

The best course to understand and develop a Business Model Canvas, very useful course because provide tools and keys for success in the way to make the canvas for your own business.

автор: Mansour S

Aug 19, 2017

very good course, just review subtitles to work with voice :)

автор: Thiago Z

Sep 17, 2016

G

автор: Dany E

Jul 05, 2017

is an amazing course!

автор: Minglu W

Jan 07, 2017

A short program on Business Model Canvas, good explaining and examples!

автор: Israel S P L

Apr 19, 2018

This course is great to learn the Business Model Canvas concept and how to use it in the real world.

автор: Federico Z

Nov 15, 2017

Incredible simple and funny. It´s one of the best courses I ever took. Congrats!

автор: Francisco B

Feb 28, 2017

Excellent course, excellent guide for your life.

автор: Khai A N

Jul 02, 2018

The course brings me the precious knowledge to enrich my business mind. Also, I can prepare for my career path after my graduation forward.

автор: Vinayak I

Mar 09, 2016

Mix of the professional animated videos + more practical lectures was excellent planning. Highly recommended post-ideation to put some structure around your idea.

автор: Ruchareka W

Jul 11, 2017

Thank you for this valuable course.

автор: Shady S

Nov 27, 2017

Special thanks to the decent Professors, Coursera Team and every body participated in this useful course.

автор: Giorgi L

Jun 21, 2017

Very Helpful Course, Thanks

автор: Arturo G M

Jan 29, 2018

Tiene las líneas básicas para realizar un lienzo de modelado de negocios.

автор: Majed h

Apr 26, 2016

one of the best courses you may take to develop your business ,,,

автор: Simon C

Sep 12, 2016

me ayudo muchisimo!!!