Chevron Left
Вернуться к Business intelligence and data analytics: Generate insights

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Business intelligence and data analytics: Generate insights от партнера Университет Маккуори

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 371

О курсе

‘Megatrends’ heavily influence today’s organisations, industries and societies, and your ability to generate insights in this area is crucial to your organisation’s success into the future. This course will introduce you to analytical tools and skills you can use to understand, analyse and evaluate the challenges and opportunities ‘megatrends’ will inevitably bring to your organisation. Via structured learning activities you will explore how these trends can be addressed through sustainability-oriented innovation. You will be introduced to key data analytics concepts such as systems thinking, multi-level perspectives and multidisciplinary methods for envisioning futures, and apply them to specific real-world challenges you and your organisation may face. And there’ll be a focus on future-proofing skills such as teamwork, collaboration with diverse stakeholders and accounting for judgements made within ethical decision-making frameworks....

Лучшие рецензии

MA

5 апр. 2022 г.

A wonderful journey i had with prof conor stead really a calm teacher with the right easy and understandable choose of words he made me do this thankyou very much to each and every contributer

YM

22 апр. 2020 г.

The Course give deep insight into data analytics tool (tableau) and the quiz is also really amazing. It's also beneficial if there' case study should be added.

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 114 отзывов о курсе Business intelligence and data analytics: Generate insights

автор: Mahanthi M

17 сент. 2020 г.

Good

автор: Keerthi U

16 сент. 2020 г.

Good

автор: kasi a s t c k

16 сент. 2020 г.

Good

автор: Daniel P P

31 авг. 2021 г.

Top

автор: Nayarith G

17 окт. 2020 г.

na

автор: Juan G A T

22 июля 2020 г.

Please provide more business cases or examples . The course has too much statistics and sometimes in order to answer the questions of the you have to acquire knowledge on your own from books or statistics websites.

My recommendation would be less statistics more business cases of forecasting , sales analysis etc..

автор: Yaser T Y H

22 мая 2020 г.

The course is giving general and excellent information to have good base to develop by practice however , the some ( not all )questions doesn't reflect to common understanding as this may vary on point of view for each case, but generally the course and the lecture in the video is impressive guide .

Thank you

автор: Moksha S

1 дек. 2019 г.

A great way of getting familiar with Tableau Software. Its really insightful and gives you logically and business analytical intelligence which can be easily applied to your professional life usefully. I loved the course overall.

автор: Marlyn S H

19 янв. 2022 г.

Liked the content. However, week 6 was too short for such important topics. Secondly, I struggled with the assessment quizzes. I think they had wrong answers as if they were correct. It was frustrating.

автор: Himanshu K

1 апр. 2021 г.

More in depth explanations of certain topics could have improved the course, however, overall content is still pretty good.

автор: Prabal T

1 февр. 2021 г.

The course is good to understand the basis to Tableau software and also mapping it with real business problems.

автор: Deleted A

17 сент. 2020 г.

Very Happy to learn this course. It may helps to solve the problems

автор: Smida C

9 апр. 2021 г.

It has very practical information and assignments, I recommend it!

автор: Anusha g

16 сент. 2020 г.

great i learned so much that i don't know thank you so much

автор: KinMeng C

15 февр. 2021 г.

The question can be preparing more relate to the question.

автор: LAVANYA A S N

17 сент. 2020 г.

THE COURSE CONTENT IS GOOD AND USEFUL.

автор: Allen C K

16 июня 2020 г.

I enjoyed the lessons

автор: T A

19 сент. 2020 г.

It's really helpful.

автор: Yogesh S

7 июня 2022 г.

Valuable course

автор: Hussain A

16 сент. 2021 г.

Good Course!

автор: Satya. B

14 сент. 2020 г.

All are good

автор: Charan s

14 сент. 2020 г.

All are good

автор: PRAJUL G 1

4 июня 2020 г.

Great Course

автор: Tim W

29 мая 2020 г.

Great course

автор: sai p g

15 сент. 2020 г.

Very useful